BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(194)Results
  1. Joan Rivers

    Joan Rivers Talks Fitness: "Run to the Bakery"

    Thu., Jun. 13, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  2. Snooki, Instagram

    Snooki Flexes for Her Haters, Slams Claims That She's "Too Skinny"

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 5:26 PM PDT
  3. Patrick Schwarzenegger

    Patrick Schwarzenegger Flaunts Washboard Abs, Follows in Arnold's Bodybuilding Footsteps

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 7:47 AM PDT
  4. Terry Richardson, Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga's Hot New Body Courtesy of Spin Classes

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 2:40 PM PDT
  5. Gisele Bundchen, Instagram

    Gisele Bündchen, Kung Fu Fighter: See Model Mom With a Sword!

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 1:21 PM PDT
  6. Miranda Kerr, Instagram

    Miranda Kerr Goes Topless, Does Yoga by the Sea—See the Pics

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 7:28 AM PDT
  7. Terrence Jenkins

    Terrence Jenkins' Final Road to Shirtless: Check Out His Big Reveal!

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 9:19 PM PDT
  8. Prancercise

    The Latest Workout Craze: Prancercise

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 1:36 PM PDT
  9. Hannah Spears

    Britney Spears Does Yoga With Her Dog! (Well, Kinda)

    Thu., May. 30, 2013 5:51 PM PDT
  10. Amanda Bynes Instagram

    Amanda Bynes Visits Sky Zone in Buffalo: "She Was Very Friendly," Says Rep

    Thu., May. 30, 2013 12:54 PM PDT
  11. Terrence Jenkins, Jeanette Jenkins

    Terrence Jenkins' Road to Shirtless: Fat-Burning Snacks

    Thu., May. 30, 2013 10:30 AM PDT
  12. Britney Spears, Tony Martinez

    Britney Spears' Trainer: She's a Tremendous Athlete

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 3:45 PM PDT
  13. Celebs Who Do Yoga

    Jennifer Aniston, Reese Witherspoon and More Stars Who Practice Yoga

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 12:55 PM PDT
  14. Adriana Lima

    Adriana Lima's 3 Rules for a Healthy Summer

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  15. Celebrity Workouts, Flywheel, Bethenny Frankel

    Get Your Sweat on With These 6 Celeb Workouts

    Sat., May. 25, 2013 7:17 PM PDT
  16. Vanessa Hudgens

    Vanessa Hudgens Dons Pink Wig & Polar Bear Hat for Electric Run—Watch Now!

    Sat., May. 25, 2013 7:08 PM PDT
  17. Bristol Palin, Dancing With The Stars

    Amazing Dancing With the Stars Slim Downs: Bristol Palin, Kirstie Alley and More

    Fri., May. 24, 2013 12:02 PM PDT
  18. Zac Efron

    Zac Efron Shows Off Ripped Muscles on Townies Set—See the Hot Photo!

    Fri., May. 24, 2013 11:11 AM PDT
  19. Khloe Kardashian

    Khloé Kardashian Odom Reveals Secrets Behind Her Slimmer Body, Says "I Won't Deprive Myself"

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 4:15 PM PDT
  20. Terrence Jenkins, Jeanette Jenkins

    Terrence Jenkins' Road to Shirtless: Upgrade Your Abs!

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 12:15 PM PDT
  21. Britney Spears, Shape Magazine

    Britney Spears Shows Off Her Yoga Form in Shape Magazine

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 6:27 AM PDT
  22. Selena Gomez

    Selena Gomez's Bikini Body: How the Star Is Toning Up for Her Upcoming Tour

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 2:22 PM PDT
  23. Demi Moore, Will Hannigan

    Demi Moore Does Yoga With Rumored Beau Will Hannigan—See the Pic!

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 3:42 PM PDT
  24. Terrence Jenkins

    Terrence Jenkins' Road to Shirtless: 5 Exercises for Amazing Arms

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 1:20 PM PDT
  25. Stacy Keibler

    Stacy Keibler Talks Fitness, Beyoncé and What's in Her Bag

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 9:30 AM PDT