BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(26)Results
  1. Disney Characters Collage

    Which Disney Movie Do You Belong In?

    Tue., Jul. 22, 2014 9:58 AM PDT
  2. Sunglasses

    Personality Quiz: What's Your Sunglasses Style?

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 12:08 PM PDT
  3. Celebrity Prom, Kim Kardashian, Zac Efron, Beyoncé, Harry Styles

    Quiz: Which Celeb Would Be Your Perfect Prom Date?

    Mon., Apr. 21, 2014 12:56 PM PDT
  4. America Ferrera, Miranda Kerr

    Who Wore It Best? Vote Now in Our Celeb Fashion Face-Off Game!

    Mon., Apr. 21, 2014 9:30 AM PDT
  5. Miley Cyrus, Ashley Tisdale

    Which Fashion Trends Must Go? Overalls, Crop Tops and More—Vote Now!

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  6. Sally Hansen Nail Polish

    What's Your Nail Polish Personality Color? Take Our Quiz & Find Out!

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 10:16 AM PST
  7. Jenna Dewan-Tatum, Cate Blanchett, Oscars

    Cate Blanchett vs. Jenna Dewan-Tatum: Vote in the 2014 Oscars Red Carpet Pose-Off!

    Sun., Mar. 02, 2014 8:00 PM PST
  8. Girl Scout Cookies, Thin Mints, Samoas

    Which Girl Scout Cookie Are You? Take Our Quiz to Find Out!

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 12:32 PM PST
  9. One Direction

    Zayn Malik Gets New Ink! Plus, Can You Guess the One Direction Tattoos?

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 1:41 PM PST
  10. Ryan Gosling, Taylor Swift

    Who Is Your Celebrity Valentine? Take Our Quiz!

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  11. Tide Personality

    What Color Makes You Pop? Take Our Personality Quiz to Find Out!

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 6:30 AM PST
  12. Obnoxious Football Fan

    2014 Super Bowl Quiz: What Kind of Football Fan Are You?

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  13. Candy Crush

    Is Candy Crush Evil? Plus, Which of the Game's Annoying Candies Are You? Take Our Quiz to Find Out!

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 3:36 PM PST
  14. Taylor Swift, Sandra Bullock, Golden Globes 2014

    Sandra Bullock vs. Taylor Swift: Vote in the 2014 Golden Globes Red Carpet Pose-Off!

    Sun., Jan. 12, 2014 9:37 PM PST
  15. Jim Carrey, Grinch, Santa, Christmas Movie Quiz

    Merry (Almost) Christmas! Play Our "Which Holiday Character Are You?" Game Now!

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 12:08 PM PST
  16. Jennifer Aniston, Max Greenfield, Bea Arthur, TV Cliques

    Which TV Clique Do You Belong In? Take Our Quiz Now!

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  17. Celeb Style Split

    What's Your Celebrity Style? Play Our Game to Find Out!

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  18. Which Witch Are You?

    Happy (Almost) Halloween! Play Our "Which Witch Are You?" Game Now!

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 11:45 AM PDT
  19. Carrie

    Which Horror Movie Kid Is the Creepiest? Vote for The Shining, Carrie and More in Our Film Face-Off Game!

    Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  20. Movie Remakes, Carrie

    Will the Carrie Remake Be Scarier Than the Original? Vote Now in Our Film Face-Off Game!

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  21. Bryan Cranston, Aaron Paul, Breaking Bad

    Breaking Bad: Vote for the Biggest Badass in Our Breaking Baddest Game

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 4:20 PM PDT
  22. Rihanna, Grill

    Is Rihanna's Gun-Shaped Grill the Craziest Mouth Bling Yet? Vote Now in Our Grill-Off!

    Wed., Aug. 07, 2013 1:50 PM PDT
  23. Kate Upton, Alessandra Ambrosio, Bikini

    Summer's Best Bikini Body Round 2: Kate Upton vs. Alessandra Ambrosio

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  24. Britney Spears

    Summer's Best Bikini Body: Vote for Miley Cyrus, Britney Spears & More for Your Chance to Win a Swimsuit!

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  25. Anthony Bourdain, Rocco DiSpirito

    Hot Celebrity Chefs: Anthony Bourdain vs. Eric Ripert, Giada De Laurentiis vs. Rocco DiSpirito and More—Vote Now!

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 6:00 AM PDT