BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(126)Results
  1. Downton Abbey

    Downton Abbey Creator Julian Fellowes Tells the Cast to Stay Away from Twitter—Find Out Why!

    Sun., Apr. 06, 2014 2:27 PM PDT
  2. Theo James, Chelsea Lately

    Theo James Jokes About Dying After Deflowering Michelle Dockery's Lady Mary on Downton Abbey

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 4:35 AM PDT
  3. Dan Stevens, Once Upon a Time

    Once Upon a Time Books Downton Abbey's Dan Stevens—Get the Scoop!

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 12:47 PM PST
  4. Downton Abbey

    Michelle Dockery Won't Abandon Downton Abbey

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 12:21 PM PST
  5. Downton Abbey

    Downton Abbey Season 4 Finale Ratings Are In! How Many Viewers Watched?

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 2:12 PM PST
  6. Will Ferrell, Tonight Show

    Will Ferrell Figure Skates to the Downton Abbey Theme on Jimmy Fallon's Tonight Show—Watch Now!

    Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 6:44 AM PST
  7. Downton Abbey Cast

    Downton Abbey Season 5 Cast Revealed: Meet the New Characters and Find Out Who's Returning

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 8:30 AM PST
  8. Jenny Jones, Dowager Countess

    Olympian Jenny Jones's Secret Weapon to Winning the Bronze: Downton Abbey

    Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 1:34 PM PST
  9. Michelle Dockery, Downton Abbey

    Rent Lady Mary's Downton Abbey Wedding Tiara for $2,000

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  10. Downton Abbey Cast

    Downton Abbey Stands Its Ground in Ratings Battle Against Super Bowl

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 1:13 PM PST
  11. Sophie McShera

    Downton Abbey's Sophie McShera Gets Out of the Kitchen and Into a Sexy Leather Skirt

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 5:00 PM PST
  12. Maggie Smith, Downton Abbey

    Maggie Smith Wasn't There to Accept Her SAG Award, But the Dowager Countess Probably Would Have Reacted Like This

    Sat., Jan. 18, 2014 8:32 PM PST
  13. Michelle Dockery, Joanne Froggatt, Downton Abbey

    Downton Abbey Shocker: Rape Storyline Riles Viewers, Star Defends Plot—Did It Go Too Far?

    Mon., Jan. 13, 2014 7:58 AM PST
  14. Michelle Dockery

    Downton Abbey's Michelle Dockery Talks Golden Globes Dress: I Know What I'm Wearing!

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 5:05 PM PST
  15. Maggie Smith, Downton Abbey

    Downton Abbey Ending After Season 5? Not So Fast Says Executive Producer

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 7:38 AM PST
  16.  Michelle Dockery, Lady Mary

    Downton Abbey's Lady Mary Stars in Crime-Fighting Cop Drama Parody (Narrated By Jon Hamm!)

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 3:16 PM PST
  17. Downton Abbey

    Downton Abbey Season 4 Premiere Shatters Ratings Record

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 2:03 PM PST
  18. Downton Abbey

    Downton Abbey Returns to PBS: Was It Good? Bad? Boring? Viewers Sound Off

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 7:31 AM PST
  19. Dan Stevens, Downton Abbey

    Downton Abbey's Matthew Doesn't Know What's Going On With Lady Mary—But He'll Find Out

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 1:30 PM PST
  20. Downton Abbey, Maggie Smith

    Downton Abbey Returns: The Best Times Dowager Countess Was Sassy as Hell

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 11:27 AM PST
  21. Elizabeth McGovern, Downtown Abbey

    Elizabeth McGovern Gets Goofy With Downton Abbey Spoof—See the Pic

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 11:18 AM PST
  22. Allen Leech, Niall Horan

    Downton Abbey's Allen Leech Jokes That Niall Horan Is His Son—Do You See the Resemblance?

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 2:20 PM PST
  23. Downton Abbey

    Prince William Started Watching Downton Abbey After Prince George Was Born

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 9:04 AM PST
  24. Downton Abbey Christmas

    The Downton Abbey Christmas Special Trailer Is Here—and It's Filled With Season 4 Spoilers!

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 8:43 AM PST
  25. Michelle Dockery, Boston Common Magazine

    Downton Abbey Star Michelle Dockery Dishes About Being Starstruck, No Longer Being a Gypsy

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 10:49 AM PST