BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(169)Results
  1. Gisele Bundchen, Vogue Brazil

    Gisele Bündchen Stuns on the Cover of Vogue Brazil in Sexy Lingerie--See the Pics!

    Thu., Nov. 28, 2013 6:28 PM PST
  2. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Doesn't Think She'll Be Able to Lose Her Baby Weight Like Gisele Bündchen Did

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 8:28 AM PST
  3. Gisele Bundchen, Vivian Lake, Instagram

    Gisele Bündchen and Daughter Vivian Lake Celebrate Fall and Kill Us With Cuteness—See the Adorable Pic!

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 4:47 PM PST
  4. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady's Ex-Bodyguards Sentenced to Five Years in Jail for Attempted Murder

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 11:47 AM PST
  5. Gisele Bundchen, Vivian Lake

    Gisele Bündchen Puts Her Makeup Back On, Completes Gorgeous Look With Baby Daughter Vivian

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  6. Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen Without Makeup: Yes, She's Still Beautiful as Ever

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 7:02 AM PST
  7. Gisele Bundchen, Instagram

    Gisele Bündchen Kindly Posts Bikini Pics From Family Vacation—Check 'Em Out!

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 1:25 PM PST
  8. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen, Vivienne

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Take a Picture Perfect Family Vacation—See the Pics!

    Sun., Nov. 10, 2013 12:07 PM PST
  9. Gisele Bundchen, Vogue Paris

    Gisele Bündchen Loads Up on Carbs After Nude Magazine Spread: See All Her Naked Pics!

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 1:44 PM PST
  10. Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen Goes Braless, Wears Plunging Mini-Dress to WSJ. Magazine Innovators Awards

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 6:14 AM PST
  11. Gisele Bundchen, Instagram, Vogue France

    Gisele Bündchen Poses Naked for Vogue Paris, Flaunts Her Perfect Figure—See the Pics!

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 2:49 PM PST
  12. Gisele Bundchen, Instagram

    Gisele Bündchen Posts a Pretty Pic of Herself Modeling Lingerie—See the Fabulous Photo!

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 12:49 PM PDT
  13. Tom Brady, Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen & Tom Brady Kiss While Dressed Up as Wizard of Oz's Dorothy and Cowardly Lion—See the Pic

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 8:05 AM PDT
  14. Miranda Kerr

    Miranda Kerr and Gisele Bündchen Prove to Be Model Moms—Check Out These Precious Pics!

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 2:10 PM PDT
  15. Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen Steps Out With Daughter Vivian in New York City—See the Pic!

    Sat., Oct. 19, 2013 2:49 PM PDT
  16. Gisele Bunchen, Instagram

    Gisele Bündchen Poses in Revealing Dress Against New York City Skyline—See the Stunning Pics!

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 1:57 PM PDT
  17. Sean O'pry

    Highest Paid Male Model Earns Way Less Than Gisele Bündchen

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 12:47 PM PDT
  18. Gisele Bundchen, Vivian, Instagram

    Gisele Bündchen Meditates With Baby Girl Vivian Lake, Kills Us With Cuteness—See the Pic!

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 3:25 PM PDT
  19. Gisele Bundchen, Today Show

    Let Gisele Bündchen Give You Some Advice About Food—Watch Now!

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 12:27 PM PDT
  20. Beyonce, Jay-Z, Tom, Gisele

    Beyoncé and Jay Z Top Forbes' Highest-Earning Celebrity Couples List

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 8:07 AM PDT
  21. Tom Brady

    Tom Brady Showers His Sons John and Benjamin With Kisses at the Park

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 7:37 AM PDT
  22. Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen Models Son Benjamin's Tiny Backpack During a Visit to the Museum

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 1:43 PM PDT
  23. Supermodels Then and Now, Elle Macpherson

    Throwback Thursday! Guess the Supermodel Baby Picture

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 4:09 PM PDT
  24. Gisele Bündchen, Architectural Digest

    Inside Gisele Bündchen's Walk-In Closet: 21 Pairs of Ballet Flats, Countless Leather Jackets and More

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 12:53 PM PDT
  25. Tom Brady, Gisele Bündchen, Architectural Digest

    Tom Brady and Gisele Bundchen's $20 Million Mansion Graces Architectural Digest—Get an Inside Peak!

    Wed., Sep. 04, 2013 7:09 AM PDT