BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(132)Results
  1. chocolate

    We Are Headed Toward a Chocolate Shortage, So Start Stockpiling Snickers Bars Now

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 10:26 AM PST
  2. Mountain Dew Doritos, Dewitos

    Pepsi Is Testing Doritos-Flavored Mountain Dew, Which Means the End Is Near

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 3:29 PM PST
  3. Starbucks, Barista

    You'll Never Believe What Starbucks Just Banned Its Baristas From Wearing

    Tue., Nov. 04, 2014 3:39 PM PST
  4. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher

    Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher Treat Themselves to Taco Bell, Prove They Aren't Healthy Every Meal

    Mon., Nov. 03, 2014 4:10 PM PST
  5. McRib, Conveyer belt

    This Is How McDonald's Actually Makes Its Infamous McRib Sandwiches

    Mon., Nov. 03, 2014 2:55 PM PST
  6. Starbucks Coffee storefront

    Starbucks Will Start Delivering Coffee, Which Means Dreams Really Do Come True

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 11:20 AM PDT
  7. Adore, Bianca, Starbucks

    Starbucks' First LGBT Commercial Features Two Awesome RuPaul's Drag Race Queens: Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 3:32 PM PDT
  8. Halloween Candy

    Our Definitive List of the Best and Worst Halloween Candy, Ranked

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  9. Taco Bell Social Media

    Why Did Taco Bell Just Delete All of Its Social Media Accounts?!

    Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 9:55 AM PDT
  10. KFC's Zinger Double Down King

    KFC Has Unleashed a Burger on the World That Uses Fried Chicken Instead of Buns

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 3:28 PM PDT
  11. McDonald's Beef

    This Video Shows How McDonald's Hamburger Patties Are Really Made

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 12:24 PM PDT
  12. Crispy M&Ms

    Crispy M&M's Are Coming Back After 9 Years of Suffering Without Them

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 1:39 PM PDT
  13. Fast Food Fryer

    14 Fast Food Menu Items You Should Never, Ever Order, According to Employees

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 1:44 PM PDT
  14. McDonald's Cheeseburger

    Happy National Cheeseburger Day—Check Out Our Definitive Ranking of Every Fast Food Chain!

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 10:46 AM PDT
  15. Krispy Kreme Ghostbusters Donuts

    We Tried Krispy Kreme’s New Ghostbuster Themed Doughnuts and Our Lives Will Never Be the Same

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 11:48 AM PDT
  16. Surge

    Coca-Cola Is Selling Surge Soda Again Because the '90s Are So Hot Right Now

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 10:47 AM PDT
  17. Black Burger, Burger King

    Burger King Is Now Selling Truly Unsightly Burgers That Have Black Cheese and Black Buns

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 10:09 AM PDT
  18. Burger King, Justin Bieber

    Burger King Merger With Canadian Chain Tim Hortons Causes Uproar; Critics Joke, "Take Justin Bieber Back"

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 7:51 AM PDT
  19. Arby's Meat Mountain

    Arby's New $10 Meat Mountain Sandwich Includes 8 Types of Meat (and a Free Side Order of Shame)

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 4:30 PM PDT
  20. Emmy Instagram

    Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting Chows Down on McDonald's Before Emmys Red Carpet!

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 5:43 PM PDT
  21. Starbucks

    Starbucks Customers "Pay It Forward" for Nearly 11 Hours in Florida, Restore Our Faith in Humanity

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 2:01 PM PDT
  22. Nutella

    There Might Be a Nutella Shortage Soon Which Means There Might Be a Reason for Serious Panic

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 12:58 PM PDT
  23. Cookie Dough Ice Cream Bowl

    Competitive Eater Devours 23,650-Calorie Cookie Dough Bowl the Size of a Small Child

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 10:12 AM PDT
  24. Starbucks pumpkin spice latte

    Starbucks' Pumpkin Spice Latte Is Coming Back Early, Let Us Rejoice

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 11:17 AM PDT
  25. Drunk People

    21 Things Drunk People Will Never Understand

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 4:21 PM PDT