BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(228)Results
  1. Yurena Rodriguez, Miss Spain, Miss Universe

    Miss Spain Patricia Yurena Rodriguez Comes Out as Gay, Shares Photos of Her With Girlfriend—See The Pics

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 12:37 PM PDT
  2. gay marriage

    Gay Marriage Could Generate Almost Half a Billion Dollars in Its First Year Being Legal

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 11:33 AM PDT
  3. Josh Hutcherson, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire' at Nokia

    Hunger Games Star Josh Hutcherson Is So Friggin' Awesome—Find Out Why!

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 1:03 PM PDT
  4. Kyle Kingsbury

    Sexy UFC Fighter Kyle Kingsbury Strips to His Underwear to Make Pro-Gay Statement: Watch Now!

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 10:20 AM PDT
  5. Warwick Rowers

    The Naked Warwick Rowing Team Is Back! See 7 Stupid Hot Pics of the Completely Nude Hunks

    Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 9:54 AM PDT
  6. Burger King Wrapper, Twitter

    Burger King Introduces "Proud" Whopper for San Francisco Gay Pride—Watch What Happens!

    Thu., Jul. 03, 2014 6:07 AM PDT
  7. Drag Queen

    A Drag Queen Named Mama Tits Schooled a Group of Anti-Gay Protesters on God and the Bible

    Wed., Jul. 02, 2014 1:39 PM PDT
  8. Emmy Awards Show, Elton John

    Elton John Says Jesus Would Have Supported Same-Sex Marriage, Praises "Wonderful" Pope Francis

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 5:37 PM PDT
  9. Tim Cook

    Did Apple CEO Tim Cook Get Outed by a CNBC Host? Watch and See the Awkward Moment for Yourself

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 4:49 PM PDT
  10. Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato Reveals Her Celebrity Girl Crush: The Lucky Lady Is...

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  11. Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato Reveals Grandfather Was Gay—Watch the Video!

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 9:00 PM PDT
  12. Allstate Insurance

    Allstate Insurance Debuts New Gay-Friendly Commercial and the Video Is Surprisingly Touching

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 1:02 PM PDT
  13. Laverne Cox

    Laverne Cox Opens Up About Her Love Life: "I'm Dating Someone"

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 6:30 AM PDT
  14. Marc Malkin, Wedding

    The Case Against 8: The Perfect Argument for My Marriage

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 5:45 AM PDT
  15. Jonah Hill, Good Morning America

    Jonah Hill on Using Homophobic Slur: I'll Never Say It Again and Neither Should You

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 2:13 PM PDT
  16. Gay Marriage, Pennsylvania

    Love Is Winning: 10 Photos From Another Amazing Week in the Fight for Marriage Equality

    Fri., May. 23, 2014 11:24 AM PDT
  17. Amber Laign, Robin Roberts

    Robin Roberts Glows on Red Carpet With Girlfriend Amber Laign—Take a Look!

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 4:01 PM PDT
  18. Jane Lynch, Emmy Awards, 2013

    Jane Lynch Talks Early Struggles With Her Sexuality, Reveals She Felt Like She Had a Disease

    Mon., May. 19, 2014 4:57 PM PDT
  19. How To Train Your Dragon 2, Hiccup, Astrid

    Cannes 2014: How to Train Your Dragon Character Comes Out as Gay—Find Out Which One!

    Fri., May. 16, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  20. Michael Sam

    Michael Sam Becomes First Openly Gay Player Drafted in NFL

    Sat., May. 10, 2014 4:49 PM PDT
  21. The Sultan Of Brunei, Hassanal Bolkiah, Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Bridal Shower Canceled at Beverly Hills Hotel Over Owner Sultan of Brunei's Anti-Gay Laws

    Sat., May. 10, 2014 1:55 PM PDT
  22. David Benham, Jason Benham, Flip it Forward

    David and Jason Benham Respond to HGTV After Anti-Gay Controversy, Remain Committed to Their Faith

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 10:22 AM PDT
  23. Matt Bomer, OUT Magazine

    Matt Bomer Talks for First Time About "Very Chill" Wedding, Having a "Responsibility" to Be Out Publicly

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 9:17 AM PDT
  24. Ellen Page, Ellen DeGeneres

    Ellen Page Expresses Gratitude to Ellen DeGeneres for Coming Out "at a Time Where It Was Much Harder and Scarier"

    Wed., Apr. 30, 2014 8:10 PM PDT
  25. Jodie Foster, Alexandra Hedison

    Jodie Foster & Alexandra Hedison Step Out for First Time Together Since Weekend Wedding

    Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 1:03 PM PDT