1. Ashlee Simpson, Evan Ross, Twitter

    Ashlee Simpson Marries Evan Ross: All the Details About Their Star-Studded Wedding!

    Sun., Aug. 31, 2014 6:00 PM PDT
  2. Jenny McCarthy, Donnie Wahlberg

    Jenny McCarthy and Donnie Wahlberg Are Married!

    Sun., Aug. 31, 2014 5:47 PM PDT
  3. Gabrielle Union, Dwyane Wade

    Dwyane Wade and Gabrielle Union Are Married!

    Sat., Aug. 30, 2014 7:08 PM PDT
  4. Joan Rivers, Melissa Rivers

    Melissa Rivers Speaks Out: Joan Rivers Would Be So Touched by the Tributes and Prayers

    Fri., Aug. 29, 2014 10:52 AM PDT
  5. Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Oscars

    Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie Are Married!

    Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 5:45 AM PDT
  6. Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Bryan Cranston, Emmy Awards 2014 Show

    5 Biggest Jaw-Droppers at the 2014 Emmy Awards

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  7. Bryan Cranston, Emmy Awards 2014 Show

    2014 Emmy Awards Recap: Breaking Bad and Modern Family Go Home Big Winners!

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 8:03 PM PDT
  8. Michelle Rodriguez, Zac Efron

    Why Zac Efron and Michelle Rodriguez Have Fizzled for Now: Cara Delevingne "Was Always Being Mentioned"

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 7:05 PM PDT
  9. Christian Bale, Sibi Blazic, Oscars

    Christian Bale and Wife Sibi Welcome Baby No. 2!

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 3:17 PM PDT
  10. Jennifer Lawrence, Chris Martin

    Jennifer Lawrence and Chris Martin Are Seeing Each Other

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 12:17 PM PDT
  11. Robin Williams

    Robin Williams Was Battling "Early Stages of Parkinson's Disease" Before Death, Wife Confirms

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 11:25 AM PDT
  12. Robin Williams

    Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed: Actor Died of Asphyxia Due to Hanging

    Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 11:21 AM PDT
  13. Jessica Simpson, Instagram

    Ashlee Simpson Celebrates Bridal Shower, but Jessica Simpson Steals the Show in a Sexy Swimsuit!

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 12:31 PM PDT
  14. Behati Prinsloo, Adam Levine

    Adam Levine and Behati Prinsloo Are Married!

    Sat., Jul. 19, 2014 6:08 PM PDT
  15. Jessica Simpson, Eric Johnson, Wedding, People Magazine

    Jessica Simpson's Wedding: See the First Picture of Her Dress, Her Ring and Her Groom Eric Johnson!

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 5:34 AM PDT
  16. Dave Coulier, Melissa Bring

    Dave Coulier Marries Melissa Bring, Actor's Wedding Makes for a Big Full House Reunion!

    Wed., Jul. 02, 2014 5:26 PM PDT
  17. Kim Kardashian, Kany West, North West

    Kim Kardashian and Kanye West Go All Out for North's First Birthday Party: Inside the Family's "Kidchella" Bash!

    Sat., Jun. 21, 2014 6:00 PM PDT
  18. Jill Duggar, Derick Dillard

    Jill Duggar Weds Derick Dillard: 19 Kids and Counting Star Says "I Do"!

    Sat., Jun. 21, 2014 1:15 PM PDT
  19. Missy, Peregrym, Zachary Levi

    Zachary Levi Married "Love of His Life" Missy Peregrym: Inside Their Secret Maui Wedding!

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 12:59 PM PDT
  20. Kanye West, Steve Stoute, Ben Horowitz

    Kanye West Talks Kim Kardashian Wedding, Why It Took 4 Days to Get Perfect Photo of The Kiss!

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 9:19 AM PDT
  21. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, Kimye Wedding

    Kim Kardashian Wedding Album Exclusive: See New Photos of North, the Bridal Party and Kim and Kanye West on Their Big Day

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 4:15 PM PDT
  22. KUWTK Recap, EP 908

    Kourtney Kardashian Reveals That She Is Pregnant on Keeping Up With the Kardashians Premiere—See the Full Recap!

    Sun., Jun. 08, 2014 10:01 PM PDT
  23. Prince Harry, Cressida Bonas

    Prince Harry and Cressida Bonas "Over for Good," Despite Reconciliation Reports: He ''Thought She Was Boring''

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 10:08 AM PDT
  24. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, Wedding Exclusive

    Revealed! Why Rob Kardashian, Beyoncé and Jay Z Were Absent From Kim Kardashian and Kanye West's Wedding

    Tue., May. 27, 2014 11:33 AM PDT
  25. Kanye West, Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian's Givenchy Haute Couture Wedding Dress—All the Details!

    Sat., May. 24, 2014 12:55 PM PDT