BRAND NEW ON E!
TV SCOOP/

 News

(473)Results
  1. Wreck It Ralph, Jane Lynch

    Glee's Jane Lynch Loses Tracksuit, Gears Up for War

    Fri., Sep. 21, 2012 8:20 AM PDT
  2. GLEE, Lea Michele, Dean Geyer

    Glee Recap: It's Britney...Again!

    Thu., Sep. 20, 2012 7:59 PM PDT
  3. Lea Michele

    Glee's Lea Michele "On the Road" to Recording Debut Album

    Thu., Sep. 20, 2012 9:55 AM PDT
  4. GLEE, Lea Michele, Dean Geyer

    Glee First Look: Watch Lea Michele's Super-Hot Britney Spears Tribute Right Now!

    Tue., Sep. 18, 2012 1:56 PM PDT
  5. Glee, Darren Criss, Chris Colfer

    Glee Season Premiere Recap: The New Rachel Is...

    Thu., Sep. 13, 2012 7:00 PM PDT
  6. Lea Michele

    Emmys Countdown: Lea Michele's Top 10 Red Carpet Looks

    Thu., Sep. 13, 2012 12:30 PM PDT
  7. Glee, Lea Michele

    The Glee Challenge: Graduating a High School Show to College Ain't Easy

    Thu., Sep. 13, 2012 10:26 AM PDT
  8. Zachary Quinto, Jonathan Groff

    Zachary Quinto Confirms He's Dating Glee's Jonathan Groff

    Wed., Sep. 12, 2012 5:36 PM PDT
  9. Khloe Kardashian

    The X Factor Host Shortlist: Khloé Kardashian Odom, Kevin Jonas and a Glee Star

    Mon., Sep. 10, 2012 2:47 PM PDT
  10. GLEE, Lea Michele, Dean Geyer

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Glee, NCIS, Once Upon a Time and More!

    Mon., Sep. 10, 2012 1:34 PM PDT
  11. Darren Criss, Glee, Season 3

    Glee's Darren Criss Wants Drama for Blaine and Kurt: "Let's Shake It Up!"

    Fri., Sep. 07, 2012 1:55 PM PDT
  12. Glee, Lea Michele

    Glee Season Premiere: We Watched It! And Now We're Dropping Scoop

    Thu., Sep. 06, 2012 2:31 PM PDT
  13. GLEE, Lea Michele, Dean Geyer

    Glee First Look: Lea Michele's Sexy "Britney 2.0" Photos

    Thu., Sep. 06, 2012 10:43 AM PDT
  14. Struck by Lightning, Chris Colfer

    First Look: Glee Star Chris Colfer's New Novel

    Wed., Sep. 05, 2012 2:00 PM PDT
  15. Glee, Lea Michele

    Glee Cheat Sheet: What We Know and What Lies Ahead

    Tue., Sep. 04, 2012 3:19 PM PDT
  16. Lea Michele, Cory Monteith

    Why Is Cory Monteith Gone From Glee? Lea Michele Dishes on Finn’s “Surprising” Fate

    Tue., Sep. 04, 2012 4:30 AM PDT
  17. Glee, Lea Michele

    Glee First Look: Rachel's (Naked) Love Interest and Brittany's New Rival

    Thu., Aug. 30, 2012 11:32 AM PDT
  18. Lea Michele

    Lea Michele Having "Best Birthday Ever," Fields Wishes From a "Confused" Dianna Agron

    Wed., Aug. 29, 2012 11:00 AM PDT
  19. Glee, Kate Hudson

    Glee First Look: Lea Michele Meets Kate Hudson...and It Ain't Pretty

    Wed., Aug. 29, 2012 9:30 AM PDT
  20. Glee Cast

    New Glee Guys Talk Season Four, Explain Quinn's Absence From Cast Photo

    Tue., Aug. 28, 2012 2:45 PM PDT
  21. Glee, Lea Michele

    Glee First Look: Season Premiere Photos and Kate Hudson's Dance-Off!

    Mon., Aug. 27, 2012 12:02 PM PDT
  22. Glee, Kate Hudson, Lea Michele

    Glee's New York Set Spills Secrets of Season Four

    Mon., Aug. 27, 2012 9:14 AM PDT
  23. Glee Cast

    Glee Season Four Cast Photo: Look Who's Missing!

    Thu., Aug. 23, 2012 5:37 PM PDT
  24. Chris Colfer, Sarah Jessica Parker

    Glee First Look: Sarah Jessica Parker Gets Cozy With Chris Colfer

    Tue., Aug. 21, 2012 9:56 AM PDT
  25. GLEE

    Glee: Whoopi Goldberg Returning for Fourth Season

    Fri., Aug. 17, 2012 2:58 PM PDT