BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(762)Results
  1. Oceans 11, Oceans Eleven, Brad Pitt, George Clooney

    10 Best Movies (Mostly) About Las Vegas: The Hangover, Oceans 11 and Some Surprises!

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 1:00 PM PST
  2. George Clooney, Caroline Noeding, Miss Germany

    George Clooney Poses With Miss Germany After Accepting Award for His Humanitarian Work

    Wed., Feb. 27, 2013 6:55 AM PST
  3. George Clooney

    Bearded George Clooney's Fifty Shades of Grey: "I Love It," Says Girlfriend Stacy Keibler

    Mon., Feb. 25, 2013 3:15 PM PST
  4. George Clooney, Matt Damon

    George Clooney and Matt Damon Dine Together in Berlin

    Thu., Feb. 07, 2013 7:05 AM PST
  5.  Matt Damon, Don Cheadle

    Matt Damon Disses George Clooney and His Oscar-Baiting Hawaiian Shirt in House of Lies Clip

    Tue., Feb. 05, 2013 8:30 AM PST
  6. Julianna Margulies, George Clooney

    George Clooney ER Reunion on The Good Wife: "It Would Be Fun," Says Julianna Margulies

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 1:11 PM PST
  7. Sandra Bullock

    Sandra Bullock, George Clooney and More Present: The 15 Best Things Ever Said at the SAG Awards

    Sat., Jan. 26, 2013 8:30 AM PST
  8. George Clooney, Eva Longoria, Barack Obama

    Smokin' Hot Democrats: President Barack Obama, Scarlett Johansson, George Clooney and More!

    Mon., Jan. 21, 2013 6:30 AM PST
  9. Prince Harry

    Prince Harry Beats George Clooney as World's Most Eligible Bachelor…in Town & Country Magazine

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 11:36 AM PST
  10. Johnny Depp, Pirates of the Caribbean on Stranger Tides

    Pirates of the Caribbean 5 and Johnny Depp Setting Sail for 2015; Muppets 2, Captain America 2 on 2014's Horizon

    Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 1:58 PM PST
  11. George Clooney, Jon Hamm, Ben Affleck

    George Clooney, Jon Hamm and Ben Affleck in Golden Globe Picture Are Too Handsome for Human Eyes

    Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  12. George Clooney

    George Clooney Gets in Bed With Cindy Crawford for New Tequila Ad

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 7:35 AM PST
  13. Stacy Keibler, George Clooney

    George Clooney and Stacy Keibler Costar in Short Film for Actor's New Tequila Brand

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 2:18 PM PST
  14. Emily Blunt, John Krasinski

    Emily Blunt and John Krasinski the Center of the Hollywood Universe? Check Out All Their Famous Friends!

    Sat., Jan. 05, 2013 9:15 AM PST