BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(46)Results
  1. Jase Robertson, Si Robertson, Willie Robertson, Phil Robertson, Duck Dynasty

    GLAAD Responds to Phil Robertson's GQ Comments Regarding Homosexuality; Duck Dynasty Star Issues Statement

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 6:26 AM PST
  2. Duck Dynasty

    Duck Dynasty's Phil Robertson Says Being Gay Is Illogical: A Vagina Is More Desirable Than a Man's Anus

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 5:44 AM PST
  3. Matthew McConaughey, GQ

    Matthew McConaughey Still Gets Naked and Plays the Drums

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 4:54 AM PST
  4. Matthew McConaughey, Kevin Durant

    Matthew McConaughey, Will Ferrell and More Celebs Attend GQ Men of the Year Party—See the Pics

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 2:45 PM PST
  5. GQ, Men of the Year, Justin Timberlake

    Justin Timberlake Is a Stud on GQ Cover, Insists That He's "Not Cool" (But He's Wrong)

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 5:00 AM PST
  6. Justin Timberlake, Jessica Biel

    Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel Are a Stunning Match at GQ Men of the Year Dinner

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 7:00 PM PST
  7. Eiza Gonzalez, GQ Mexico

    Liam Hemsworth's Gal Pal Eiza González Sizzles on Cover of GQ Mexico—Take a Look!

    Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 8:37 PM PDT
  8. Michael Fassbender, GQ

    Michael Fassbender Dishes on Dating, Not Campaigning for Oscar This Year in GQ

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 7:47 AM PDT
  9. Russell Brand

    Russell Brand Defends Hugo Boss Nazi Jokes at GQ Men of the Year Awards

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 11:49 AM PDT
  10. Tom Hiddleston, Emma Watson, GQ Men of the Year Awards

    Justin Timberlake, Emma Watson, Tom Hiddleston & More Celebs Attend 2013 GQ Men of the Year Awards—Take a Look!

    Tue., Sep. 03, 2013 6:06 PM PDT
  11. Colin Kaepernick, GQ Magazine

    Smart Hottie Alert! Colin Kaepernick Covers GQ Magazine

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 2:40 PM PDT
  12. Amanda Bynes, Drake

    Amanda Bynes Thanks "Handsome Men" at GQ for Drake Cover

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 1:35 PM PDT
  13. Will Arnett, GQ

    Arrested Development's Will Arnett Talks Jason Bateman Bromance: "He Loves Me"

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 1:51 PM PDT
  14. Bruce Willis, GQ

    Bruce Willis Opens Up on Never Being Nominated for an Oscar, Sobriety and Political Aspirations in GQ

    Tue., Feb. 12, 2013 9:49 AM PST
  15. Beyonce, GQ

    Beyoncé Goes Gwyneth Paltrow With Beyhive Blog, Gets Sexy in GQ Outtake

    Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 8:37 AM PST
  16. **do not post till 7am EST Beyonce, GQ

    Beyoncé's GQ Interview: Sexy Superstar Dishes on Super Bowl, Sacrifice and Feeling "Lost"

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 4:00 AM PST
  17. Beyonce, GQ

    Leak Forces GQ to Release Nearly Naked Beyoncé Cover Early

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 3:40 PM PST
  18. David Beckham

    David Beckham, Robert Pattinson and Jay-Z Among GQ's Most Stylish Men of 2012

    Mon., Dec. 24, 2012 10:36 AM PST
  19. Eva Longoria, GQ Mexico

    Eva Longoria Wows in White Lingerie on GQ Mexico Cover

    Thu., Nov. 29, 2012 8:24 PM PST
  20. Frank Ocean, GQ

    Frank Ocean Dishes About Coming-Out Letter in GQ

    Tue., Nov. 20, 2012 9:33 AM PST
  21. GQ Cover

    Rihanna's Naked GQ Cover: Singer Bares All for "Men of the Year" December Issue

    Tue., Nov. 13, 2012 12:01 AM PST