BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(434)Results
  1. Coming Out Text Messages

    A 13-Year-Old Boy Came Out to His Best Friend, and His "Bro" Had the Most Amazing Response

    Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 1:12 PM PST
  2. Gay Marriage

    Dad Accidentally Discovers His Teenage Son Is Gay, Consults Reddit on How to Respond

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 7:19 AM PST
  3. Colin Farrell, Eamon Farrell

    Colin Farrell Writes Emotional Letter to Voters in Ireland: Please Support Gay Rights for My Brother

    Sun., Nov. 16, 2014 6:45 PM PST
  4. Rose McGowan

    Rose McGowan Apologizes for Calling Gay Men "Misogynistic"—"I Made a Dumb Generalization"

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 9:50 AM PST
  5. Tim Cook

    Apple CEO Tim Cook Comes Out Publicly: "I'm Proud to Be Gay"

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 5:15 AM PDT
  6. Gay Couple, Clarence

    Cartoon Network Censors Its First Gay Kiss on New Show Clarence

    Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 11:33 AM PDT
  7. Dolly Parton

    Dolly Parton Supports Her Gay Fans and Calls Out Judgmental Christians: "I Try to Love Everybody"

    Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 4:45 AM PDT
  8. Keira Knightley

    Keira Knightley: My Prom Date Was a Girl

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  9. Julia Roberts, 10th Annual GLSEN Respect Awards

    Julia Roberts: I Want My Kids to "Speak Out" For What They Believe In

    Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 9:16 AM PDT
  10. Fierce News Kid

    The Boy Who Won Our Hearts Dancing Like a Diva on the News Is Taking a Stand Against LGBT Bullying

    Thu., Oct. 16, 2014 12:02 PM PDT
  11. Benedict Cumberbatch, Out

    Benedict Cumberbatch Condemns Anti-Gay Prejudice, Says He'd Fight Extremists "to the Death"

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 2:28 PM PDT
  12. Gay Marriage

    Which U.S. State Will Be Last to Strike Down Its Gay Marriage Ban?

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 10:39 AM PDT
  13. Lena Dunham, Jack Antonoff, Emmy Awards 2014

    Lena Dunham and "Life Partner" Jack Antonoff Won't Get Married Until Her Gay Sister Can Legally Wed Anywhere She Wants

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 3:43 PM PDT
  14. Julia Volkova, Yulia Volkova

    t.A.T.u. Singer Julia Volkova Says She Would "Condemn" a Gay Son—but Lesbians Look "Much Nicer"

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 1:40 PM PDT
  15. Neil Patrick Harris, David Burtka, Wedding

    Neil Patrick Harris and David Burtka Are Married—See the First Pic From Their Wedding in Italy!

    Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 6:19 AM PDT
  16. Yurena Rodriguez, Miss Spain, Miss Universe

    Miss Spain Patricia Yurena Rodriguez Comes Out as Gay, Shares Photos of Her With Girlfriend—See The Pics

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 12:37 PM PDT
  17. gay marriage

    Gay Marriage Could Generate Almost Half a Billion Dollars in Its First Year Being Legal

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 11:33 AM PDT
  18. Josh Hutcherson, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire' at Nokia

    Hunger Games Star Josh Hutcherson Is So Friggin' Awesome—Find Out Why!

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 1:03 PM PDT
  19. Kyle Kingsbury

    Sexy UFC Fighter Kyle Kingsbury Strips to His Underwear to Make Pro-Gay Statement: Watch Now!

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 10:20 AM PDT
  20. Warwick Rowers

    The Naked Warwick Rowing Team Is Back! See 7 Stupid Hot Pics of the Completely Nude Hunks

    Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 9:54 AM PDT
  21. Burger King Wrapper, Twitter

    Burger King Introduces "Proud" Whopper for San Francisco Gay Pride—Watch What Happens!

    Thu., Jul. 03, 2014 6:07 AM PDT
  22. Drag Queen

    A Drag Queen Named Mama Tits Schooled a Group of Anti-Gay Protesters on God and the Bible

    Wed., Jul. 02, 2014 1:39 PM PDT
  23. Emmy Awards Show, Elton John

    Elton John Says Jesus Would Have Supported Same-Sex Marriage, Praises "Wonderful" Pope Francis

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 5:37 PM PDT
  24. Tim Cook

    Did Apple CEO Tim Cook Get Outed by a CNBC Host? Watch and See the Awkward Moment for Yourself

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 4:49 PM PDT
  25. Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato Reveals Her Celebrity Girl Crush: The Lucky Lady Is...

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 5:00 PM PDT