BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(238)Results
  1. Joe Wright, Stephen Amell

    Fifty Shades of Grey Movie: Stephen Amell Out, Director Joe Wright In? Get the Details!

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 9:43 AM PDT
  2. Alex Pettyfer, Gus Van Sant

    Fifty Shades of Grey Movie: Alex Pettyfer Stars in Sex Scene Directed by Gus Van Sant

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 4:02 PM PDT
  3. Jerry O'Connell, Fifty Shades of Grey

    Jerry O'Connell Says No to Fifty Shades Movie Role: "I'm Too Old to Play Christian Grey!"

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 12:12 PM PDT
  4. Katie, Katie Couric, Manti Te'O

    Happy April Fools' Day! Check Out the 6 Worst Hollywood Hoaxes

    Mon., Apr. 01, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  5. E.L. James

    E L James: Grey Area

    Fri., Mar. 29, 2013 3:49 PM PDT
  6. Stephen Amell, Arrow, Shirtless

    Fifty Shades of Grey: Arrow's Stephen Amell Confirms Casting Meeting

    Fri., Mar. 22, 2013 12:17 PM PDT
  7. Stephen Amell, People's Choice Awards

    Arrow Star Stephen Amell "Had a Meeting" About Fifty Shades of Grey Casting

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 6:53 PM PDT
  8. Amanda Seyfried, Ellen Page, Anna Kendrick

    Fifty Shades of Grey Casting: Emma Watson's Out, but These 5 Stars Would Be Perfect as Anastasia Steele

    Mon., Mar. 18, 2013 2:03 PM PDT
  9. Emma Watson, People's Choice Awards

    Emma Watson Slams Fifty Shades of Grey Casting Rumors on Twitter

    Sun., Mar. 17, 2013 1:37 PM PDT
  10. Emma Watson

    Emma Watson Cast in Fifty Shades of Grey? Actress Did Not Get Sexy Role in New Movie

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 2:38 PM PDT
  11. Kate Moss

    Kate Moss Gives a Sultry Reading of Fifty Shades of Grey for Comic Relief Charity—Watch the Hilarious Clip!

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 12:03 PM PDT
  12. Fifty Shades of Grey

    Fifty Shades of Grey Porn Film Lawsuit Settled

    Tue., Mar. 12, 2013 4:27 PM PDT
  13. Mila Kunis

    Mila Kunis Wants to Star in Fifty Shades of Grey? Not So Fast…

    Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 3:49 PM PST
  14. Fifty Shades of Grey

    Fifty Shades of Grey Screenwriter Teases NC-17 Rating

    Tue., Jan. 08, 2013 8:33 PM PST
  15. Krysten Ritter, 50 Shades of Grey Cover

    Fifty Shades of Grey: Krysten Ritter Stars in Latest Casting Rumor

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 7:42 PM PST
  16. America Again: Re-becoming the Greatness We Never Weren't

    Best of 2012: Top 10 Most Entertaining Books of the Year!

    Wed., Dec. 26, 2012 7:00 AM PST
  17. Fifty Shades of Grey

    Fifty Shades of Grey: Universal Is Suing Mad Over Porn Film "Rip-Off"

    Thu., Nov. 29, 2012 2:45 PM PST
  18. Robert Pattinson

    Robert Pattinson Sounds Off on The Hunger Games, Fifty Shades of Grey and "Pervert" Stephenie Meyer

    Wed., Nov. 07, 2012 11:05 AM PST
  19. Fifty Shades of Grey

    Bret Easton Ellis Slams Fifty Shades of Grey Screenwriter Choice, Producer Slams The Canyons

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 9:40 PM PDT
  20. Fifty Shades of Grey

    Fifty Shades of Grey Movie Deal: Everything We Know About the Upcoming Film

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 3:08 PM PDT
  21. Fifty Shades of Grey

    Ian Somerhalder Responds to Fifty Shades of Grey Casting Rumors

    Sun., Sep. 30, 2012 10:14 AM PDT
  22. Ryan Gosling

    Ryan Gosling Is Not the Frontrunner to Play Christian Grey, Says Fifty Shades of Grey Author E.L. James

    Sat., Sep. 29, 2012 7:05 AM PDT
  23. Emmy Awards, Max Greenfield

    New Girl's Max Greenfield on Doing Full Frontal for Fifty Shades: "That's Not a Problem"

    Sun., Sep. 23, 2012 6:31 PM PDT
  24. E. L. James

    Fifty Shades of Grey: E.L. James Talks Movie Casting

    Mon., Sep. 17, 2012 7:07 PM PDT
  25. Justin Bieber

    So True? So False? Is Justin Bieber Fit for Fifty Shades of Grey?

    Mon., Sep. 17, 2012 12:32 PM PDT
Most Read
Khloe Kardashian, French Montana