BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(240)Results
  1. Charlie Hunnam, Dakota Johnson

    Dakota Johnson and Charlie Hunnam to Star in Fifty Shades of Grey

    Mon., Sep. 02, 2013 9:04 AM PDT
  2. Charlie Hunnam, Dakota Johnson

    Fifty Shades of Grey Movie: Charlie Hunnam and Dakota Johnson Are Latest Casting Rumors

    Thu., Aug. 22, 2013 10:47 AM PDT
  3. Fifty Shades of Grey

    Fifty Shades of Grey's E L James Leads Forbes' List of Top-Earning Authors

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 8:50 AM PDT
  4. Cara Delevingne

    Cara Delevingne Auditions for Fifty Shades of Grey—Get the Details!

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 10:15 AM PDT
  5. Zac Efron, Ryan Gosling

    Is Star Wars 7 the New Fifty Shades of Grey? Ryan Gosling & Zac Efron Latest Actors Linked to J.J. Abrams' Movie

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 7:54 PM PDT
  6. Fifty Shades of Grey

    Fifty Shades of Grey Cast Will Not be Revealed at Comic-Con

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 12:21 PM PDT
  7. Fifty Shades of Grey

    Fifty Shades of Grey Gets a Release Date

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 11:02 AM PDT
  8. True Blood Drinks & Bites

    True Blood Martinis, Hunger Games Grub: See 7 Pop-Culture-Themed Cookbooks

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  9. Robert Pattinson, Dior Homme

    Robert Pattinson Parties With E.L. James, Reignites Fifty Shades of Grey Casting Rumors—Exclusive Details

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 3:22 PM PDT
  10. 50 Shades of Grey, Sam Taylor-Johnson

    Fifty Shades of Grey Gets a Director: Sam Taylor-Johnson "Will Honor" E.L. James' Book

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 1:29 PM PDT
  11. Armie Hammer, Playboy

    Armie Hammer Took Wife to Porn Shop on First Date, Talks Sexual Appetites and Selling Playboy Magazines in Middle School

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 11:59 AM PDT
  12. Joe Wright, Stephen Amell

    Fifty Shades of Grey Movie: Stephen Amell Out, Director Joe Wright In? Get the Details!

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 9:43 AM PDT
  13. Alex Pettyfer, Gus Van Sant

    Fifty Shades of Grey Movie: Alex Pettyfer Stars in Sex Scene Directed by Gus Van Sant

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 4:02 PM PDT
  14. Jerry O'Connell, Fifty Shades of Grey

    Jerry O'Connell Says No to Fifty Shades Movie Role: "I'm Too Old to Play Christian Grey!"

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 12:12 PM PDT
  15. Katie, Katie Couric, Manti Te'O

    Happy April Fools' Day! Check Out the 6 Worst Hollywood Hoaxes

    Mon., Apr. 01, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  16. E.L. James

    E L James: Grey Area

    Fri., Mar. 29, 2013 3:49 PM PDT
  17. Stephen Amell, Arrow, Shirtless

    Fifty Shades of Grey: Arrow's Stephen Amell Confirms Casting Meeting

    Fri., Mar. 22, 2013 12:17 PM PDT
  18. Stephen Amell, People's Choice Awards

    Arrow Star Stephen Amell "Had a Meeting" About Fifty Shades of Grey Casting

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 6:53 PM PDT
  19. Amanda Seyfried, Ellen Page, Anna Kendrick

    Fifty Shades of Grey Casting: Emma Watson's Out, but These 5 Stars Would Be Perfect as Anastasia Steele

    Mon., Mar. 18, 2013 2:03 PM PDT
  20. Emma Watson, People's Choice Awards

    Emma Watson Slams Fifty Shades of Grey Casting Rumors on Twitter

    Sun., Mar. 17, 2013 1:37 PM PDT
  21. Emma Watson

    Emma Watson Cast in Fifty Shades of Grey? Actress Did Not Get Sexy Role in New Movie

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 2:38 PM PDT
  22. Kate Moss

    Kate Moss Gives a Sultry Reading of Fifty Shades of Grey for Comic Relief Charity—Watch the Hilarious Clip!

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 12:03 PM PDT
  23. Fifty Shades of Grey

    Fifty Shades of Grey Porn Film Lawsuit Settled

    Tue., Mar. 12, 2013 4:27 PM PDT
  24. Mila Kunis

    Mila Kunis Wants to Star in Fifty Shades of Grey? Not So Fast…

    Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 3:49 PM PST
  25. Fifty Shades of Grey

    Fifty Shades of Grey Screenwriter Teases NC-17 Rating

    Tue., Jan. 08, 2013 8:33 PM PST