BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(138)Results
  1. McDonald's Logo

    A Man Pulled a Gun on McDonald's Workers After He Got Tired of Waiting for His Burger

    Wed., Dec. 24, 2014 11:25 AM PST
  2. E! Loves, Julia Hayes, Egg Nog

    The Eggnog Challenge: I Have Never Tried Nog Before, So I Started With 10

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 2:42 PM PST
  3. Pizza Hut

    Pizza Hut's New Pizza Has a Stuffed Crust Covered in Doritos Because to Hell With Moderation

    Mon., Dec. 08, 2014 10:13 AM PST
  4. French Toast Crunch

    A Discontinued Sugary Cereal From Your Childhood Was Just Brought Back from Extinction

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 3:00 PM PST
  5. Marvin Tramaine Hill II

    Man Arrested for Reportedly Throwing McDonald's McChicken Sandwich at Pregnant Wife

    Wed., Dec. 03, 2014 4:09 PM PST
  6. Holiday Coffee Creamers

    The Best and Worst Holiday Coffee Creamers, Ranked

    Wed., Dec. 03, 2014 11:30 AM PST
  7. Girl Scout Cookies, Thin Mints, Samoas

    Finally, You Can Buy Girl Scout Cookies Online—Introducing the "Digital Cookie"!

    Mon., Dec. 01, 2014 9:25 AM PST
  8. chocolate

    We Are Headed Toward a Chocolate Shortage, So Start Stockpiling Snickers Bars Now

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 10:26 AM PST
  9. Mountain Dew Doritos, Dewitos

    Pepsi Is Testing Doritos-Flavored Mountain Dew, Which Means the End Is Near

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 3:29 PM PST
  10. Starbucks, Barista

    You'll Never Believe What Starbucks Just Banned Its Baristas From Wearing

    Tue., Nov. 04, 2014 3:39 PM PST
  11. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher

    Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher Treat Themselves to Taco Bell, Prove They Aren't Healthy Every Meal

    Mon., Nov. 03, 2014 4:10 PM PST
  12. McRib, Conveyer belt

    This Is How McDonald's Actually Makes Its Infamous McRib Sandwiches

    Mon., Nov. 03, 2014 2:55 PM PST
  13. Starbucks Coffee storefront

    Starbucks Will Start Delivering Coffee, Which Means Dreams Really Do Come True

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 11:20 AM PDT
  14. Adore, Bianca, Starbucks

    Starbucks' First LGBT Commercial Features Two Awesome RuPaul's Drag Race Queens: Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 3:32 PM PDT
  15. Halloween Candy

    Our Definitive List of the Best and Worst Halloween Candy, Ranked

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  16. Taco Bell Social Media

    Why Did Taco Bell Just Delete All of Its Social Media Accounts?!

    Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 9:55 AM PDT
  17. KFC's Zinger Double Down King

    KFC Has Unleashed a Burger on the World That Uses Fried Chicken Instead of Buns

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 3:28 PM PDT
  18. McDonald's Beef

    This Video Shows How McDonald's Hamburger Patties Are Really Made

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 12:24 PM PDT
  19. Crispy M&Ms

    Crispy M&M's Are Coming Back After 9 Years of Suffering Without Them

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 1:39 PM PDT
  20. Fast Food Fryer

    14 Fast Food Menu Items You Should Never, Ever Order, According to Employees

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 1:44 PM PDT
  21. McDonald's Cheeseburger

    Happy National Cheeseburger Day—Check Out Our Definitive Ranking of Every Fast Food Chain!

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 10:46 AM PDT
  22. Krispy Kreme Ghostbusters Donuts

    We Tried Krispy Kreme’s New Ghostbuster Themed Doughnuts and Our Lives Will Never Be the Same

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 11:48 AM PDT
  23. Surge

    Coca-Cola Is Selling Surge Soda Again Because the '90s Are So Hot Right Now

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 10:47 AM PDT
  24. Black Burger, Burger King

    Burger King Is Now Selling Truly Unsightly Burgers That Have Black Cheese and Black Buns

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 10:09 AM PDT
  25. Burger King, Justin Bieber

    Burger King Merger With Canadian Chain Tim Hortons Causes Uproar; Critics Joke, "Take Justin Bieber Back"

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 7:51 AM PDT