HOT TOPICS/

 News

(114 Results)
  1. Liam Hemsworth

    Liam Hemsworth Scores Diesel Fragrance Campaign—See the Steamy Sneak-Peek!

    Sun., May. 17, 2015 10:29 AM PDT
  2. Theo James, Boss Parfums

    Theo James Is the Face of Hugo Boss Fragrance—See the Smoldering Pic!

    Wed., May. 06, 2015 10:52 AM PDT
  3. Sean Combs, Cassie

    Sean ''Diddy'' Combs and Cassie Have Sex in Steamy NSFW Perfume Ad: ''I Want a Lot of People to Get Laid to It!'' Rapper Says

    Mon., May. 04, 2015 10:42 AM PDT
  4. Donald Trump, Empire Cologne

    Donald Trump, Possible Future President of the United States, Launches Men's Fragrance, Empire

    Mon., Mar. 23, 2015 1:14 PM PDT
  5. Drew Barrymore

    Drew Barrymore Shares Adorable Shot With Daughter Olive: Check Out the Must-See Moment!

    Tue., Nov. 25, 2014 11:49 AM PST
  6. Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi, LOVE Fragrance

    Snooki Admits to Being an "A--hole" With Wedding Planning, Says Daughter Giovanna Marie Is "a Little Flirt"

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 2:02 PM PST
  7. Drew Barrymore, Flower

    Drew Barrymore: Why Husband Will Kopelman Makes It "Impossible to Lose My Baby Weight"

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 1:24 PM PST
  8. Rihanna

    Rihanna Looks Sexy in Black, Shows Off Fantastic Figure While Promoting New Fragrance

    Sat., Oct. 25, 2014 8:53 PM PDT
  9. Colin Farrell, Dolce & Gabbana

    Colin Farrell Is the New Face of Dolce & Gabbana Fragrance

    Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 9:09 AM PDT
  10. Gisele Bundchen, Chanel

    Gisele Bündchen Surfs in Plunging Swimsuit in Chanel No. 5 Ad—Watch Now!

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 8:58 AM PDT
  11. Lady Gaga, Eau de Gaga

    Lady Gaga Caresses Her Body and Rolls Around With Naked Men in New Fragrance Commercial—Watch Now!

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 3:40 PM PDT
  12. Cara Delevingne, Tom Ford Black Orchid

    Move over, Gigi Hadid! Cara Delevingne Also Poses Naked for Tom Ford Fragrance Campaign

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 10:10 AM PDT
  13. Rita Ora

    Rita Ora Gushes Over Mentor Jay Z, Weighs In on Her Past Relationship With Calvin Harris

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 5:22 PM PDT
  14. Jessica Simpson, Fragrance Ad

    Jessica Simpson Flaunts Insane Cleavage in New Fragrance Ad—Watch Now!

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 5:15 PM PDT
  15. Rihanna, Rogue Man

    Rihanna Nuzzles Shirtless Hottie in Her New Rogue Man Fragrance Ad—See the Pic!

    Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 11:21 AM PDT
  16. Charlie Hunnam, Doutzen Kroes, Calvin Klein

    Charlie Hunnam & Doutzen Kroes Strip Down, Get Hot and Heavy in New Calvin Klein Ad

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 9:19 AM PDT
  17. Katy Perry, Instagram

    Katy Perry Debuts Latest Fragrance Ad on Instagram—See the Pic!

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 4:36 PM PDT
  18. Maria Sharapova

    Maria Sharapova Named Face of Avon Fragrances—See an Exclusive Behind-the-Scenes Pic!

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 12:10 PM PDT
  19. Liam Payne

    Liam Payne Announces One Direction's New You & I Fragrance—Watch Now!

    Mon., Jun. 09, 2014 10:50 AM PDT
  20. Gisele Bundchen, Chanel No.5

    Move Over, Brad Pitt! Gisele Bündchen to Star in Latest Chanel No. 5 Commercial

    Fri., May. 23, 2014 10:56 AM PDT
  21. Alicia Keys

    Alicia Keys Announced as the New Face of Givenchy Fragrance

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 9:45 AM PDT
  22. One Direction, That Moment Video

    One Direction Gets Goofy in Funny Video for New Fragrance That Moment—Watch Now!

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 3:47 PM PDT
  23. Iam Somerhalder, Azzaro, Instagram

    Ian Somerhalder Brings His Sexy Smolder to Azzaro Fragrance Campaign—See the Pics!

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 9:25 AM PDT
  24. Cara Delevingne, Kate Moss, Instagram, Burberry

    Cara Delevingne and Kate Moss Team Up for New Burberry Fragrance Campaign!

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 9:10 AM PDT
  25. Britney Spears Perfume, The Naughty Remix

    Britney Spears Launches New Fragrance, Shares Her Naughtiest Fantasies: "They're Provocative, Sensual and Tempting"

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 3:31 PM PST
Most Read
Giuliana Rancic, Bikini, Instagram
New Pics
Karlie's Cute
MORE PHOTOS
Bachelor Breakup: Who's Still Together?
MORE TV NEWS
CFDA: Best Ever!
More Fashion & Beauty