BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(659)Results
  1. Natalie Portman

    Natalie Portman's Candy Wrapper Top: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 1:00 PM PST
  2. Diane Kruger, Anna Wintour, Chanel

    Fashion Face-Off: Diane Kruger vs. Anna Wintour in Chanel Couture

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 5:00 PM PST
  3. Naomi Watts, Naomi Campbell

    Bitch Stole My Look! Naomi Watts vs. Naomi Campbell in Alexander McQueen

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 11:52 AM PST
  4. Stacy Keibler, Kate Hudson

    Fashion Face-Off: Stacy Keibler vs. Kate Hudson in Criss-Cross Cleavage Dresses

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  5. Jaimie Alexander

    Jaimie Alexander's Boob, Belly and Butt-Revealing Dress: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 1:00 PM PST
  6. Drew Barrymore, LACMA Gala

    Drew Barrymore's Bed Sheet Pregnancy Fashion: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 11:28 AM PST
  7. Gemma Arterton

    Gemma Arterton's Red Carpet Lingerie: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  8. Celine Dion, Kelly Rowland

    Fashion Face-Off, Divas Edition: Celine Dion vs. Kelly Rowland in Anthony Vaccarello

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  9. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Goes From Couture to Comfy: Which Do You Prefer?

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  10. Rita Wilson, Paloma Faith

    Bitch Stole My Look! Rita Wilson vs. Paloma Faith in Tom Ford

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  11. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey's Belly-Baring Boho Style: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 11:11 AM PDT
  12. Kate Bosworth

    Kate Bosworth's Tin Man Skirt: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  13. Natalie Portman, Emmy Rossum

    Fashion Face-Off: Natalie Portman vs. Emmy Rossum in Floral Frocks

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  14. Camilla Belle

    Camilla Belle's Shrek Green Style: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  15. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Lea Michele

    Bitch Stole My Look! Rosie Huntington-Whiteley vs. Lea Michele in White Jumpsuits

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 11:18 AM PDT
  16. Olivia Munn

    Olivia Munn's Black Tie Ombre: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 11:49 AM PDT
  17. Naya Rivera

    Naya Rivera's Low-Cut Lounge Wear: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Tue., Oct. 22, 2013 11:43 AM PDT
  18. Anna Kendrick

    Anna Kendrick's Frumpy Floral: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 11:17 AM PDT
  19.  Amy Adams

    Amy Adams' Junior Prom Style: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  20. Dianna Agron, Michelle Pfeiffer

    Fashion Face-Off: Dianna Agron vs. Michelle Pfeiffer in Off-The-Shoulder Style

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 6:25 PM PDT
  21. Ciara

    Ciara's Red Carpet Hoodie: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  22. Rita Ora, Lucy Liu

    Fashion Face-Off: Rita Ora vs. Lucy Liu in Roberto Cavalli

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  23. Jessica Chastain, Michelle Williams

    Bitch Stole My Look! Jessica Chastain vs. Michelle Williams in Gucci

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 11:30 AM PDT
  24. Kim Kardashian, Jennifer Hudson

    Fashion Face-Off: Kim Kardashian vs. Jennifer Hudson in Donna Karan

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 11:26 AM PDT
  25. Kate Moss

    Kate Moss' Cape Coat: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 5:00 PM PDT