HOT TOPICS/

 News

(66 Results)
  1. Elizabeth Olsen, The Edit

    Elizabeth Olsen Admits That She Actually Enjoys Shooting Nude Scenes: "You Want That Voyeuristic Quality"

    Fri., Apr. 24, 2015 5:45 AM PDT
  2. Avengers

    Elizabeth Olsen Will Star in Captain America: Civil War!

    Thu., Apr. 23, 2015 6:55 AM PDT
  3. Avengers: Age Of Ultron, Scarlett Johansson

    Avengers: Age of Ultron: How Scarlett Johansson and Elizabeth Olsen's Characters Strengthen the Marvel Universe

    Wed., Apr. 22, 2015 12:00 AM PDT
  4. Elizabeth Olsen

    Elizabeth Olsen & Maggie Q Talk Conservation, Design Inspiration and Long-Loved Beauty Products

    Thu., Apr. 16, 2015 5:04 PM PDT
  5. Elizabeth Olsen, FASHION Magazine

    Elizabeth Olsen Avoids Social Media: "I Feel Like You Let People Touch You When You Have Instagram or Twitter"

    Mon., Apr. 13, 2015 11:00 AM PDT
  6. Avengers: Age of Ultron

    Joss Whedon Says Avengers: Age of Ultron Will Not Have a Post-Credits Scene, But There Will Be Something...

    Wed., Apr. 08, 2015 5:45 AM PDT
  7. Dakota Fanning, WWHL

    Dakota Fanning Celebrates Her 21st Birthday on Watch What Happens Live, Dishes on the Olsen Twins—Watch Now!

    Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 5:56 AM PST
  8. Elizabeth Olsen

    Elizabeth Olsen Steps Out Sans Engagement Ring (Again) as Breakup Rumors Continue to Swirl—See the Pic!

    Mon., Jan. 26, 2015 3:46 PM PST
  9. Elizabeth Olsen

    Elizabeth Olsen Gets Major Haircut Because The Year of the Bob Ain’t Over Yet—Check It Out!

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 9:59 AM PST
  10. Chris Hemsworth, Avengers

    Marvel's Avengers: Age of Ultron Extended Trailer With Bonus Clip Released: It's Hammer Time—Watch!

    Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 8:27 AM PDT
  11. Avengers Trailer

    First Official Avengers: Age of Ultron Trailer Is Here Early After Grainy Version Leaks Online—Watch Now!

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 7:09 PM PDT
  12. Avengers: Age of Ultron

    Avengers: Age of Ultron Official Synopsis Revealed!

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 11:20 AM PDT
  13. Elizabeth Olsen

    Elizabeth Olsen’s Super Tight Comic-Con Look: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  14. Marvel, Avengers

    Marvel Unveils the First Look at Ant-Man and Avengers: Age of Ultron, Announces Guardians of the Galaxy 2

    Sat., Jul. 26, 2014 6:48 PM PDT
  15. Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Godzilla

    Godzilla Is No. 1 at the Box Office—Here's Why Less Is More for the Best Monster Bash in Ages

    Sun., May. 18, 2014 2:30 PM PDT
  16. Blake Lively, Cannes

    Best Looks of the Week: Blake Lively's Gucci Gown, Emmy Rossum's Green Lanvin Dress & More!

    Fri., May. 16, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  17. Elizabeth Olsen

    Is Elizabeth Olsen Ready for Kids? Watch What She Revealed at the Godzilla Premiere!

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 3:40 PM PDT
  18. Elizabeth Olsen, MET Gala

    Is Elizabeth Olsen Planning a Double Wedding? Watch Her Answer Now!

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 5:51 PM PDT
  19. Elizabeth Olsen, Boyd Holbrook

    Elizabeth Olsen Opens Up About Engagement and Wedding Planning With Mary-Kate Olsen!

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 9:28 AM PDT
  20. Elizabeth Olsen, Flaunt Magazine

    Elizabeth Olsen "Terrified" of Spilling Avengers: Age of Ultron Secrets, Slightly Intimidated by Cast

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 6:52 AM PDT
  21. Elizabeth Olsen, Marie Claire

    Elizabeth Olsen: I "Copy" Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen's Style Just "Like the Rest of the World Does"

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 10:57 AM PDT
  22. Elizabeth Olsen

    Elizabeth Olsen Gets Dirty in Avengers: Age of Ultron—Get the First Look!

    Mon., Mar. 24, 2014 8:36 PM PDT
  23. Elizabeth Olsen, Boyd Holbrook, Olivier Sarkozy, Mary-Kate Olsen

    Elizabeth Olsen vs. Mary-Kate Olsen: Let's Take a Look at the Reportedly Engaged Sisters' Fiancés!

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 1:44 PM PDT
  24. Elizabeth Olsen, Boyd Holbrook

    Elizabeth Olsen Engaged to Boyd Holbrook: Reports

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 7:53 AM PDT
  25. Ashley Olsen, Mary-Kate Olsen

    Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen Promote Their Fragrance Amid Reports of Elizabeth Olsen's Engagement

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 2:36 PM PDT