BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(140)Results
  1. Ray Lewis, Tony Gonzalez

    NFL Sunday Recap: Ray Lewis and Tony Gonzalez Prove That Old Guys Rule the 2013 Playoffs

    Sun., Jan. 13, 2013 6:30 PM PST
  2. Donald Trump

    Katherine Webb and the "Insane" ESPN Apology: Donald Trump, Miss Universe Olivia Culpo Weigh In

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 4:45 PM PST
  3. Katherine Webb, The Today Show

    Katherine Webb "Flattered" by ESPN Attention, Thinks Media Has Been "Really Unfair" to Brent Musburger

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 7:16 AM PST
  4. Katherine Webb

    ESPN Apology: Brent Musburger's Katherine Webb Commentary "Went Too Far"

    Tue., Jan. 08, 2013 1:43 PM PST
  5. Miss Alabama, Katherine Webb

    Donald Trump Wants Katherine Webb for Miss USA Judge—See Miss Alabama's Hottest Pageant Pics!

    Tue., Jan. 08, 2013 12:54 PM PST
  6. Aj McCarron, Katherine Webb

    Live From E!: AJ McCarron's Superhot Girlfriend, Taylor Swift Might Be Single and Miley Cyrus Slams Cutting Trend

    Tue., Jan. 08, 2013 11:26 AM PST
  7. Aj McCarron, Katherine Webb

    5 Things to Know About AJ McCarron's GF, Miss Alabama USA Katherine Webb

    Tue., Jan. 08, 2013 10:25 AM PST
  8. Ray Lewis, Baltimore Ravens, NFL

    NFL Sunday Recap: Playoffs Feature Ray Lewis' Dance Moves and Robert Griffin III's Injury

    Sun., Jan. 06, 2013 7:50 PM PST
  9. Peyton Manning

    NFL Sunday Recap: Our Picks for MVP, Rookie of the Year and Comeback Player of the Year

    Sun., Dec. 30, 2012 9:08 PM PST
  10. Seattle Seahawks,  San Francisco 49ers

    NFL Sunday Recap: Seahawks Soar, Megatron Transforms Into Record Holder

    Sun., Dec. 23, 2012 9:54 PM PST
  11. Emme, Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez Plays Some Football to Benefit Hurricane Sandy Relief

    Sun., Dec. 23, 2012 4:46 PM PST
  12. Ty Burrell, Eric Stonestreet

    Modern Family: Why Eric Stonestreet and Ty Burrell Are Feuding

    Fri., Dec. 21, 2012 1:00 PM PST
  13. Taylor Lautner, Patrick Schwarzenegger

    Taylor Lautner and Patrick Schwarzenegger: Sunday Funday Football Buddies

    Mon., Dec. 17, 2012 8:22 AM PST
  14. Victor Cruz, New York Giants, Chris Hope, Atlanta Falcons

    NFL Sunday Recap: Victor Cruz Honors Sandy Hook Victim; President Obama's Remarks Preempt Football Coverage

    Sun., Dec. 16, 2012 8:00 PM PST
  15. Jason Avant, Philadelphia Eagles

    NFL Sunday Recap: Jason Avant's Awesome Catch and Tom Brady's Baby Girl

    Sun., Dec. 09, 2012 8:45 PM PST
  16. Samantha Steele, Christian Ponder

    ESPN's Samantha Steele and NFL Star Christian Ponder Engaged

    Wed., Dec. 05, 2012 3:15 PM PST
  17. Kate Middleton, Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge

    Live From E!: Royal Bumpwatch Day 2, Bob Costas' Gun Control Rant and Seinfeld Is the Best Sitcom Ever

    Tue., Dec. 04, 2012 2:40 PM PST
  18. Bob Costas

    Bob Costas' Football Night Gun-Control Commentary Bashed by Herman Cain, Ted Nugent, Fox News

    Mon., Dec. 03, 2012 12:15 PM PST
  19. Jovan Belcher

    NFL Sunday Recap: Tragedy Strikes in Kansas City

    Sun., Dec. 02, 2012 7:00 PM PST
  20. Jerramy Stevens Mugshot

    Hope Solo's Husband Jerramy Stevens Back in Jail for Probation Violation; Soccer Star Speaks Out

    Wed., Nov. 28, 2012 2:17 PM PST
  21. Aaron Rodgers, Megan Meadors, Colts Cheerleader

    NFL Sunday Recap: Aaron Rodgers' Mustache and Megan Meadors' Shaved Head

    Sun., Nov. 25, 2012 8:45 PM PST
  22. Jay Cutler

    Ready for Some Thanksgiving Football? Enjoy a Buffet of Hot NFL Stars!

    Thu., Nov. 22, 2012 7:30 AM PST
  23. A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving

    5 Can't-Miss Thanksgiving TV Specials

    Mon., Nov. 19, 2012 7:02 AM PST
  24. Robert Griffin III, Andrew Luck

    NFL Sunday Gives Us the League's 4 Best Rookies

    Sun., Nov. 18, 2012 7:45 PM PST
  25. Peyton Manning

    NFL Sunday Gives Us the League's Top 5 Teams—and the Bottom 5

    Sun., Nov. 11, 2012 8:00 PM PST