BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(117)Results
  1. Emma Watson

    Makeup-Free Emma Watson Arrives at JFK with Boyfriend Will Adamowicz

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 1:44 PM PDT
  2. The Bling Ring

    The Bling Ring: Get Your Rob On With Emma Watson

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 10:19 AM PDT
  3. The Bling Ring

    The Bling Ring: What Critics Are Saying About Emma Watson and Her Band of Teenage Thieves

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 7:55 AM PDT
  4. The Bling Ring, Kardashian Sisters

    Emma Watson Watched "Lots" of Keeping Up With the Kardashians for Bling Ring Role

    Thu., Jun. 13, 2013 12:34 PM PDT
  5. Hillary Clinton, Jennifer Lawrence, Emma Stone, Elisabeth Moss

    Carey Mulligan Out as Hillary Clinton? Here Are 5 More Actresses Who Could Play the Former First Lady

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 12:09 PM PDT
  6. Emma Watson, The Bling Ring

    Emma Watson: I Almost Gave Up Acting After Harry Potter Fame

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 10:15 AM PDT
  7. Beyonce, Emma Watson

    Beauty Trend: Emma Watson and Beyoncé Wear Dark Lipstick

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 2:21 PM PDT
  8. Emma Watson, The Bling Ring

    Emma Watson: How I Found My Inner Bling Ring Bad Girl and Left Harry Potter Behind

    Wed., Jun. 05, 2013 1:40 PM PDT
  9. Emma Watson, The Bling Ring

    Emma Watson Steps Out as a School Girl From Space

    Wed., Jun. 05, 2013 11:38 AM PDT
  10. Emma Watson

    Emma Watson Talks Return to Brown University, Why She's Not a Partier

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 1:01 PM PDT
  11. Dobrev, Company

    Nina Dobrev Calls Emma Watson a "Dream," Shares Fantasy of Becoming a Burberry Billboard Girl

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 9:54 AM PDT
  12. Emma Watson, Bling Ring

    Emma Watson Talks Bling Ring Research: Watching Pretty Wild "Gave Me Anxiety"

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 6:04 PM PDT
  13. W, Emma Watson

    Emma Watson: "I Wanted to Wear a Sports Bra Until I Was 22!"

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 12:55 PM PDT
  14. Emma Watson

    Emma Watson's Two-Piece Cocktail Dress: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 11:58 AM PDT
  15. Emma Watson

    Emma Watson Lands in France Ahead of Cannes Film Festival—See Bling Ring Star's Stylish Pic!

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 10:42 AM PDT
  16. Emma Watson, Miranda Kerr, Dakota Fanning

    Fashion Face-Off: Emma Watson, Miranda Kerr and Dakota Fanning in Cutout Couture

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 12:11 PM PDT
  17. Alexis Neiers, Husband

    Bling Ringer Alexis Neiers Welcomes a Baby Girl—Find Out Her Name!

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 10:51 AM PDT
  18. The Bling Ring, Alexis Neiers

    Emma Watson's Bling Ring Slammed as "Trashy" by Real-Life Bling-Ringer Alexis Neiers

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 2:38 PM PDT
  19. Emma Watson, Bling Ring

    Bling Ring Trailer: Watch Emma Watson Be the Bad Girl

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 7:29 AM PDT
  20. Pretty Woman, Julia Roberts, Nasty Gal Dress

    Julia Roberts' Pretty Woman Dress Is Back—and in High Demand

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 2:14 PM PDT
  21. RIhanna, Michael Cera

    This Is the End Trailer: Rihanna Slaps Michael Cera, Emma Watson Steals With an Axe, Chaos Abounds—Watch Now!

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 6:20 AM PDT
  22. Emma Watson, Madame Tussauds Wax Figure

    Emma Watson's Wax Statue Draws Comparisons to Nina Dobrev, Selena Gomez: Who Does It Really Look Like?!

    Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 2:45 PM PDT
  23. Emma Watson, Madame Tussauds Wax Figure

    Emma Watson's Madame Tussauds Wax Figure Unveiled—See the Pic!

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 3:54 PM PDT
  24. Emma Watson

    Emma Watson's Sexy Photos: Harry Potter Star Bares Her Body for Natural Beauty Book

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 12:39 PM PDT
  25. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

    Real-World Harry Potter Reading List Published: Hogwarts Would Totally Approve!

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 3:18 PM PDT