BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(117)Results
  1. Surge

    Coca-Cola Is Selling Surge Soda Again Because the '90s Are So Hot Right Now

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 10:47 AM PDT
  2. Black Burger, Burger King

    Burger King Is Now Selling Truly Unsightly Burgers That Have Black Cheese and Black Buns

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 10:09 AM PDT
  3. Burger King, Justin Bieber

    Burger King Merger With Canadian Chain Tim Hortons Causes Uproar; Critics Joke, "Take Justin Bieber Back"

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 7:51 AM PDT
  4. Arby's Meat Mountain

    Arby's New $10 Meat Mountain Sandwich Includes 8 Types of Meat (and a Free Side Order of Shame)

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 4:30 PM PDT
  5. Emmy Instagram

    Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting Chows Down on McDonald's Before Emmys Red Carpet!

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 5:43 PM PDT
  6. Starbucks

    Starbucks Customers "Pay It Forward" for Nearly 11 Hours in Florida, Restore Our Faith in Humanity

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 2:01 PM PDT
  7. Nutella

    There Might Be a Nutella Shortage Soon Which Means There Might Be a Reason for Serious Panic

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 12:58 PM PDT
  8. Cookie Dough Ice Cream Bowl

    Competitive Eater Devours 23,650-Calorie Cookie Dough Bowl the Size of a Small Child

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 10:12 AM PDT
  9. Starbucks pumpkin spice latte

    Starbucks' Pumpkin Spice Latte Is Coming Back Early, Let Us Rejoice

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 11:17 AM PDT
  10. Drunk People

    21 Things Drunk People Will Never Understand

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 4:21 PM PDT
  11. Scott Disick, Chicken Fries, Instagram

    Scott Disick Spent Over $200 on Burger King Chicken Fries: See the Proof!

    Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 1:37 PM PDT
  12. Swastika McDonald's Bun

    Woman Finds a Swastika Cooked Into Her McDonald's Burger (and This Time It's Not a Hoax)

    Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 11:34 AM PDT
  13. Burger King Chicken Fries

    Burger King Brought Back Chicken Fries and Everyone Is Freaking the Hell Out

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 2:20 PM PDT
  14. Sobelman's Chicken Fried Bloody Mary

    A Milwaukee Pub Is Serving Bloody Marys With a Whole Fried Chicken as a "Garnish"

    Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 11:54 AM PDT
  15. Burger King Pie

    Man Buys All the Pies in Burger King to Spite Spoiled Kid, Wonders "Am I a Bad Person for This?"

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 4:25 PM PDT
  16. Unhealthy Fast Food Meals

    In Defense of Red Robin's 3,000 Calorie Burger and the Other 8 "Most Unhealthy Meals in America''

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 2:42 PM PDT
  17. Bradley Cooper

    Why Is Bradley Cooper Working at Burger King?!

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 10:13 AM PDT
  18. Lays Four Flavors

    We Taste Tested Lay's 4 New Chip Flavors—Here Are Our Brutally Honest Reviews of Each One

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 12:43 PM PDT
  19. Paris Hilton, Instagram

    Paris Hilton and Hannah Ferguson Sizzle in Sexy New Carl's Jr Ad: Watch Now!

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 4:37 PM PDT
  20. Crumbs Bake Shop Instagram

    An Obituary for Crumbs Bake Shop, a Love Letter to the Best Cupcakes in the Game (Forever R.I.P.!)

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 12:11 PM PDT
  21. LA Street Food Fest

    15 Things We Ate at the L.A. Street Food Festival (Including the Infamous Churro Ice Cream Sandwich)

    Wed., Jul. 02, 2014 11:31 AM PDT
  22. Doritos, 7-Eleven

    7-Eleven Just Debuted "Doritos Loaded," Which Are Basically Mozzarella Sticks Made Out of Doritos

    Wed., Jul. 02, 2014 11:00 AM PDT
  23. Waffle House, Belgian Waffle

    Waffle House Calls for Boycott of Belgian Waffles Ahead of U.S. vs. Belgium World Cup Game

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 3:53 PM PDT
  24. Sonic, Bag of Marijuana

    Mother of a 6-Year-Old Claims That She Found Marijuana in Their Sonic French Fries

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 11:58 AM PDT
  25. Limeade Oreos

    Everyone Is Freaking Out Over the New Limeade Oreos, but Here's How They Actually Taste

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 3:56 PM PDT