HOT TOPICS/

 News

(234 Results)
  1. Most Memorable Super Bowl Ad, Budweiser Puppy Love

    Super Bowl XLVIII Commercials: Previewing 18 of 2014's Most Interesting Ad Teasers So Far

    Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 11:00 AM PST
  2. Super Bowl Performances, Beyonce, Prince, U2

    Bruno Mars "Ain't Scared," but He Has Lots to Live Up To: Look Back at the 5 Best Super Bowl Halftime Shows Ever

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 4:39 PM PST
  3. Seahawk Fan, Superbowl tickets

    This Guy Surprised His Mom With Super Bowl Tickets, and Her Reaction Is Priceless

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 11:37 AM PST
  4. Carrie Underwood

    Carrie Underwood, Channing Tatum and More Stars Are Huge Football Fans--Check Out the Teams They Root For!

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  5. Kate Upton, Victor Cruz

    Kate Upton Imitates NFL Star Victor Cruz's Touchdown Dance—Watch the Video!

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 5:30 PM PST
  6. Richard Sherman, Peyton Manning

    Football 101: Your Basic Cheat Sheet to the 2014 Super Bowl

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  7. Russell Wilson, Peyton Manning

    Super Bowl Date Change: 10 Things to Do If You Suddenly Have That Sunday Free

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 10:53 AM PST
  8. Kate Upton, Vogue Superbowl

    Kate Upton Gets Ready for the Super Bowl, Poses With NFL Players and Jimmy Fallon in Vogue

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 10:07 AM PST
  9. Tom Brady, Benjamin

    Tom Brady Spotted Looking Glum After Not Advancing to the Super Bowl—See the Pic

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 8:59 AM PST
  10. Bud Light Hotel, Superbowl

    Bud Light Gears Up for Hotel Super Bowl--Check Out the Concerts and Parties in Store!

    Mon., Jan. 20, 2014 2:29 PM PST
  11. Tom Brady, Peyton Manning, Heidi Montag, Lauren Conrad

    Tom Brady and Peyton Manning's Rivalry, as Explained by The Hills' Lauren Conrad and Heidi Montag

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 11:34 AM PST
  12. CFDA, NFL Helmets

    Fashion Meets Football: Designers Create Chic NFL Helmets to Kick Off 2014 Super Bowl—Watch the Video!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 3:34 PM PST
  13. James Van Der Beek, Paul Walker, Varsity Blues Poster

    Varsity Blues' Anniversary: 12 Life Lessons We Learned From the Football Flick

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 11:13 AM PST
  14. Katherine Webb

    Katherine Webb Was Unimpressed at the Sugar Bowl, So What Will Impress Her?

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 1:50 PM PST
  15. Katherine Webb

    Katherine Webb Looks Unimpressed During Boyfriend AJ McCarron's Final Game

    Thu., Jan. 02, 2014 9:01 PM PST
  16. Nnamdi Asomugha, Raiders

    Kerry Washington's Husband, Nnamdi Asomugha, Retires From Football After 11 NFL Seasons

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 5:03 PM PST
  17. Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen Waits Outside Tom Brady's Locker Room After His Team Loses a Game—See the Pic!

    Tue., Dec. 17, 2013 11:03 AM PST
  18. Miley Cyrus, 2013 American Music Awards

    Tailgating Ban on 2014 Super Bowl: 6 Ways to Work Around the Rules, Inspired by Miley Cyrus

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 1:35 PM PST
  19. Detroit Lions, Philadelphia Eagles, Snow

    Nothing Is Funnier Than Watching Professional Football Teams Attempt to Play in the Snow

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 9:42 AM PST
  20. Tiger Woods, Lindsey Vonn

    Tiger Woods and Lindsey Vonn Join Mile High (Stadium) Club, Bundle Up at Denver Broncos Game

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 5:48 PM PST
  21. Nnamdi Asomugha

    Kerry Washington's Husband Nnamdi Asomugha Cut From the San Francisco 49ers

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 2:25 PM PST
  22. Cam McDaniel, Ridiculously Photogenic Football Player

    Notre Dame Football Player Goes Viral for Being "Ridiculously Photogenic"—Take a Look!

    Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 2:53 PM PDT
  23. Michael Vick, Riley Cooper

    In Defense of NFL's Most Disliked Players: Fans Support Michael Vick, Manti Te'o and More

    Tue., Oct. 22, 2013 1:11 PM PDT
  24. Will Ferrell, Macklemore, Seahawks

    Will Ferrell and Macklemore Spotted at Seattle Seahawks Football Game—Check It Out!

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 12:53 PM PDT
  25. Tim Tebow

    Shirtless Tim Tebow Vacations With Family in Hawaii—See the Pics!

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 9:19 AM PDT