BRAND NEW ON E!
Generation Green Header
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(52)Results
  1. Oprah, Garden, Instagram

    Oprah Winfrey's Bountiful Garden: Take a Peek at Her Best Harvests!

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 3:58 PM PDT
  2. Malin Akerman

    Malin Akerman Talks Being a "Green" Mommy: I Love Jessica Alba's Honest Products!

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 12:26 PM PDT
  3. Francesca Eastwood

    Francesca Eastwood Chats About Her Famous Dad, Being "Very Green" at the Environmental Media Awards

    Sun., Oct. 20, 2013 1:10 PM PDT
  4. Darren Criss

    2013 Environmental Media Awards—The Complete List of Winners

    Sat., Oct. 19, 2013 9:00 PM PDT
  5. Darren Criss

    Darren Criss to Perform at Environmental Media Awards, E! Online Livestreaming Red Carpet and the Show!

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 2:41 PM PDT
  6. Gwyneth Paltrow

    Gwyneth Paltrow Collaborates With Ecoalf For Chic Eco Wear on Goop

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 10:41 AM PDT
  7. Harrison Ford

    Harrison Ford Threatened With Deportation From Indonesia? Report Is Completely False

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 9:12 AM PDT
  8. The Day After Tomorrow, Jake Gyllenhaal

    Best Eco-Disaster Flicks: From 2012 to Ice Age to Waterworld

    Sun., Apr. 28, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  9. Leonardo DiCaprio, Ben Affleck, Miley Cyrus

    Happy Earth Week! Ben Affleck, Leonardo DiCaprio, Miley Cyrus and More Stars With Eco-Friendly Cars

    Sat., Apr. 27, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  10. Kristin Cavallari, Coco Eco

    Kristin Cavallari Covers Coco Eco Magazine, Models Green Fashions

    Fri., Apr. 26, 2013 2:11 PM PDT
  11. Rumor Willis, Jayson Blair, Ashley Tisdale, Andrew Rannells, Kat Graham

    Happy Earth Week! Celebs Share Green Tips on Going Eco-Friendly

    Fri., Apr. 26, 2013 1:44 PM PDT
  12. Sophia Bush

    Sophia Bush and More Wear Eco-Friendly Fashions—See the Pics

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  13. Amy Smart, Carter Oosterhouse

    Carter Oosterhouse Talks Going Green at Home

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 2:15 PM PDT
  14. Kate Middleton, Duchess Catherine, Recycled celeb

    Michelle Obama, Kate Middleton and More Celebs Who Recycle Fashion

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  15. Eco Chic with Ashlan: Spring Beauty

    Eco Chic With Ashlan: Spring Beauty

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 11:13 AM PDT
  16. Victoria Justice

    H&M Goes Green: Sophia Bush, Victoria Justice and More on the Brand's Conscious Collection

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 11:00 AM PDT
  17. Orlando Bloom, Leonardo DiCaprio

    Happy Earth Day! Orlando Bloom, Leonardo DiCaprio, Natalie Portman and More Eco-Friendly Do-Gooders

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  18. Eco Beauty Collage

    Eco Beauty Guide: Organic Products to Inspire You on Earth Day

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 8:45 AM PDT
  19. Michelle Obama, Brad Pitt, Jessica Alba

    From Brad Pitt to Jessica Alba: See Who's Going Green in Hollywood

    Fri., Apr. 19, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  20. Lauren Conrad

    Lauren Conrad's 5 Favorite Green Fashion and Beauty Products

    Thu., Apr. 18, 2013 9:00 AM PDT
  21. Drew Barrymore

    Drew Barrymore Talks Beauty: "Happiness Is the Best Makeup Any Woman Can Wear"

    Fri., Apr. 05, 2013 4:30 AM PDT
  22. Ian Somerhalder, Josie Maran Campaign

    Vampire Diaries' Ian Somerhalder Poses With Pups in Cute Josie Maran Campaign

    Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  23. H&M Conscious Exclusives Collection

    H&M Unveils Eco-Friendly Conscious Exclusive Collection

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 5:57 PM PDT
  24. Katy Perry, Grammys

    Happy St. Patrick's Day: See Why Katy Perry and Kerry Washington Won't Get Pinched

    Sat., Mar. 16, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  25. Jessica Alba

    Jessica Alba's Honest Life: A (Surprisingly!) Down-to-Earth Guide to Living Naturally

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 6:12 PM PDT