BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(44)Results
  1. Tom Cruise, Rock of Ages

    Rock of Ages' Surprise Celebrity Cameo Revealed!

    Tue., Jun. 12, 2012 6:47 AM PDT
  2. Guess Who

    Which Musician Is Rocking Tiger-Striped Hair?

    Mon., Jun. 11, 2012 10:28 AM PDT
  3. Guess Who

    Which TV Hero Is All Pumped Up and Stripped Down in His New Movie?

    Sat., Jun. 09, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  4. Guess Who

    Which Glee Guy's Malibu Pad Can Be Yours for Nearly $7 Million?

    Thu., Jun. 07, 2012 6:30 PM PDT
  5. Guess Who Home

    Which Emmy Winner Wants $6 Million for Her Swingin' SoHo Loft?

    Tue., Jun. 05, 2012 7:00 PM PDT
  6. Tom Cruise, Rock of Ages

    Tom Cruise Got a Lap Dance From Whom?!

    Sun., Jun. 03, 2012 2:10 PM PDT
  7. Guess Who

    Guess Who's Selling This Swanky Mansion for $18 Million!

    Wed., May. 23, 2012 7:00 PM PDT
  8. Madonna, Lourdes Leon

    Which Rock Star Kid Did Madonna's Material Girl Line Hire to Replace Kelly Osbourne?

    Wed., May. 23, 2012 2:31 PM PDT
  9. W Hotel

    Which Music Superstar's Tricked-Out Hotel Suite Cost $12K a Night? See It Now!

    Wed., May. 23, 2012 1:58 PM PDT
  10. Guess Who

    Which Actress Is Wearing Sneakers Underneath Her Red Carpet Dress?

    Tue., May. 15, 2012 12:34 PM PDT
  11. Angelina Jolie

    Young Angelina Jolie: Who's Going to Play Her in Maleficent?

    Wed., May. 09, 2012 8:14 PM PDT
  12. Guess who

    Which Stunning Star's Daughter Is Walking the Red Carpet With Her?

    Wed., May. 09, 2012 6:28 PM PDT
  13. Guess Who

    Which TV Star Just Bought This Beverly Hills Home for a Cool $6.5 Million?

    Mon., May. 07, 2012 10:24 AM PDT
  14. Guess Who

    Guess Whose Baby Joshua Jackson Is Taking a Swim With?!

    Mon., Apr. 30, 2012 5:14 PM PDT
  15. Jessica Sanchez, American Idol

    American Idol's Jessica Sanchez: Why Does Akon Say He Wants Her Voted Off?!

    Fri., Apr. 27, 2012 4:45 PM PDT
  16. Guess Who

    Which Hunky Actor Looks Lovely Dressed in Drag?

    Fri., Apr. 27, 2012 11:00 AM PDT
  17. Guess Who

    Which Glee Star Bought This House to the Tune of $1.4 Million?

    Wed., Apr. 25, 2012 3:00 PM PDT
  18. Guess Who

    Which Reality Star Fashionista Is Showing Off Hot Pink Hair?

    Wed., Apr. 25, 2012 12:07 PM PDT
  19. Guess Who, Twit Pic

    Guess Who's Showing Off Her Legs on Twitter?

    Tue., Apr. 24, 2012 11:30 AM PDT