BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(72)Results
  1. Cara Delevingne, Tom Ford Black Orchid

    Move over, Gigi Hadid! Cara Delevingne Also Poses Naked for Tom Ford Fragrance Campaign

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 10:10 AM PDT
  2. Rita Ora

    Rita Ora Gushes Over Mentor Jay Z, Weighs In on Her Past Relationship With Calvin Harris

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 5:22 PM PDT
  3. Jessica Simpson, Fragrance Ad

    Jessica Simpson Flaunts Insane Cleavage in New Fragrance Ad—Watch Now!

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 5:15 PM PDT
  4. Rihanna, Rogue Man

    Rihanna Nuzzles Shirtless Hottie in Her New Rogue Man Fragrance Ad—See the Pic!

    Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 11:21 AM PDT
  5. Charlie Hunnam, Doutzen Kroes, Calvin Klein

    Charlie Hunnam & Doutzen Kroes Strip Down, Get Hot and Heavy in New Calvin Klein Ad

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 9:19 AM PDT
  6. Katy Perry, Instagram

    Katy Perry Debuts Latest Fragrance Ad on Instagram—See the Pic!

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 4:36 PM PDT
  7. Maria Sharapova

    Maria Sharapova Named Face of Avon Fragrances—See an Exclusive Behind-the-Scenes Pic!

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 12:10 PM PDT
  8. Liam Payne

    Liam Payne Announces One Direction's New You & I Fragrance—Watch Now!

    Mon., Jun. 09, 2014 10:50 AM PDT
  9. Gisele Bundchen, Chanel No.5

    Move Over, Brad Pitt! Gisele Bündchen to Star in Latest Chanel No. 5 Commercial

    Fri., May. 23, 2014 10:56 AM PDT
  10. Alicia Keys

    Alicia Keys Announced as the New Face of Givenchy Fragrance

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 9:45 AM PDT
  11. One Direction, That Moment Video

    One Direction Gets Goofy in Funny Video for New Fragrance That Moment—Watch Now!

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 3:47 PM PDT
  12. Iam Somerhalder, Azzaro, Instagram

    Ian Somerhalder Brings His Sexy Smolder to Azzaro Fragrance Campaign—See the Pics!

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 9:25 AM PDT
  13. Cara Delevingne, Kate Moss, Instagram, Burberry

    Cara Delevingne and Kate Moss Team Up for New Burberry Fragrance Campaign!

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 9:10 AM PDT
  14. Britney Spears Perfume, The Naughty Remix

    Britney Spears Launches New Fragrance, Shares Her Naughtiest Fantasies: "They're Provocative, Sensual and Tempting"

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 3:31 PM PST
  15. Kristen Stewart, Balenciaga

    Kristen Stewart Goes Topless for Balenciaga's Rosabotanica Fragrance

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 9:45 AM PST
  16. Beyonce, Perfume

    Beyoncé to Launch Third Fragrance—All the Details!

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 9:24 AM PST
  17. Jean Paul Gaultier, Le Male

    We Really Need to Know Why This Bottle of Cologne Has a Bulge

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 2:31 PM PST
  18. Adam Levine, Ellen Degeneres

    Adam Levine Takes Sexiest Man Alive Status "Seriously," Needed Sleeping Behati Prinsloo's Help to Play Candy Crush

    Thu., Dec. 05, 2013 12:35 PM PST
  19. Katy Perry, Santa Claus Killer Queen Perfume Ad

    Katy Perry and Justin Bieber Release Perfume Ads Just in Time for the Holidays—Watch the Videos!

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 1:25 PM PST
  20. Mary-Kate Olsen, Ashley Olsen

    Star Fragrance Rundown: The Olsen Twins’ New Scents, Jay Z’s “Gold” Cologne Launch

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 3:08 PM PDT
  21. Kate Middleton, Perfume

    Kate Middleton's Wedding Perfume: Royal Scent Now Available Stateside

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 10:01 AM PDT
  22. Scarlett Johansson, Matthew McConaughey, Dolce & Gabbana

    Scarlett Johansson and Matthew McConaughey Get Cozy in Dolce & Gabbana Ad—See the Pic!

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 10:35 AM PDT
  23. Editor Obsessions, Breast Cancer Awareness Collage

    Editor Obsessions: Breast Cancer Awareness Buys for October!

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 1:56 PM PDT
  24. Gwyneth Paltrow, Hugo Boss

    Gwyneth Paltrow Is Naked Under Her Tux Jacket for Sexy Commercial Shoot—See the Pic

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 7:47 PM PDT
  25. Tory Burch, Alicia Quarles

    Tory Burch's First Fragrance and Beauty Collection—Designer Shares All the Details!

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 2:42 PM PDT