BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(20)Results
  1. Eddie Redmayne, Hollywood Film Awards

    Eddie Redmayne Talks Wedding Planning: "I Can't Wait to Be Married!"

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 4:45 PM PST
  2. Eddie Redmayne

    The Theory of Everything Star Eddie Redmayne Prepares to Play Transgender Woman, First to Undergo Gender Reassignment Surgery

    Mon., Nov. 03, 2014 12:35 PM PST
  3. Eddie Redmayne

    Eddie Redmayne Talks About His Six-Pack, Long Fingernails and Becoming Stephen Hawking

    Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 7:00 PM PDT
  4. Eddie Redmayne

    Eddie Redmayne: I Could Have Played Christian Grey in Fifty Shades of Grey

    Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 11:01 AM PDT
  5. Eddie Redmayne, Felicity Jones

    Eddie Redmayne Is a Fashion Hero, Saves Felicity Jones From Major Wardrobe Malfunction

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 7:28 PM PDT
  6. Eddie Redmayne

    Eddie Redmayne Talks Pressures of Playing Stephen Hawking in The Theory of Everything—Watch!

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 8:50 AM PDT
  7. Jupiter Ascending, Mila Kunis

    Mila Kunis' Alien Royalty Back Story Explained in New Jupiter Ascending Trailer: Watch Now!

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 1:21 PM PDT
  8. Eddie Redmayne, M Magazine

    Eddie Redmayne Recalls Meeting Stephen Hawking, Telling Him, "We're Both Capricorns"—Check Out His Reply

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 10:19 AM PDT
  9. Reese Witherspoon, Benedict Cumberbatch

    2014 Toronto Film Festival: 6 Movies Everyone at TIFF Was Talking About

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  10. Eddie Redmayne

    Eddie Redmayne Talks Wedding Plans—Watch!

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 11:26 AM PDT
  11. The Theory of Everything

    Stephen Hawking Biopic The Theory of Everything Trailer Released, Movie Stars Eddie Redmayne—Watch!

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 1:39 PM PDT
  12. Eddie Redmayne, Hannah Bagshawe, Wimbledon

    Eddie Redmayne's Fiancée Hannah Bagshawe Flashes Engagement Ring at Wimbledon—See the Photo!

    Thu., Jul. 03, 2014 2:25 PM PDT
  13. Eddie Redmayne, Hannah Bagshawe. MET Gala

    Eddie Redmayne Engaged to Hannah Bagshawe

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 1:52 PM PDT
  14. Kate Mara, Max Minghella, Eddie Redmayne

    Kate Mara and Max Minghella Double Date With Eddie Redmayne and His Girlfriend Hannah

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 8:01 PM PDT
  15. Eddie Redmayne, Stephen Hawking

    Eddie Redmayne as Stephen Hawking Meets Stephen Hawking

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 2:06 PM PDT
  16. Edward Snowden, Robert Pattinson

    Edward Snowden: 5 Actors Who Could Play the NSA Leaker

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 1:25 PM PDT
  17. Eddie Redmayne, Hannah Bagshawe

    Eddie Redmayne and Girlfriend Enjoy Theatrical Date Night in London

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 2:59 PM PDT
  18. Eddie Redmayne

    Young Eddie Redmayne, Knitting Pattern Book Model—See the Flashback Pic!

    Thu., Mar. 07, 2013 9:55 AM PST
  19. The Oscars Poster

    Jennifer Hudson, Anne Hathaway and More Announced as Oscar Performers, as “Academy Awards” Dropped From Show Name

    Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 9:21 AM PST
  20. Eddie Redmayne

    Eddie Redmayne's BAFTA Awards Were Sick—as in Food Poisoning

    Mon., Feb. 11, 2013 7:26 AM PST