BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(195)Results
  1. Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato Talks Past Drug Use: "I Couldn't Go 30 Minutes to an Hour Without Cocaine"

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 4:20 PM PST
  2. Emmy Rossum, Esquire

    Emmy Rossum Poses Topless for Esquire, Shows Off Major Underboob!

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 10:30 AM PST
  3. Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga Wears Picasso Dress, Talks Smoking Weed: "I Take a Puff and I'm Me When I Was 17"

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 12:14 PM PST
  4. OJ Simpson, Kris Jenner

    Kris Jenner Denies O.J. Simpson Drug Claims: "I Have Never Used Ecstasy in My Life"

    Thu., Dec. 05, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  5. Mike Tyson

    Mike Tyson Opens Up About His "Fake Penis" on Chelsea Lately—Watch Now!

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 5:43 AM PST
  6. Demi Lovato, Nylon Magazine

    Demi Lovato Talks Troubled Past: "It Was Hard to Listen to the Word No"

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 9:19 AM PST
  7. Joe Jonas, Demi Lovato

    Joe Jonas Smoked Weed for the First Time With Miley Cyrus and Demi Lovato, Lost His Virginity at 20

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 3:50 AM PST
  8. Josh Brolin

    Josh Brolin Checks Into Rehab

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 7:00 PM PST
  9. Lady Gaga, Amy Winehouse

    Lady Gaga Says She Won't Join the 27 Club Like Amy Winehouse: "I Will Last Longer"

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 11:51 AM PST
  10. The Necessary  Death of Charlie Countryman, Shia Labeouf

    Whoops! Shia LaBeouf Didn't Need to Drop Acid for Movie Preparation—the Script Said Ecstasy!

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 2:27 PM PST
  11. Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato: People Would Be "Shocked" to Hear My Drug and Alcohol Abuse Stories

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 9:29 AM PST
  12. Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga Talks Strip Mall Facial Injections, Boyfriend Taylor Kinney, Perez Hilton, Madonna, Drugs and More With Howard Stern

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 2:32 PM PST
  13. Lady Gaga, Attitude Magazine

    Lady Gaga Smoked 15 Joints a Day to Deal With Hip Pain, Talks Wanting to Piss Off Madonna

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 10:40 AM PST
  14. Joe Jonas

    Joe Jonas Slams "Ridiculous" Drug Rumors: "I've Never Touched Heroin in My Life"

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 5:12 AM PDT
  15. Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell Talks Drinking, Drugs and Rehab

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 4:38 PM PDT
  16. Paradise, Julianne Hough

    Julianne Hough Talks Tequila, Smoking a Fattie and Going Commando

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 1:46 PM PDT
  17. Idris Elba, Playboy

    Idris Elba Opens Up About Drug Past: "I've Tried Everything"

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 4:23 PM PDT
  18. Oreo

    Oreos Are as Addictive as Cocaine, Study Shows

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 12:27 PM PDT
  19. Cory Monteith

    Cory Monteith's Estranged Father Opens Up About Son's Death: "It's Tearing Me Apart"

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 5:38 PM PDT
  20. Craig Robinson

    Craig Robinson Pleads Guilty to Minor Drug Possession in the Bahamas, Pays a Fine

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 7:34 AM PDT
  21. Diandra Douglas, Michael Douglas

    Michael Douglas' Ex-Wife Diandra Douglas Makes Plea for Jailed Son Cameron

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 2:04 PM PDT
  22. Miley Cyrus Twitter

    Miley Cyrus Wears Justin Bieber "Reefer Fever" Tank Top—See the Pic!

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 10:49 AM PDT
  23. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Doesn't Like Cocaine, Thinks "Weed Is the Best Drug on Earth"

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 7:06 AM PDT
  24. Melissa Joan Hart, Maxim 1999

    Melissa Joan Hart Was High on Ecstasy for 1999 Maxim Cover Shoot—See it Now

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 1:04 PM PDT
  25. Dr. Phil, Nick Carter

    Nick Carter Talks to Dr. Phil, Says He Feels His Family Blamed Him for Sister Leslie's Death

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 11:01 AM PDT