HOT TOPICS/

 News

(43 Results)
  1. Maggie Elizabeth McGraw, Maggie Elizabeth McGraw, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Audrey Caroline McGraw

    Faith Hill and Tim McGraw's Daughters Are ''Growing Up So Fast,'' Make Time 100 Gala ''Family Time''—Watch!

    Wed., Apr. 22, 2015 2:03 PM PDT
  2. Taylor Swift, Instagram

    Taylor Swift Suffers $40 Million Scratch From Her Cat, Carries On With Faith Hill and HAIM Birthday Celebration

    Sun., Mar. 15, 2015 11:00 AM PDT
  3. Faith Hill, Tim McGraw, 2015 Academy Awards, Couples

    Faith Hill and Tim McGraw Debut Stunning (Slightly) New Looks and Talk Nerves on the Red Carpet

    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015 3:58 PM PST
  4. Faith Hill, CMA Awards

    Faith Hill Chops Her Locks for the 2014 CMA Awards—See Her Pixie Cut!

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 8:22 PM PST
  5. Jimmy Kimmell, Faith Hill, Tim McGraw

    Jimmy Kimmel Hilariously Admires Tim McGraw's Abs Ahead of CMA Awards—Watch Faith Hill's Reaction!

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 2:51 PM PST
  6. Tim McGraw

    Tim McGraw Shares the Secrets to His and Faith Hill's Long Marriage, 18 Years and Counting: Watch Now!

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 7:37 PM PDT
  7. Emma Stone, Ice Bucket Challenge

    Emma Stone and Simon Cowell Do the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge, Actress Adorably Nominates Beau "Andrew Gar Field of Dreams"

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 2:26 PM PDT
  8. Tim McGraw, Men's Health

    Tim McGraw Goes Shirtless in Men's Health, Shows Off 8-Pack Abs—See the Hot Pic!

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 1:41 PM PDT
  9. Tim McGraw

    Tim McGraw Quit Partying After "Realizing You're Gonna Lose Everything You Have"

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 7:16 PM PDT
  10. Tim McGraw

    Tim McGraw Tears Up, Gets Emotional Talking About Faith Hill: She Amazes Me Every Night

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 4:16 PM PDT
  11. Tim McGraw, Faith Hill

    Faith Hill and Tim McGraw Pack on the PDA at 2014 CMA Music Festival Amid Split Rumors—See Pic!

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 9:37 AM PDT
  12.  Faith Hill, Tim McGraw, ACM Awards

    Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Duet at ACM Awards—Watch Them Sing "Meanwhile Back at Mama's"

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 4:11 AM PDT
  13. Faith Hill, Tim McGraw ACM Awards 2014

    Check Out Faith Hill, Tim McGraw and More Country Couples at the 2014 ACM Awards!

    Sun., Apr. 06, 2014 6:18 PM PDT
  14. Faith Hill, Tim McGraw

    Faith Hill and Tim McGraw Are "Absolutely Not" Getting a Divorce After 17 Years of Marriage

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 3:59 AM PST
  15. Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Grammys

    Tim McGraw Hints at Dirty Birthday Present for Wife Faith Hill—Watch Now!

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 4:33 PM PDT
  16. Faith Hill

    The X Factor: Faith Hill Shoots Down Judging Rumors

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 10:31 AM PDT
  17. Tim McGraw

    Tim McGraw: Why I Quit Drinking

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 5:30 PM PDT
  18. Carrie Underwood, Faith Hill

    Faith Hill Tweets "Congrats" to Carrie Underwood for Taking Over Sunday Night Football Theme

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 2:54 PM PDT
  19. Country Music Awards, Carrie Underwood

    Carrie Underwood to Sing Sunday Night Football Theme

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 2:04 PM PDT