BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(102)Results
  1. Sophie McShera

    Downton Abbey's Sophie McShera Gets Out of the Kitchen and Into a Sexy Leather Skirt

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 5:00 PM PST
  2. Maggie Smith, Downton Abbey

    Maggie Smith Wasn't There to Accept Her SAG Award, But the Dowager Countess Probably Would Have Reacted Like This

    Sat., Jan. 18, 2014 8:32 PM PST
  3. Michelle Dockery, Joanne Froggatt, Downton Abbey

    Downton Abbey Shocker: Rape Storyline Riles Viewers, Star Defends Plot—Did It Go Too Far?

    Mon., Jan. 13, 2014 7:58 AM PST
  4. Michelle Dockery

    Downton Abbey's Michelle Dockery Talks Golden Globes Dress: I Know What I'm Wearing!

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 5:05 PM PST
  5. Maggie Smith, Downton Abbey

    Downton Abbey Ending After Season 5? Not So Fast Says Executive Producer

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 7:38 AM PST
  6.  Michelle Dockery, Lady Mary

    Downton Abbey's Lady Mary Stars in Crime-Fighting Cop Drama Parody (Narrated By Jon Hamm!)

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 3:16 PM PST
  7. Downton Abbey

    Downton Abbey Season 4 Premiere Shatters Ratings Record

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 2:03 PM PST
  8. Downton Abbey

    Downton Abbey Returns to PBS: Was It Good? Bad? Boring? Viewers Sound Off

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 7:31 AM PST
  9. Dan Stevens, Downton Abbey

    Downton Abbey's Matthew Doesn't Know What's Going On With Lady Mary—But He'll Find Out

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 1:30 PM PST
  10. Downton Abbey, Maggie Smith

    Downton Abbey Returns: The Best Times Dowager Countess Was Sassy as Hell

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 11:27 AM PST
  11. Elizabeth McGovern, Downtown Abbey

    Elizabeth McGovern Gets Goofy With Downton Abbey Spoof—See the Pic

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 11:18 AM PST
  12. Allen Leech, Niall Horan

    Downton Abbey's Allen Leech Jokes That Niall Horan Is His Son—Do You See the Resemblance?

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 2:20 PM PST
  13. Downton Abbey

    Prince William Started Watching Downton Abbey After Prince George Was Born

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 9:04 AM PST
  14. Downton Abbey Christmas

    The Downton Abbey Christmas Special Trailer Is Here—and It's Filled With Season 4 Spoilers!

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 8:43 AM PST
  15. Michelle Dockery, Boston Common Magazine

    Downton Abbey Star Michelle Dockery Dishes About Being Starstruck, No Longer Being a Gypsy

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 10:49 AM PST
  16. Downton Abbey

    Downton Abbey Renewed for Season Five

    Sun., Nov. 10, 2013 9:15 PM PST
  17. Downton Abbey

    Downton Abbey Season 4 Trailer Hits the Internet—Watch Now!

    Sun., Sep. 01, 2013 3:59 PM PDT
  18. Downton Abbey, Michelle Dockery

    Downton Abbey Bans Dogs on Set? Rumor Is All Bark and No Bite, Estate Says

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 12:37 PM PDT
  19. Downton Abbey, Michelle Dockery

    Downton Abbey: The Cast Spills on Mary's New Suitors and Season 4 Secrets—Watch Now!

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 1:01 PM PDT
  20. Downton Abbey, Michelle Dockery

    Downton Abbey Scoop: The Cast Spills on the Fallout from Matthew's Death and "Eying" Season Five

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 8:24 PM PDT
  21. Paul Giamatti

    Paul Giamatti Joins Downton Abbey Season 4 as a "Playboy"

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 8:49 AM PDT
  22. Chris Colfer, Instagram

    Chris Colfer Visits Downton Abbey Set—See the Pic!

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 4:07 PM PDT
  23. Siobhan Finneran, Downton Abbey, Rob James-Collier

    Downton Abbey: Why Gay Character Thomas Won't Find Love

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 5:52 PM PDT
  24. JJ Abrams, Phyliss Logan, Twit Pic

    Downton Abbey: When J.J. Abrams Visited the Set

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 4:03 PM PDT
  25. Downton Abbey, Michelle Dockery

    Downton Abbey Season Four: Michelle Dockery Dishes on Lady Mary's Love Life

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 12:23 PM PDT