BRAND NEW ON E!
TV SCOOP/

 News

(1552)Results
  1. Jayma Mays, Glee

    Glee Spoiler: First Look at Emma on Her Wedding Day—But Why Is She Crying?

    Mon., Feb. 11, 2013 12:16 PM PST
  2. Heather Morris, Naya Rivera, Glee

    TV's Top Couples: Vote in the Final Four!

    Thu., Feb. 07, 2013 12:02 PM PST
  3. Mark Salling

    Glee's Mark Salling Talks Battery Lawsuit on SAG Awards Red Carpet: "I Just Want the Chance to Defend Myself"

    Sun., Jan. 27, 2013 4:05 PM PST
  4. Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Glee, Twit Pic

    Glee Spoiler Bomb: What's Next for Brittany, Santana, Finn, Rachel and…Rachel's Ta-Tas!

    Thu., Jan. 24, 2013 7:00 PM PST
  5. Darren Criss

    Darren Criss Praises Beyoncé's Inauguration Performance Before Lip-Sync Bombshell Revelation

    Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 1:28 PM PST
  6. Mark Salling

    Glee's Mark Salling Accused of Sexual Battery in Lawsuit

    Fri., Jan. 18, 2013 8:09 PM PST
  7. Kelly Clarkson, James Taylor, Beyonce

    President Barack Obama Reveals Full Inauguration Playlist, Lance Armstrong Comes Clean to Oprah About Doping and Other Must-Read News

    Fri., Jan. 18, 2013 4:42 AM PST
  8. Jenna Ushkowitz, Glee

    Glee Sneak Peek: Watch All the Awkwardness Going Down at the Sadie Hawkins Dance!

    Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 8:30 PM PST
  9. Lea Michele

    Lea Michele's Take on Trench Coats: Stylish or Streaker?

    Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 12:35 PM PST
  10. Honey Boo boo, Alana, Uncle Poodle

    GLAAD Media Award Nominations: Here Comes Honey Boo Boo, Modern Family, Glee Score Nods

    Wed., Jan. 16, 2013 6:27 AM PST
  11. Glee, Samuel Larsen, Chord Overstreet, Jacob Artist, Blake Jenner and Darren Criss

    Glee First Look: The Guys of New Directions Get Naked

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 4:16 PM PST
  12. Cory Monteith

    Glee's Cory Monteith Talks Vacation With Lea Michele, Being Hounded by Paparazzi While in Hawaii

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 12:37 PM PST
  13. Glee, Darren Criss, Chris Colfer

    Glee Scoop: Couples Getting Back Together and...Babies?!

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 10:05 PM PST
  14. Lea Michele

    Glee's Lea Michele Dishes on Her "Awesome" Vacation With Cory Monteith, Rachel's "Topless" Dilemma!

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 5:15 PM PST
  15. Chris Colfer

    Chris Colfer's New Asylum Movie "Completely Different" From Ryan Murphy's American Horror Story

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 11:58 AM PST
  16. Lea Michele, Cory Monteith

    Glee's Lea Michele and Cory Monteith Return From Romantic Hawaiian Vacation

    Sun., Jan. 06, 2013 8:26 PM PST
  17. Lea Michele, Cory Monteith

    Glee's Lea Michele Frolics in a Bikini on Romantic Hawaiian Vacation With Cory Monteith

    Thu., Jan. 03, 2013 11:24 AM PST
  18. Glee

    Glee, Supernatural & NCIS: New Year's Resolutions for Your Favorite TV Characters (as Written by the Fans)

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 10:20 AM PST
  19. Logan, Ryan Murphy

    Glee Creator Ryan Murphy Tweets First Photo of Baby Logan

    Tue., Jan. 01, 2013 5:59 PM PST
  20. Glee, Matthew Morrison, Melissa Benoist

    2012 Breakout Stars: Melissa Benoist Pulls Back the Glee Curtain

    Thu., Dec. 27, 2012 3:16 PM PST