BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(142)Results
  1. Emilia Clarke

    Emilia Clarke Wows in Sparkly Gowns, Pretty Frocks & More—See the Game of Thrones Star's Best Looks

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 3:47 PM PDT
  2. Emilia Clarke, Game of Thrones

    This Game of Thrones Hip-Hop Mixtape Is Obviously What Your Life Has Been Missing

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 11:53 AM PST
  3. Parks and Recreation

    Game of Thrones' Iron Throne Inspires Hilarious Freak-Out in This Amazing Parks and Recreation Deleted Scene

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 9:00 AM PST
  4. Game of Thrones, Emilia Clarke, Stevie Nicks

    Stevie Nicks Would "Love" to Make Music for Game of Thrones—Plus, She's Written Character Poems

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 8:29 AM PST
  5. Michelle Fairley

    Game of Thrones Star Joins 24: Live Another Day

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 12:30 PM PST
  6. Kit Harington, Game of Thrones

    Game of Thrones Ice and Fire: A Foreshadowing: Avenging the Starks’ Death, Dangerous Dragons and More Season 4 Highlights

    Sun., Feb. 09, 2014 9:48 PM PST
  7. Emilia Clarke, Game of Thrones

    HBO Reveals Game of Thrones Season 4 Teaser on Instagram

    Sat., Feb. 08, 2014 5:28 PM PST
  8. Emilia Clarke, Game of Thrones

    Game of Thrones Cast Teases Season 4: "The Starks Are Coming Back Stronger"—Plus 15 First Look Photos!

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 12:37 PM PST
  9. American Horror Story Coven Throne

    American Horror Story: Coven's Crazy Game of Thrones Connection!

    Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 5:30 AM PST
  10. Constance Leto, Jared Leto, SAG Awards

    2014 SAG Awards: Jared Leto, Sans Hair Bun, Gushes Over Game of Thrones' Emilia Clarke

    Sat., Jan. 18, 2014 4:13 PM PST
  11. Jack Gleeson, Game of Thrones

    Game of Thrones' Jack Gleeson Slams "Superficial" Celebrity Culture—Watch!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 1:13 PM PST
  12. Game of Thrones

    Game of Thrones Season 4 Trailer: "There Is Only One Hell" When the HBO Hit Returns—Watch!

    Sun., Jan. 12, 2014 6:29 PM PST
  13. Game of Thrones, Peter Dinklage

    Boardwalk Empire to End After Season 5, Game of Thrones Season 4 Premiere Date Revealed

    Sat., Jan. 11, 2014 3:22 PM PST
  14. Game of Thrones

    British Town Gets Game of Thrones Name Change, Becomes Kings Landing Ahead of DVD Release

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 12:19 PM PST
  15. Most Pirated TV Shows

    The 10 Most Pirated TV Shows of 2013 Are Revealed—Find Out Which Series Topped the List!

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 10:06 AM PST
  16. Jack Gleeson, Game of Thrones

    Game of Thrones: HBO Releases First Look at Season 4! Plus, New Girls Footage

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 11:06 AM PST
  17.  AMERICAN HORROR STORY: COVEN, Jessica Lange

    Happy Halloween! Here's How Your Favorite TV Characters Would Handle Trick-or-Treaters

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 1:28 PM PDT
  18. Kim Kardashian, Mackelmore

    Oprah Winfrey, Kim Kardashian and Macklemore Among Celebs Honoring GLAAD's Spirit Day

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 1:49 PM PDT
  19. Fame of Thrones Action Figures

    New Game of Thrones Figures Set to Hit Shelves in April

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  20. Breaking Bad, Bryan Cranston

    Emmy Predictions: Will Breaking Bad Finally Win the Big Prize?

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 12:31 PM PDT
  21. Richard Madden

    Game of Thrones' Richard Madden Angers Fans by Taking Up Too Much Space on the Train (Seriously!)

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 3:55 PM PDT
  22. Maggie Smith, Downton Abbey

    2013 Emmy Predictions: Get Our Picks for the Supporting Categories

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 1:45 PM PDT
  23. Baby North West, Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    North West's Big Debut: Our 5 Favorite TV Babies

    Fri., Aug. 23, 2013 3:04 PM PDT
  24. Peter Dinklage, Twit Pic, Hula Hoop

    Game of Thrones: Peter Dinklage Hula-Hoops Like a Boss! Plus, Season 4 Casting News

    Thu., Aug. 22, 2013 3:29 PM PDT
  25. Game of Thrones, Episode 9

    Game of Thrones: George R.R. Martin Drops Season 4 Spoilers and Reveals His Own Red Wedding Surprise

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 11:10 AM PDT