BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(131)Results
  1. Samantha Steele, Christian Ponder

    ESPN's Samantha Steele and NFL Star Christian Ponder Engaged

    Wed., Dec. 05, 2012 3:15 PM PST
  2. Kate Middleton, Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge

    Live From E!: Royal Bumpwatch Day 2, Bob Costas' Gun Control Rant and Seinfeld Is the Best Sitcom Ever

    Tue., Dec. 04, 2012 2:40 PM PST
  3. Bob Costas

    Bob Costas' Football Night Gun-Control Commentary Bashed by Herman Cain, Ted Nugent, Fox News

    Mon., Dec. 03, 2012 12:15 PM PST
  4. Jovan Belcher

    NFL Sunday Recap: Tragedy Strikes in Kansas City

    Sun., Dec. 02, 2012 7:00 PM PST
  5. Jerramy Stevens Mugshot

    Hope Solo's Husband Jerramy Stevens Back in Jail for Probation Violation; Soccer Star Speaks Out

    Wed., Nov. 28, 2012 2:17 PM PST
  6. Aaron Rodgers, Megan Meadors, Colts Cheerleader

    NFL Sunday Recap: Aaron Rodgers' Mustache and Megan Meadors' Shaved Head

    Sun., Nov. 25, 2012 8:45 PM PST
  7. Jay Cutler

    Ready for Some Thanksgiving Football? Enjoy a Buffet of Hot NFL Stars!

    Thu., Nov. 22, 2012 7:30 AM PST
  8. A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving

    5 Can't-Miss Thanksgiving TV Specials

    Mon., Nov. 19, 2012 7:02 AM PST
  9. Robert Griffin III, Andrew Luck

    NFL Sunday Gives Us the League's 4 Best Rookies

    Sun., Nov. 18, 2012 7:45 PM PST
  10. Peyton Manning

    NFL Sunday Gives Us the League's Top 5 Teams—and the Bottom 5

    Sun., Nov. 11, 2012 8:00 PM PST
  11. Reggie Bush

    Terry Bradshaw: Sorry for Reggie Bush "Bucket of Chicken" Wisecrack

    Tue., Nov. 06, 2012 7:23 AM PST
  12. Chuck Pagano, Colts

    NFL Sunday Recap: Chuck Pagano's Locker Room Speech for the Win

    Sun., Nov. 04, 2012 8:20 PM PST
  13. Katherine Jenkins, Rob Gronkowski, New England Patriots

    NFL Sunday Recap: Rob Gronkowski's "Nutcracker Dude" Dance

    Sun., Oct. 28, 2012 8:05 PM PDT
  14. Eric Decker

    Football Hunks: 28 Super Hot Guys in the NFL

    Sun., Oct. 28, 2012 10:00 AM PDT
  15. Jessie James, Eric Decker

    NFL Sunday Preview: Eric Decker's Dirty Secret Weapon—and All the Big Games

    Sun., Oct. 28, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  16. Eli Manning, Aaron Rodgers

    NFL Sunday Recap: Eli Manning and Aaron Rodgers Are in the Zone

    Sun., Oct. 21, 2012 8:59 PM PDT
  17. Beyonce Knowles

    Beyoncé Super Bowl Set List: Let the Fantasy Halftime Show Brainstorm Begin!

    Tue., Oct. 16, 2012 5:34 PM PDT
  18. Felix Baumgartner, Tom Brady

    NFL Sunday Recap: Tom Brady Passes Felix Baumgartner, Loses Game

    Sun., Oct. 14, 2012 10:12 PM PDT
  19. Alex Karras, Emmanual Lewis, Susan Clark, Webster Cast

    Alex Karras, Football Great, Webster Dad, Dead at 77

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 7:44 AM PDT
  20. Tim Tebow

    NFL Sunday Recap: NY Jets Fans Call for Tim Tebow

    Sun., Sep. 30, 2012 8:25 PM PDT
  21. Seattle Seahawks, Green Bay Packers, Referees

    Touchdown! NFL and Referees Reach Agreement to End Lockout

    Wed., Sep. 26, 2012 10:24 PM PDT
  22. Greenbay Packers, Seattle Seahawks, Referee

    Green Bay Packers-Seattle Seahawks Call: Five Other Monday Night Football Controversies

    Tue., Sep. 25, 2012 2:20 PM PDT
  23. Seattle Seahawks, Green Bay Packers, Referees

    Seahawks-Packers Game: Lingerie Football League Weighs In on NFL Officiating Debate

    Tue., Sep. 25, 2012 11:07 AM PDT
  24. Seattle Seahawks, Green Bay Packers, Referees

    Monday Night Football Controversy: Celebs React to Replacement Refs' Blown Call, Green Bay Packers' Loss

    Tue., Sep. 25, 2012 10:45 AM PDT
  25. Torrey Smith

    NFL Sunday Recap: Torrey Smith Plays Through Grief, Tony Schiano Knee-Gate Part 2, and Other Award-Winning Performances

    Sun., Sep. 23, 2012 9:00 PM PDT