1. Michelle Rodriguez, Zac Efron

    Why Zac Efron and Michelle Rodriguez Have Fizzled for Now: Cara Delevingne "Was Always Being Mentioned"

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 7:05 PM PDT
  2. Christian Bale, Sibi Blazic, Oscars

    Christian Bale and Wife Sibi Welcome Baby No. 2!

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 3:17 PM PDT
  3. Jennifer Lawrence, Chris Martin

    Jennifer Lawrence and Chris Martin Are Seeing Each Other

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 12:17 PM PDT
  4. Robin Williams

    Robin Williams Was Battling "Early Stages of Parkinson's Disease" Before Death, Wife Confirms

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 11:25 AM PDT
  5. Robin Williams

    Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed: Actor Died of Asphyxia Due to Hanging

    Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 11:21 AM PDT
  6. Jessica Simpson, Instagram

    Ashlee Simpson Celebrates Bridal Shower, but Jessica Simpson Steals the Show in a Sexy Swimsuit!

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 12:31 PM PDT
  7. Behati Prinsloo, Adam Levine

    Adam Levine and Behati Prinsloo Are Married!

    Sat., Jul. 19, 2014 6:08 PM PDT
  8. Jessica Simpson, Eric Johnson, Wedding, People Magazine

    Jessica Simpson's Wedding: See the First Picture of Her Dress, Her Ring and Her Groom Eric Johnson!

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 5:34 AM PDT
  9. Dave Coulier, Melissa Bring

    Dave Coulier Marries Melissa Bring, Actor's Wedding Makes for a Big Full House Reunion!

    Wed., Jul. 02, 2014 5:26 PM PDT
  10. Kim Kardashian, Kany West, North West

    Kim Kardashian and Kanye West Go All Out for North's First Birthday Party: Inside the Family's "Kidchella" Bash!

    Sat., Jun. 21, 2014 6:00 PM PDT
  11. Jill Duggar, Derick Dillard

    Jill Duggar Weds Derick Dillard: 19 Kids and Counting Star Says "I Do"!

    Sat., Jun. 21, 2014 1:15 PM PDT
  12. Missy, Peregrym, Zachary Levi

    Zachary Levi Married "Love of His Life" Missy Peregrym: Inside Their Secret Maui Wedding!

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 12:59 PM PDT
  13. Kanye West, Steve Stoute, Ben Horowitz

    Kanye West Talks Kim Kardashian Wedding, Why It Took 4 Days to Get Perfect Photo of The Kiss!

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 9:19 AM PDT
  14. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, Kimye Wedding

    Kim Kardashian Wedding Album Exclusive: See New Photos of North, the Bridal Party and Kim and Kanye West on Their Big Day

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 4:15 PM PDT
  15. KUWTK Recap, EP 908

    Kourtney Kardashian Reveals That She Is Pregnant on Keeping Up With the Kardashians Premiere—See the Full Recap!

    Sun., Jun. 08, 2014 10:01 PM PDT
  16. Prince Harry, Cressida Bonas

    Prince Harry and Cressida Bonas "Over for Good," Despite Reconciliation Reports: He ''Thought She Was Boring''

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 10:08 AM PDT
  17. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, Wedding Exclusive

    Revealed! Why Rob Kardashian, Beyoncé and Jay Z Were Absent From Kim Kardashian and Kanye West's Wedding

    Tue., May. 27, 2014 11:33 AM PDT
  18. Kanye West, Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian's Givenchy Haute Couture Wedding Dress—All the Details!

    Sat., May. 24, 2014 12:55 PM PDT
  19. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    Kim Kardashian and Kanye West Get Married in Spectacular Ceremony at the Forte di Belvedere in Florence

    Sat., May. 24, 2014 10:20 AM PDT
  20. Ryan Gosling, Eva Mendes

    Ryan Gosling and Eva Mendes Still On! Check Out the Exclusive Pics That Prove It

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 12:00 PM PST
  21. Derek Hough, Emmy Awards, 2013

    Best Dressed Men at the 2013 Emmy Awards: Derek Hough, Zachary Quinto & More

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 9:23 PM PDT
  22. Halle Berry

    Halle Berry Marries Olivier Martinez in France

    Sat., Jul. 13, 2013 2:51 PM PDT
  23. Dani Jonas, Kevin Jonas, E! Upfronts

    Kevin Jonas and Wife Danielle Expecting Their First Baby

    Tue., Jul. 09, 2013 11:47 AM PDT
  24. George Clooney, Stacy Keibler

    Inside George Clooney and Stacy Keibler's Breakup: What Went Wrong

    Mon., Jul. 08, 2013 12:48 PM PDT
  25. Nnamdi Asomugha, Kerry Washington

    Kerry Washington & Nnamdi Asomugha's Secret Wedding—See Their Marriage Certificate!

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 2:30 PM PDT