BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(132)Results
  1. Dobrev, Company

    Nina Dobrev Calls Emma Watson a "Dream," Shares Fantasy of Becoming a Burberry Billboard Girl

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 9:54 AM PDT
  2. Emma Watson, Bling Ring

    Emma Watson Talks Bling Ring Research: Watching Pretty Wild "Gave Me Anxiety"

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 6:04 PM PDT
  3. W, Emma Watson

    Emma Watson: "I Wanted to Wear a Sports Bra Until I Was 22!"

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 12:55 PM PDT
  4. Emma Watson

    Emma Watson's Two-Piece Cocktail Dress: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 11:58 AM PDT
  5. Emma Watson

    Emma Watson Lands in France Ahead of Cannes Film Festival—See Bling Ring Star's Stylish Pic!

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 10:42 AM PDT
  6. Emma Watson, Miranda Kerr, Dakota Fanning

    Fashion Face-Off: Emma Watson, Miranda Kerr and Dakota Fanning in Cutout Couture

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 12:11 PM PDT
  7. Alexis Neiers, Husband

    Bling Ringer Alexis Neiers Welcomes a Baby Girl—Find Out Her Name!

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 10:51 AM PDT
  8. The Bling Ring, Alexis Neiers

    Emma Watson's Bling Ring Slammed as "Trashy" by Real-Life Bling-Ringer Alexis Neiers

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 2:38 PM PDT
  9. Emma Watson, Bling Ring

    Bling Ring Trailer: Watch Emma Watson Be the Bad Girl

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 7:29 AM PDT
  10. Pretty Woman, Julia Roberts, Nasty Gal Dress

    Julia Roberts' Pretty Woman Dress Is Back—and in High Demand

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 2:14 PM PDT
  11. RIhanna, Michael Cera

    This Is the End Trailer: Rihanna Slaps Michael Cera, Emma Watson Steals With an Axe, Chaos Abounds—Watch Now!

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 6:20 AM PDT
  12. Emma Watson, Madame Tussauds Wax Figure

    Emma Watson's Wax Statue Draws Comparisons to Nina Dobrev, Selena Gomez: Who Does It Really Look Like?!

    Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 2:45 PM PDT
  13. Emma Watson, Madame Tussauds Wax Figure

    Emma Watson's Madame Tussauds Wax Figure Unveiled—See the Pic!

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 3:54 PM PDT
  14. Emma Watson

    Emma Watson's Sexy Photos: Harry Potter Star Bares Her Body for Natural Beauty Book

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 12:39 PM PDT
  15. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

    Real-World Harry Potter Reading List Published: Hogwarts Would Totally Approve!

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 3:18 PM PDT
  16. Amanda Seyfried, Ellen Page, Anna Kendrick

    Fifty Shades of Grey Casting: Emma Watson's Out, but These 5 Stars Would Be Perfect as Anastasia Steele

    Mon., Mar. 18, 2013 2:03 PM PDT
  17. Emma Watson, People's Choice Awards

    Emma Watson Slams Fifty Shades of Grey Casting Rumors on Twitter

    Sun., Mar. 17, 2013 1:37 PM PDT
  18. Emma Watson

    Emma Watson Cast in Fifty Shades of Grey? Actress Did Not Get Sexy Role in New Movie

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 2:38 PM PDT
  19. Emma Watson, Bling Ring

    Emma Watson Gets Wild and Sexy in New Bling Ring Trailer—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 08, 2013 10:33 AM PST
  20. Emma Watson

    Emma Watson Eyeing Cinderella Role in New Fairy-Tale Redo

    Fri., Mar. 01, 2013 5:44 AM PST
  21. Kristen Stewart, Emma Watson

    Emma Watson: Kristen Stewart Treated "In a Very Horrible Way" by Media During Cheating Scandal

    Fri., Feb. 08, 2013 10:22 AM PST
  22. Rachel Bilson

    Rachel Bilson Mistaken for a Child by Airport Security…Just Like Emma Watson!

    Tue., Feb. 05, 2013 1:26 PM PST
  23. Emma Watson, Lancome Ad

    Emma Watson Smolders in Lancôme's Blanc Expert Ad

    Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 1:42 PM PST
  24. Daniel Radcliffe

    Sundance 2013: Daniel Radcliffe on Emma Watson Reunion & the Royal Pregnancy

    Sun., Jan. 20, 2013 3:06 PM PST
  25. Emma Stone

    Jennifer Lawrence vs. Emma Stone vs. Anne Hathaway: Who's Bigger Right Now?

    Sat., Jan. 19, 2013 8:00 AM PST