BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(35)Results
  1. National Lipstick Day, Kim Kardashian, Shay Mitchell

    Happy National Lipstick Day! Which Celeb Has the Punchiest Pout? Vote Now!

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 10:59 AM PDT
  2. Disney Characters Collage

    Which Disney Movie Do You Belong In?

    Tue., Jul. 22, 2014 9:58 AM PDT
  3. Sunglasses

    Personality Quiz: What's Your Sunglasses Style?

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 12:08 PM PDT
  4. World Cup, USA Fans

    Which Country Should You Root for Now That Team USA Has Been Eliminated From the World Cup?

    Thu., Jul. 03, 2014 2:39 PM PDT
  5. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian's Style Showdown: Play the Game Now!

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 4:04 PM PDT
  6. Padma Lakshmi, Eva Longoria

    Who Rocked the Bikini Style Best? Sofia Vergara, Jennifer Aniston and More!

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 3:30 PM PDT
  7. Celebrity Prom, Kim Kardashian, Zac Efron, Beyoncé, Harry Styles

    Quiz: Which Celeb Would Be Your Perfect Prom Date?

    Mon., Apr. 21, 2014 12:56 PM PDT
  8. America Ferrera, Miranda Kerr

    Who Wore It Best? Vote Now in Our Celeb Fashion Face-Off Game!

    Mon., Apr. 21, 2014 9:30 AM PDT
  9. Katherine Webb Instagram Engagement Ring

    Which Celebrity Engagement Ring Do You Like Best? Vote On Stars' Sparklers by Carat Size!

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 2:11 PM PDT
  10. Ashlee Simpson, Jessica Simpson, Instagram

    Who's the Hotter Celeb Sibling? Hemsworths, Middletons and Many More—Vote Now!

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 1:39 PM PDT
  11. Miley Cyrus, Ashley Tisdale

    Which Fashion Trends Must Go? Overalls, Crop Tops and More—Vote Now!

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  12. Shay Mitchell

    Celebrity Lipsticks: What's Their Best Color? Vote Now!

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 12:14 PM PDT
  13. Sally Hansen Nail Polish

    What's Your Nail Polish Personality Color? Take Our Quiz & Find Out!

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 10:16 AM PST
  14. Jenna Dewan-Tatum, Cate Blanchett, Oscars

    Cate Blanchett vs. Jenna Dewan-Tatum: Vote in the 2014 Oscars Red Carpet Pose-Off!

    Sun., Mar. 02, 2014 8:00 PM PST
  15. Girl Scout Cookies, Thin Mints, Samoas

    Which Girl Scout Cookie Are You? Take Our Quiz to Find Out!

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 12:32 PM PST
  16. One Direction

    Zayn Malik Gets New Ink! Plus, Can You Guess the One Direction Tattoos?

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 1:41 PM PST
  17. Ryan Gosling, Taylor Swift

    Who Is Your Celebrity Valentine? Take Our Quiz!

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  18. Tide Personality

    What Color Makes You Pop? Take Our Personality Quiz to Find Out!

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 6:30 AM PST
  19. Obnoxious Football Fan

    2014 Super Bowl Quiz: What Kind of Football Fan Are You?

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  20. Candy Crush

    Is Candy Crush Evil? Plus, Which of the Game's Annoying Candies Are You? Take Our Quiz to Find Out!

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 3:36 PM PST
  21. Taylor Swift, Sandra Bullock, Golden Globes 2014

    Sandra Bullock vs. Taylor Swift: Vote in the 2014 Golden Globes Red Carpet Pose-Off!

    Sun., Jan. 12, 2014 9:37 PM PST
  22. Jim Carrey, Grinch, Santa, Christmas Movie Quiz

    Merry (Almost) Christmas! Play Our "Which Holiday Character Are You?" Game Now!

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 12:08 PM PST
  23. Jennifer Aniston, Max Greenfield, Bea Arthur, TV Cliques

    Which TV Clique Do You Belong In? Take Our Quiz Now!

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  24. Celeb Style Split

    What's Your Celebrity Style? Play Our Game to Find Out!

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  25. Thor Dark World trailer

    Hottest Superheroes & Villains: Thor vs. Spider-Man, Wolverine vs. Batman and More—Vote Now!

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 12:05 PM PST