BRAND NEW ON E!
  1. Taylor Swift

    Gimme That! Taylor Swift's Adorable Heart Sweater

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 4:36 PM PDT
  2.  Kylie Jenner

    Gimme That! Kylie Jenner's Coachella Necklace

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 10:56 AM PDT
  3. Beyonce, Heaven, Auden Collar

    Gimme That! Beyoncé's Beaded Choker Necklace From "Heaven" Music Video

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 1:55 PM PST
  4. Mary J. Blige, Vipe

    Gimme That! Mary J. Blige's Hot Workout Outfit from Shape Magazine

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 1:37 PM PST
  5. Sasha Obama

    Gimme That! Sasha Obama's Adorable Panda Sweater

    Wed., Nov. 27, 2013 2:58 PM PST
  6. Jena Malone

    Gimme That! Jena Malone's Slinky $43 Asos Dress from The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Premiere

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 1:21 PM PST
  7. Zoe Saldana

    Gimme That! Zoe Saldana's Edgy Ankle Booties

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 10:24 AM PDT
  8. Nina Dobrev

    Gimme That! Nina Dobrev's Pretty Printed Scarf

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 2:05 PM PDT
  9. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

    Gimme That! Rosie Huntington-Whiteley's Leopard Print Pants

    Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 11:17 AM PDT
  10. Mindy Kaling, Instagram, I Heart Ronson Jacket

    Gimme That! Mindy Kaling's Cool Faux Leather Jacket

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 12:43 PM PDT
  11. Nina Dobrev, Julianne Hough

    Gimme That! Nina Dobrev's Gemstone Earrings

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 12:33 PM PDT
  12.  Drew Barrymore

    Gimme That! Drew Barrymore's Feminine Floral Jumpsuit

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  13. Katie Holmes, Kohl's White Jacket

    Gimme That! Katie Holmes' Sleek and Affordable Moto Jacket

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 2:44 PM PDT
  14. Sofia Vergara, Kmart

    Gimme That! Sofía Vergara's Slimming $30 Kmart Dress

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 10:32 AM PDT
  15. Miley Cyrus, OK1984 Necklace

    Gimme That! Miley Cyrus' Alien Necklace From the iHeartRadio Concert

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 1:54 PM PDT
  16. Beyonce, Wildcat Muscle Tee

    Gimme That! Beyoncé's $50 Tiger T-Shirt

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 12:37 PM PDT
  17. Olivia Palermo

    Gimme That! Olivia Palermo's Paisley Asos Dress

    Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 12:31 PM PDT
  18. Pippa Middleton, Sandro Jacket

    Gimme That! Pippa Middleton's Ladylike Wimbledon Jacket

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 1:23 PM PDT
  19. Beyonce Instagram, Gimme That

    Gimme That! Beyoncé's $68 Topshop Skirt and Crop Top Combo

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 9:16 AM PDT
  20. Kate Middleton, Duchess Catherine

    Gimme That! Kate Middleton's $30 Blue Asos Dress

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 10:42 AM PDT
  21. Pippa Middleton

    Gimme That! Pippa Middleton's Printed Scarf

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 2:58 PM PDT
  22. Beyonce, Current/Elliott Jeans

    Gimme That! Beyoncé's Sleek Skinny Pants

    Tue., May. 21, 2013 3:55 PM PDT
  23. Zoe Saldana, Ella Moss Pants

    Gimme That! Zoe Saldana's Pretty Paisley Pants

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 2:30 PM PDT
  24. Pippa Middleton, Temperly London Pants

    Gimme That! Pippa Middleton's Printed Pants by Alice by Temperley

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 1:27 PM PDT
  25. Zoe Saldana, Elle Fanning

    Gimme That! Zoe Saldana and Elle Fanning's Sparkling Headband

    Fri., May. 03, 2013 4:07 PM PDT
Most Read
Bruce Jenner, Kris Jenner