BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(223)Results
  1. Angelina Jolie

    Angelina Jolie's Not Alone: Other Celebrities Who've Survived Breast Cancer and Inspired Others

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 7:44 AM PDT
  2. Giuliana Rancic, Oscars 2013

    Giuliana Rancic Reacts to Being Named Sexiest Mother by Victoria's Secret

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 4:34 PM PDT
  3. Rihanna

    Rihanna, Nina Dobrev and More Hot Celebs Top Victoria's Secret's 2013 What Is Sexy List

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 2:48 PM PDT
  4. Duke Rancic

    Giuliana Rancic’s Baby Duke: Sweetest Pics From Her First Year of Motherhood

    Sun., May. 12, 2013 12:17 PM PDT
  5. Giuliana Rancic, Duke Rancic

    Giuliana Rancic: How I'm Celebrating My First Mother's Day

    Sat., May. 11, 2013 9:30 AM PDT
  6. Giuliana Rancic, MET Gala

    2013 Met Gala Roundtable: Giuliana Rancic, Rachel Roy and Others Dish on the Star-Studded Affair

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 3:07 PM PDT
  7. Giuliana Rancic, MET Gala

    Giuliana Rancic Rocks Heavy Metal Gown at the 2013 Met Gala

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 10:05 AM PDT
  8. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, MET Gala, Manicure

    Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Giuliana Rancic and More Share Pics of Their Met Gala Manis

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 4:00 PM PDT
  9. Giuliana Rancic, Duke Rancic

    Are Giuliana and Bill Rancic Ready for Baby No. 2? Watch to Find Out!

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 1:38 PM PDT
  10. Giuliana Rancic, Terrence J

    Giuliana Rancic and Terrence Jenkins Get the ToddleWood Treatment—Take a Look!

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 6:32 PM PDT
  11. Nikki Reed

    Jennifer Lawrence's New Haircut: The Long Bob Is a Hit in Hollywood

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 4:19 PM PDT
  12. Gwyneth Paltrow

    Gwyneth Paltrow: Ready for Love Is My Favorite TV Guilty Pleasure!

    Sun., Apr. 14, 2013 12:27 PM PDT
  13. Giuliana Rancic, Rapping

    Giuliana Rancic Shows Off Her Rapping Skills (and She's Taking Requests!)

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 7:30 PM PDT
  14. Ready for Love, Giuliana Rancic, Bill Rancic

    Ready for Love First Look: Meet the Matchmakers!

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 9:44 AM PDT
  15. Duke Rancic, Twitter

    Giuliana Rancic's Baby Duke Shows His Sweet Smile—See the Precious Pic!

    Fri., Mar. 22, 2013 3:46 PM PDT
  16. Duke Rancic

    Duke Rancic Shows Off His Green Mustache for St. Patrick's Day

    Sun., Mar. 17, 2013 5:12 PM PDT
  17. Giuliana Rancic Danskin Ad

    Giuliana Rancic Works Up a Sweat as New Danskin Spokesperson—Watch the Video!

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 9:11 AM PDT
  18. Giuliana Rancic

    Giuliana Rancic Teams Up With Nonprofit Bright Pink for Fab-U-Wish™ Initiative to Help Women Battling Breast and Ovarian Cancer

    Tue., Mar. 12, 2013 4:00 PM PDT
  19. Kristin Cavallari, Jay Cutler

    Kristin Cavallari Special Sneak Peek: Jay Cutler "Saw the Whole Thing" During Delivery

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 5:07 PM PST
  20. Ready for Love, Giuliana Rancic, Bill Rancic

    Ready for Love First Look: Eva Longoria, Giuliana and Bill Rancic Bring a Rose-Free Approach to Dating

    Mon., Mar. 04, 2013 1:30 PM PST
  21. Giuliana Rancic, Bill Rancic, Duke Rancic

    Giuliana Rancic Responds to Debate Over "We Put Our Marriage First" Comment: Our Son Benefits From Our Bond

    Fri., Mar. 01, 2013 4:29 PM PST
  22. Michelle Obama, Barack Obama, Bill Rancic, Giuliana Rancic

    Michelle Obama Dines at Giuliana and Bill Rancic's Chicago Restaurant and Other Star Sightings

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 11:27 AM PST
  23. Crop Dead Gorgeous Puzzle 3

    2013 Oscars Countdown! Play Crop Dead Gorgeous and Guess the Red Carpet Star

    Fri., Feb. 22, 2013 12:18 AM PST
  24. The Oscars Poster

    We're Livestreaming the 2013 Oscars Red Carpet! Watch Sunday on E! Online and Mobile Apps

    Tue., Feb. 19, 2013 2:50 PM PST
  25. Giuiliana Rancic

    Giuliana Rancic Checks Out $15,000 Valentine's Day Suite

    Tue., Feb. 05, 2013 12:40 PM PST