BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(72)Results
  1. Emma Roberts, Golden Globes, Ring

    Emma Roberts' Engagement Ring: An Expert Weighs In

    Mon., Jan. 13, 2014 3:28 PM PST
  2. Emma Roberts, Evan Peters, Golden Globe Awards

    Emma Roberts and Fiancé Evan Peters Hit Golden Globes Red Carpet After Getting Engaged

    Mon., Jan. 13, 2014 5:41 AM PST
  3. Emma Roberts

    Emma Roberts Removes Engagement Ring to Film New American Horror Story: Coven Scenes

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 9:05 AM PST
  4. Emma Roberts, Evan Peters, Engagement Ring

    Emma Roberts Wearing a Big Ring Amid Reports of Engagement to Evan Peters

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  5. Julia Roberts, Emma Roberts

    Julia Roberts Hopes Niece Emma Remains the "Same Magical Girl" She Used to Be

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 2:46 PM PST
  6. Emma Roberts, Beyonce, Demi Lovato

    Beyoncé Releases Surprise Album on iTunes: Best Celebrity Twitter Reactions to Her New Music!

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 6:32 AM PST
  7. Taylor Swift, American Music Awards

    Taylor Swift, Miley Cyrus and Katy Perry Pass the Fashion Police Test at the 2013 AMAs

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 12:21 PM PST
  8. Emma Roberts

    Emma Roberts Geeks Out Meeting One Direction, Lady Gaga at American Music Awards—See the Pics!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 5:27 AM PST
  9. E! News, Looks For Less

    E! News Shows You How to Dress Like Jessica Alba, Emma Roberts and More!

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 1:55 PM PST
  10. Emma Roberts, American Horror Story

    American Horror Story: Coven: 13 Reasons Why We Need Emma Roberts' Madison Montgomery Back in Our Lives

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 11:00 AM PDT
  11. Emma Roberts

    Emma Roberts Shares Past Halloween Costume Pics, Gives Sneak Peek at This Year's Look—Watch Now

    Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 9:22 AM PDT
  12. Reese Witherspoon

    Trend Alert! How Celebs Are Adding A Pop of Color to Their Fall Wardrobes

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 3:30 PM PDT
  13.  Heather Graham, Paula Patton, Emma Roberts, Jessica Alba, Diane Kruger

    Best Looks of the Week: Diane Kruger's Tea-Length Hem, Heather Graham’s Beaded Frock

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 1:31 PM PDT
  14. Emma Roberts

    Emma Roberts' Wizard of Oz Wear: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  15. Bionda Castana Boots, Ashley Benson

    Having a Moment: Nicole Richie, Emma Roberts & More Stars Step Out in Studded Booties

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 3:14 PM PDT
  16. Emma Roberts

    Emma Roberts Talks Last-Minute Emmy Dress, Spills American Horror Story Secrets: Watch!

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 2:28 PM PDT
  17. Blond celebs, Kim Kardashian, Gabrielle Union, Demi Lovato, Vanessa Hudgens

    Who Was Your Favorite New Blond Celeb This Summer?

    Wed., Sep. 04, 2013 11:54 AM PDT
  18. James Franco

    James Franco Goes Creepy as Emma Roberts' Soccer Coach in Palo Alto Trailer—Watch!

    Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 10:17 AM PDT
  19. Diane Kruger

    Diane Kruger, Emma Roberts and More Show Off Hollywood's High-Low Hem Styles

    Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 12:15 PM PDT
  20. Jennifer Aniston, Jason Sudekis, We're the Millers

    We're the Millers: 5 Things to Know Before Road-Tripping With Jennifer Aniston and Jason Sudekis

    Sat., Aug. 10, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  21. Emma Roberts

    Was Emma Roberts Turned Away From Cronut Bakery After Trying to Cut the Line? Watch Her Explain!

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 10:01 AM PDT
  22. Emma Roberts

    Emma Roberts' Rise-and-Fall Skirt: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  23. Emma Roberts, Evan Peters

    Emma Roberts and Evan Peters Pack on PDA Following Her Arrest

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 9:13 AM PDT
  24. Emma Roberts, Peter Evans, Eric Roberts

    Emma Roberts Post-Arrest: "She's Fine," Says Dad Eric Roberts

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 10:01 AM PDT
  25. Evan Peters, Emma Roberts

    Emma Roberts Says She'd "Be Very Sorry" About Messing Up—Before Evan Peters Drama Goes Public

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 1:29 PM PDT