BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(56)Results
  1. Donald Trump, Russell Brand, Katy Perry

    Donald Trump Calls Russell Brand a "Major Loser," Questions Why Katy Perry Agreed to Marry Him

    Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 6:10 AM PDT
  2. Donald Trump

    Donald Trump Gets Pranked, Threatens Lawsuit After He Retweets Picture of British Serial Killers

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 7:59 PM PDT
  3. Donald Trump, ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

    Donald Trump Completes the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge With the Help of Miss Universe and Miss USA—Watch Now!

    Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 8:23 PM PDT
  4. Donald Trump

    Donald Trump Rants About Ebola Patients Brought to Atlanta for Treatment: "The United States Has Enough Problems!"

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 10:35 AM PDT
  5. Donald Trump, Jimmy Carter

    Donald Trump Kills Off Jimmy Carter in CPAC Speech, "Never Thought He Was Alive as President"

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 1:59 PM PST
  6. Vanessa Trump, Donald Trump Jr.

    Donald Trump Jr. and Wife Vanessa Expecting Fifth Child Together This Summer

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 4:40 PM PST
  7. Boston Red Sox

    Chris Evans, Jimmy Fallon and More Stars Tweet Support for the Boston Red Sox After Their World Series Win

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 3:05 PM PDT
  8. Ivanka Trump, Joseph Frederick Kushner

    Ivanka Trump Reveals Baby Boy's Name, Shows Him Off From Her Hospital Bed—See the Pic!

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 3:52 PM PDT
  9. Joy Behar

    Joy Behar Reveals She Was Briefly Fired From The View in 2006

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 5:32 AM PDT
  10. Donald Trump

    Donald Trump Sends Message to Miley Cyrus: "They're Jealous"

    Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  11. Donald Trump

    Donald Trump Slapped With $40 Million Lawsuit; New York Attorney General Claims Trump University is a "Scam"

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 7:45 AM PDT
  12. Donald Trump, Alex Rodriguez

    Donald Trump Sounds Off on Alex Rodriguez's MLB Suspension: "It Is a Great Victory for NYC"

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 4:59 PM PDT
  13. Miss Pennslyvania Sheena Monnin

    Sheena Monnin Loses Donald Trump Appeal: Ex-Miss Pennsylvania Says She's Glad Truth Is Out, Solicits Donations for Legal Fees

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 2:24 PM PDT
  14. Kate Gosselin, Twit Pic

    Kate Gosselin's Twitpic Controversy & 9 More Celebs Who've Found Trouble on Twitter

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 4:28 PM PDT
  15. Princess Eugenie of York, Queen Elizabeth II

    Queen Elizabeth Photobombed by a Fellow Royal—Check Out the Funny Pic!

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 4:17 PM PDT
  16. Donald Trump, Danny Zucker

    Donald Trump Feuds, Trades Insults With Modern Family Writer: Read the Hilarious Tweets

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 5:37 PM PDT
  17. Donald Trump

    Donald Trump Defends Bikini Contests on Miss World Competition

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 1:24 PM PDT
  18. Janet Jackson

    Janet Jackson, Billionaire: Other Stars Who Have Hit the Money Milestone

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 12:16 PM PDT
  19. Trace Adkins

    All-Star Celebrity Apprentice Winner Trace Adkins: Joining The Voice "Would Be Lots of Fun"

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 6:32 AM PDT
  20. Donald Trump

    Donald Trump Weighs In on Martha Stewart's Match.Com Profile: "Any Guy Would Be Lucky to Be With Her"

    Thu., May. 09, 2013 3:32 PM PDT
  21. Bradley Cooper

    Bradley Cooper, Jennifer Lopez, Jay Leno, Donald Trump and More Set to Appear on Inside the Actors Studio Special

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 6:55 AM PDT
  22. Donald Trump, Jon Stewart

    Jon Stewart Reveals Donald Trump's "Birth Name," Trump Slams "Haters & Losers" Who Find It Funny

    Fri., May. 03, 2013 4:24 PM PDT
  23. Jodi Arias, Donald Trump

    Donald Trump on Jodi Arias: "She's as Guilty as It Gets"

    Thu., May. 02, 2013 1:45 PM PDT
  24. Jared Kushner, Ivanka Trump

    Ivanka Trump Pregnant With Baby No. 2

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 9:15 AM PDT
  25. Donald Trump, Bill Maher

    Donald Trump Drops $5 Million Orangutan Lawsuit Against Bill Maher

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 8:55 PM PDT