BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(33)Results
  1. Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Godzilla

    Godzilla Is No. 1 at the Box Office—Here's Why Less Is More for the Best Monster Bash in Ages

    Sun., May. 18, 2014 2:30 PM PDT
  2. Blake Lively, Cannes

    Best Looks of the Week: Blake Lively's Gucci Gown, Emmy Rossum's Green Lanvin Dress & More!

    Fri., May. 16, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  3. Elizabeth Olsen

    Is Elizabeth Olsen Ready for Kids? Watch What She Revealed at the Godzilla Premiere!

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 3:40 PM PDT
  4. Elizabeth Olsen, MET Gala

    Is Elizabeth Olsen Planning a Double Wedding? Watch Her Answer Now!

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 5:51 PM PDT
  5. Elizabeth Olsen, Boyd Holbrook

    Elizabeth Olsen Opens Up About Engagement and Wedding Planning With Mary-Kate Olsen!

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 9:28 AM PDT
  6. Elizabeth Olsen, Flaunt Magazine

    Elizabeth Olsen "Terrified" of Spilling Avengers: Age of Ultron Secrets, Slightly Intimidated by Cast

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 6:52 AM PDT
  7. Elizabeth Olsen, Marie Claire

    Elizabeth Olsen: I "Copy" Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen's Style Just "Like the Rest of the World Does"

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 10:57 AM PDT
  8. Elizabeth Olsen

    Elizabeth Olsen Gets Dirty in Avengers: Age of Ultron—Get the First Look!

    Mon., Mar. 24, 2014 8:36 PM PDT
  9. Elizabeth Olsen, Boyd Holbrook, Olivier Sarkozy, Mary-Kate Olsen

    Elizabeth Olsen vs. Mary-Kate Olsen: Let's Take a Look at the Reportedly Engaged Sisters' Fiancés!

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 1:44 PM PDT
  10. Elizabeth Olsen, Boyd Holbrook

    Elizabeth Olsen Engaged to Boyd Holbrook: Reports

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 7:53 AM PDT
  11. Ashley Olsen, Mary-Kate Olsen

    Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen Promote Their Fragrance Amid Reports of Elizabeth Olsen's Engagement

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 2:36 PM PDT
  12. Godzilla, 2014

    Bryan Cranston Freaks Out Big Time in New Godzilla Trailer—Watch Now!

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 1:13 PM PST
  13. Elizabeth Olsen

    Elizabeth Olsen Is Now a Brunette—See Her New Hair Color!

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 3:36 PM PST
  14. Ashley Olsen, Elizabeth Olsen, Mary- Kate Olsen

    Elizabeth Olsen Reveals Who Her Favorite Sister Is—Watch Now!

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 10:29 AM PST
  15. Elizabeth Olsen, Boyd Holbrook

    Elizabeth Olsen Reveals Her 25th Birthday Party Plans, Talks "Really Exciting" Avengers Sequel!

    Fri., Feb. 07, 2014 2:45 PM PST
  16. Lupita Nyong’o, Miu Miu SS14

    Lupita Nyong'o and Elizabeth Olsen Star in Miu Miu's Spring Campaign

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 9:20 AM PST
  17. Elizabeth Olsen, Godzilla

    First Godzilla Trailer Finally Released—Watch the Action-Packed Teaser Now!

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 11:06 AM PST
  18. Ashley Olsen, Elizabeth Olsen

    A Tale of Two Olsens: Elizabeth Olsen vs. Ashley Olsen in Opposite Colors, Which Look Wins?

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  19.  Elizabeth Olsen

    Elizabeth Olsen Joins Cast of Avengers Sequel, Age of Ultron

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 7:10 AM PST
  20. Mary-Kate Olsen, Ashley Olsen

    Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen Visit London Nightclubs, While Elizabeth Olsen Steps Out in NYC

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 1:58 PM PDT
  21. Elizabeth Olsen

    Elizabeth Olsen Plays Coy Regarding Avengers Sequel Casting Rumor

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 10:35 AM PDT
  22. Elizabeth Olsen

    Samuel L. Jackson Confirms Elizabeth Olsen Will Be in Avengers Sequel

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 1:24 PM PDT
  23. Shailene Woodley, Garrett Hedlund, Elizabeth Olsen

    Shailene Woodley, Elizabeth Olsen and Other Stars Who Were Nearly Cast in Fifty Shades of Grey

    Wed., Sep. 04, 2013 11:09 AM PDT
  24. Sandra Bullock, Elizabeth Olsen

    Bitch Stole My Look: Sandra Bullock vs. Elizabeth Olsen in Asos

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 4:00 PM PDT
  25. Elizabeth Olsen

    Elizabeth Olsen's Ruffled Frock: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Apr. 17, 2013 11:56 AM PDT