BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(279)Results
  1. Eva Longoria

    Eva Longoria's Slip-Over Sports Bra Look: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 5:00 PM PST
  2. Victoria Beckham

    Victoria Beckham Rocks a Baggy Pantsuit, Skips Shoes to Make Alterations to Eva Longoria's Gown—Take a Look!

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 7:46 PM PST
  3. Jose Antonio Baston, Eva Longoria

    Eva Longoria Dating Jose Antonio Baston—Check Out the Star's New Man

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 12:46 PM PST
  4. Tony Parker,  Axelle Francine

    Tony Parker's Going to Be a Dad! Eva Longoria's Ex and Axellle Francine Are Expecting a Baby Boy!

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 7:13 AM PDT
  5. Eva Longoria, Eduardo Cruz

    Exclusive: Eva Longoria and Ex-Boyfriend Eduardo Cruz Grab Lunch, Make Out in NYC

    Sun., Oct. 27, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  6. Eva Longoria, Whosay

    See Eva Longoria and Roselyn Sanchez "Having Too Much Tequila!"

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 1:39 PM PDT
  7. Eva Longoria

    Eva Longoria Doesn't Want to Get Married Again or Have Kids on Her Own

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 3:42 AM PDT
  8. Eva Mendes, Lucky

    Eva Mendes Talks Weight Loss: My Mom Tells Me When I'm Too Skinny

    Wed., Sep. 04, 2013 1:17 PM PDT
  9. Rita Ora

    Eva Longoria, Rita Ora and More Showcase Their Last White Wears Before Labor Day!

    Mon., Sep. 02, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  10. Eva Longoria, Ernesto Arguello

    Eva Longoria and Ernesto Argüello Break Up

    Fri., Aug. 23, 2013 9:59 AM PDT
  11. Eva Longoria, Ernesto Arguello

    Eva Longoria Denies George Clooney Dating Rumors

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 1:51 PM PDT
  12. Eva Longoria, Ernesto Arguello

    Eva Longoria and Ernesto Argüello Take Romance Public, Hold Hands in Paris—See the Pic

    Tue., Jul. 09, 2013 9:49 AM PDT
  13. Eva Longoria, Ernesto Arguello

    Ernesto Argüello: 5 Things to Know About Eva Longoria's New Boyfriend

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 11:52 AM PDT
  14. Eva Longoria, Ernesto Arguello

    Eva Longoria Confirms Ernesto Argüello Romance: "Our Relationship Is So Special"

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 5:08 AM PDT
  15. Tony Parker,  Axelle Francine

    Tony Parker Engaged to Axelle Francine? Eva Longoria's Ex Mentions "Fiancée" in Twitter Chat

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 6:35 AM PDT
  16. Eva Longoria

    Eva Longoria Talks Master's Degree, Producing Lifetime's Devious Maids—Watch!

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 1:58 PM PDT
  17. Eva Longoria

    Eva Longoria's Sexy Nurse Suit: Gotta Have it or Make it Stop?

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 11:50 AM PDT
  18. Eva Longoria, Ernesto Arguello

    Eva Longoria Steps Out With Ready For Love's Ernesto Arguello, Cheers On Ex Tony Parker's San Antonio Spurs

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 1:35 PM PDT
  19. Wardrobe malfunctions

    Best Celeb Wardrobe Malfunctions: Stacy Keibler, Eva Longoria and More!

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 11:31 AM PDT
  20. Eva Longoria

    Bill Clinton Congratulates Eva Longoria for Graduating!

    Sat., May. 25, 2013 8:11 PM PDT
  21. We Are The Millers, Jennifer Aniston

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Jennifer Aniston's Striptease, Justin Bieber & Selena Gomez's Backstage Kiss, & More!

    Sat., May. 25, 2013 9:07 AM PDT
  22. Eva Longoria

    Eva Longoria Graduates With Master's Degree—See Her Cap-and-Gown Pics!

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 7:07 AM PDT
  23. Sienna Miller, Miranda Kerr, Wardrobe Malfunction

    Miranda Kerr's Nip Slip, Eva Longoria Goes Commado and More: See 2013's Best Wardrobe Malfunctions

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 11:07 AM PDT
  24. Eva Longoria

    Eva Longoria Gets Master's Degree, Friends React to Good News

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 10:34 AM PDT
  25. Rosario Dawson, Doutzen Kroes

    Trend Alert: Thigh-High Slits at Cannes Film Festival

    Tue., May. 21, 2013 3:09 PM PDT