HOT TOPICS/

 News

(133 Results)
  1. Emma Roberts

    Emma Roberts' Wizard of Oz Wear: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  2. Bionda Castana Boots, Ashley Benson

    Having a Moment: Nicole Richie, Emma Roberts & More Stars Step Out in Studded Booties

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 3:14 PM PDT
  3. Emma Roberts

    Emma Roberts Talks Last-Minute Emmy Dress, Spills American Horror Story Secrets: Watch!

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 2:28 PM PDT
  4. Blond celebs, Kim Kardashian, Gabrielle Union, Demi Lovato, Vanessa Hudgens

    Who Was Your Favorite New Blond Celeb This Summer?

    Wed., Sep. 04, 2013 11:54 AM PDT
  5. James Franco

    James Franco Goes Creepy as Emma Roberts' Soccer Coach in Palo Alto Trailer—Watch!

    Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 10:17 AM PDT
  6. Diane Kruger

    Diane Kruger, Emma Roberts and More Show Off Hollywood's High-Low Hem Styles

    Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 12:15 PM PDT
  7. Jennifer Aniston, Jason Sudekis, We're the Millers

    We're the Millers: 5 Things to Know Before Road-Tripping With Jennifer Aniston and Jason Sudekis

    Sat., Aug. 10, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  8. Emma Roberts

    Was Emma Roberts Turned Away From Cronut Bakery After Trying to Cut the Line? Watch Her Explain!

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 10:01 AM PDT
  9. Emma Roberts

    Emma Roberts' Rise-and-Fall Skirt: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  10. Emma Roberts, Evan Peters

    Emma Roberts and Evan Peters Pack on PDA Following Her Arrest

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 9:13 AM PDT
  11. Emma Roberts, Peter Evans, Eric Roberts

    Emma Roberts Post-Arrest: "She's Fine," Says Dad Eric Roberts

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 10:01 AM PDT
  12. Evan Peters, Emma Roberts

    Emma Roberts Says She'd "Be Very Sorry" About Messing Up—Before Evan Peters Drama Goes Public

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 1:29 PM PDT
  13. Emma Roberts, Taylor Swift

    Meow! Taylor Swift & Emma Roberts Are Fashion Twinsies in Cat Flats

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 1:47 PM PDT
  14. Emma Roberts, Evan Peters

    Emma Roberts Arrested After Fight With Boyfriend Evan Peters

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 5:03 PM PDT
  15. Emma Roberts, Hair

    Emma Roberts Goes Back to Blond—See the Pic!

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 11:35 AM PDT
  16. Kristen Stewart

    Best Looks of the Week: Kristen Stewart Flaunts Legs in Sheer Pants and Rihanna Rocks Bra Top

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 10:46 AM PDT
  17. We're the Millers, Jennifer Aniston

    We're the Millers Trailer: Jennifer Aniston Wears a Thong, Shows Off Stripper Skills

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 7:07 PM PDT
Most Read
Montell Williams, Josh Duggar
New Pics
Glam Gwyneth
MORE PHOTOS
Your Killer New Obsession
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty