BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(224)Results
  1. Giuliana Rancic, Instagram

    Giuliana Rancic Gets Naked on E! News: See the Pic!

    Thu., Jun. 13, 2013 5:52 PM PDT
  2. Ready for Love, Giuliana Rancic, Bill Rancic

    Giuliana Rancic Talks Babies: Bill and I Would Love Another Child!

    Thu., Jun. 13, 2013 12:43 PM PDT
  3. Nick Jonas, Giuliana Rancic

    Miss USA 2013: 5 Things to Know About Sunday's Show

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 2:12 PM PDT
  4. Michael Douglas

    Michael Douglas' Cancer Cause and 5 More Shocking Celebrity Health Revelations

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 1:25 PM PDT
  5. Bill Rancic, Duke Rancic, Twit Pic

    Giuliana Rancic Posts Adorable Pics With Her "Two Favorite Guys," Baby Duke and Hubby Bill!

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 3:29 PM PDT
  6. Giuliana Rancic

    Giuliana Rancic and Nonprofit Bright Pink Choose Fab-U-Wish™ Winners

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 2:57 PM PDT
  7. Nick Jonas, Giuliana Rancic

    Giuliana Rancic and Nick Jonas Hosting 2013 Miss USA Pageant

    Tue., May. 21, 2013 12:06 PM PDT
  8. Angelina Jolie, Maddox

    Giuliana Rancic on Angelina Jolie’s Double Mastectomy: In Her Own Words

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 1:20 PM PDT
  9. Angelina Jolie, Gold Ring

    Angelina Jolie: 5 Other Celebrities Who've Undergone a Double Mastectomy

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 11:30 AM PDT
  10. Angelina Jolie

    Angelina Jolie's Not Alone: Other Celebrities Who've Survived Breast Cancer and Inspired Others

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 7:44 AM PDT
  11. Giuliana Rancic, Oscars 2013

    Giuliana Rancic Reacts to Being Named Sexiest Mother by Victoria's Secret

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 4:34 PM PDT
  12. Rihanna

    Rihanna, Nina Dobrev and More Hot Celebs Top Victoria's Secret's 2013 What Is Sexy List

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 2:48 PM PDT
  13. Duke Rancic

    Giuliana Rancic’s Baby Duke: Sweetest Pics From Her First Year of Motherhood

    Sun., May. 12, 2013 12:17 PM PDT
  14. Giuliana Rancic, Duke Rancic

    Giuliana Rancic: How I'm Celebrating My First Mother's Day

    Sat., May. 11, 2013 9:30 AM PDT
  15. Giuliana Rancic, MET Gala

    2013 Met Gala Roundtable: Giuliana Rancic, Rachel Roy and Others Dish on the Star-Studded Affair

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 3:07 PM PDT
  16. Giuliana Rancic, MET Gala

    Giuliana Rancic Rocks Heavy Metal Gown at the 2013 Met Gala

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 10:05 AM PDT
  17. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, MET Gala, Manicure

    Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Giuliana Rancic and More Share Pics of Their Met Gala Manis

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 4:00 PM PDT
  18. Giuliana Rancic, Duke Rancic

    Are Giuliana and Bill Rancic Ready for Baby No. 2? Watch to Find Out!

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 1:38 PM PDT
  19. Giuliana Rancic, Terrence J

    Giuliana Rancic and Terrence Jenkins Get the ToddleWood Treatment—Take a Look!

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 6:32 PM PDT
  20. Nikki Reed

    Jennifer Lawrence's New Haircut: The Long Bob Is a Hit in Hollywood

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 4:19 PM PDT
  21. Gwyneth Paltrow

    Gwyneth Paltrow: Ready for Love Is My Favorite TV Guilty Pleasure!

    Sun., Apr. 14, 2013 12:27 PM PDT
  22. Giuliana Rancic, Rapping

    Giuliana Rancic Shows Off Her Rapping Skills (and She's Taking Requests!)

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 7:30 PM PDT
  23. Ready for Love, Giuliana Rancic, Bill Rancic

    Ready for Love First Look: Meet the Matchmakers!

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 9:44 AM PDT
  24. Duke Rancic, Twitter

    Giuliana Rancic's Baby Duke Shows His Sweet Smile—See the Precious Pic!

    Fri., Mar. 22, 2013 3:46 PM PDT
  25. Duke Rancic

    Duke Rancic Shows Off His Green Mustache for St. Patrick's Day

    Sun., Mar. 17, 2013 5:12 PM PDT