BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(166)Results
  1. Game of Thrones

    Game of Thrones Meets The Brady Bunch and Everything Makes Sense

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 6:43 AM PDT
  2. Queen Elizabeth, Game of Thrones

    Queen Elizabeth Is Going to the Game of Thrones Set (Fingers Crossed for Awesome Pictures!)

    Wed., Jun. 18, 2014 12:14 PM PDT
  3. Lena Headey, Jimmy Kimmel

    Lena Headey and Jimmy Kimmel Have Drunken Game of Thrones Insult War: Watch the Epic Clip!

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 9:42 AM PDT
  4. Game of Thrones, Emilia Clarke, Dragon

    How Does Game of Thrones' Dragon Desertion Compare To TV's Most Heartbreaking Pet Moments?

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 1:14 PM PDT
  5. Game Of Thrones Finale

    Game of Thrones' Most Shocking Deaths: Find Out Where the Season 4 Finale's Casualties Rank

    Sun., Jun. 15, 2014 11:11 PM PDT
  6. Game Of Thrones Finale

    Game of Thrones Delivers Its Best Finale Ever: Find Out Who Survived The Bloodbath

    Sun., Jun. 15, 2014 8:46 PM PDT
  7. Jimmy Kimmel, Lie Witness News

    Miami Heat Fans Don't Actually Know Much About the Heat or the Spurs (or Game of Thrones)—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 8:51 AM PDT
  8. Game of Thrones, Kit Harrington, Emilia Clarke

    Kit Harington Thinks It's "Wonderful" Game of Thrones Fans Want Jon Snow and Daenerys Together

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 11:55 AM PDT
  9. Lena Headey

    Lena Headey Cops to Drunk Tweeting on Chelsea Lately

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 10:20 AM PDT
  10. Game Of Thrones

    How Game of Thrones' Latest Casualties Rank Among the Most Shocking Deaths of All Time

    Mon., Jun. 09, 2014 12:01 PM PDT
  11. Rose Leslie, Game Of Thrones

    Game of Thrones' Bloody Battle, A Presidential Shocker on Veep And More of Tonight's OMG TV Moments

    Sun., Jun. 08, 2014 10:10 PM PDT
  12. George R.R. Martin

    Game of Thrones Author George R.R. Martin Will Write You Into His Next Book—but There's a Catch!

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 11:21 AM PDT
  13. James Gandolfini, The Sopranos

    The Sopranos Is No Longer the Biggest HBO Show of All Time—Find Out What Is!

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 2:06 PM PDT
  14. Peter Dinklage, Yearbook

    Peter Dinklage's '80s Mullet Is Everything—Check Out the Game of Thrones Star's Yearbook Photo!

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 2:13 PM PDT
  15. Emilia Clarke, Game of Thrones

    More Game of Thrones on the Way? George R.R. Martin's Editor Hints at Another Book

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 3:35 PM PDT
  16. Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson, Pedro Pascal, Game Of Thrones

    Game of Thrones Recap: A Shocking Betrayal, an Even More Shocking Death and the Most Horrifying Thing You Have Ever Seen

    Sun., Jun. 01, 2014 9:30 PM PDT
  17. Michiel Huisman

    Playgirl Wants Game of Thrones' Michiel Huisman to Pose Nude: A "Glimpse of His Butt" Wasn't Enough!

    Fri., May. 23, 2014 6:25 AM PDT
  18. Emilia Clarke, Game of Thrones

    Sansa Stark's Suffering Continues on Game of Thrones, Jisbon Makes a Decision on The Mentalist and More OMG TV Moments

    Sun., May. 18, 2014 9:59 PM PDT
  19. Lily Allen, Alfie Allen

    Lily Allen Turned Down Incestuous Role Opposite Brother Alfie Allen on Game of Thrones

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 10:09 AM PDT
  20. Game of Thrones

    Game of Thrones Back-Stabbing Betrayal, Mad Men’s Titillating Surprise and More OMG TV Moments!

    Sun., May. 11, 2014 10:07 PM PDT
  21. Natalie Dormer, SAG Awards

    Natalie Dormer on Avoiding Game of Thrones Spoilers and Her Favorite Storyline

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  22. Game of Thrones, Sophie Turner

    Game of Thrones' Missed Connection, Revenge’s Shocking Series Game-Changer, and More OMG TV Moments

    Sun., May. 04, 2014 10:36 PM PDT
  23. Game of Thrones, Natalie Dormer, Jack Gleeson

    Game of Thrones Star Natalie Dormer Previews the "Power Struggle" Ahead and the New Joffrey

    Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  24. Game of Thrones Throne

    Game of Thrones' New King Speaks! Plus, TVD's Damon and Elena Are So Not Over and a Grey's Secret We Can't Believe

    Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  25. Kit Harington, Rolling Stone

    Kit Harington Covers Rolling Stone, Wants to Cut His "F--king Hair" After Game of Thrones Ends

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 12:07 PM PDT