BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(25)Results
  1. Tim McGraw

    Tim McGraw Shares the Secrets to His and Faith Hill's Long Marriage, 18 Years and Counting: Watch Now!

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 7:37 PM PDT
  2. Emma Stone, Ice Bucket Challenge

    Emma Stone and Simon Cowell Do the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge, Actress Adorably Nominates Beau "Andrew Gar Field of Dreams"

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 2:26 PM PDT
  3. Tim McGraw, Men's Health

    Tim McGraw Goes Shirtless in Men's Health, Shows Off 8-Pack Abs—See the Hot Pic!

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 1:41 PM PDT
  4. Tim McGraw

    Tim McGraw Quit Partying After "Realizing You're Gonna Lose Everything You Have"

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 7:16 PM PDT
  5. Tim McGraw

    Tim McGraw Tears Up, Gets Emotional Talking About Faith Hill: She Amazes Me Every Night

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 4:16 PM PDT
  6. Tim McGraw, Faith Hill

    Faith Hill and Tim McGraw Pack on the PDA at 2014 CMA Music Festival Amid Split Rumors—See Pic!

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 9:37 AM PDT
  7.  Faith Hill, Tim McGraw, ACM Awards

    Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Duet at ACM Awards—Watch Them Sing "Meanwhile Back at Mama's"

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 4:11 AM PDT
  8. Faith Hill, Tim McGraw ACM Awards 2014

    Check Out Faith Hill, Tim McGraw and More Country Couples at the 2014 ACM Awards!

    Sun., Apr. 06, 2014 6:18 PM PDT
  9. Faith Hill, Tim McGraw

    Faith Hill and Tim McGraw Are "Absolutely Not" Getting a Divorce After 17 Years of Marriage

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 3:59 AM PST
  10. Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Grammys

    Tim McGraw Hints at Dirty Birthday Present for Wife Faith Hill—Watch Now!

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 4:33 PM PDT
  11. Faith Hill

    The X Factor: Faith Hill Shoots Down Judging Rumors

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 10:31 AM PDT
  12. Tim McGraw

    Tim McGraw: Why I Quit Drinking

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 5:30 PM PDT
  13. Carrie Underwood, Faith Hill

    Faith Hill Tweets "Congrats" to Carrie Underwood for Taking Over Sunday Night Football Theme

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 2:54 PM PDT
  14. Country Music Awards, Carrie Underwood

    Carrie Underwood to Sing Sunday Night Football Theme

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 2:04 PM PDT
  15. Faith Hill

    Faith Hill Steps Off the Gridiron, Will No Longer Sing Sunday Night Football Theme

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 12:57 PM PDT
  16. Carmen Electra, Helena Bonham Carter

    Trending & Fading: Forget DIY Hair—Let Someone Else Rock Your Locks

    Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 1:17 PM PDT
  17. Faith Hill

    Faith Hill, Tim McGraw and Chris Martin Take All Their Kids Out for London Stroll—See the Pic!

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 12:04 PM PDT
  18. Tim McGraw

    Tim McGraw Does Not Have a Secret Son, Country Music Star's Rep Says

    Thu., Mar. 07, 2013 1:55 PM PST
  19. Gwyneth Paltrow

    Oscars' 10 Worst Dressed Stars Ever: Björk, Gwyneth Paltrow and More

    Fri., Feb. 22, 2013 4:23 PM PST
  20. Carrie Underwood, Grammys

    2013 Grammys Trend Alert! Nude Lips on Carrie Underwood & More

    Sun., Feb. 10, 2013 8:17 PM PST
  21. Faith Hill, Tim McGraw

    Faith Hill Scolds Hubby Tim McGraw's "Manly Nails" on Grammys Red Carpet

    Sun., Feb. 10, 2013 4:56 PM PST
  22. Tim McGraw, Ellen

    Tim McGraw Opens Up on Ellen About Being Sober, Reveals He Isn't Wearing Underwear

    Tue., Feb. 05, 2013 4:43 AM PST
  23. Tim McGraw, People Magazine cover

    Tim McGraw: Why I Gave Up Drinking Alcohol

    Wed., Jan. 30, 2013 8:30 AM PST
  24. Faith Hill

    Faith Hill's Holiday Traditions: Cozy Christmas Eve PJs & Italian Fare

    Wed., Dec. 19, 2012 1:51 PM PST
  25. Faith Hill, Miranda Lambert, Hayden Panettiere

    2012 CMA Awards Worst Dressed: Faith Hill, Miranda Lambert, Hayden Panettiere and a Banjo, Probably

    Fri., Nov. 02, 2012 11:40 AM PDT