BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(309)Results
  1. Ramona Singer, Mario Singer

    Ramona Singer Doing "Great" After Filing for Divorce From Mario: "I Know My Husband Loves Me"

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 11:51 AM PDT
  2. Jason Hoppy

    Jason Hoppy Still Wearing Wedding Ring 14 Months After Splitting From Bethenny Frankel

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 3:40 PM PST
  3. Khloe Kardashian, Cosmopolitan

    Khloé Kardashian Talks About Life Without Lamar Odom: "I Have No Regrets"

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 9:18 AM PST
  4. Lamar Odom, Spain

    Lamar Odom on Khloé Kardashian Marriage: There's Nothing I Would Do Differently, We've All Made Mistakes

    Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 4:27 PM PST
  5. Charlie Sheen, Brett Rossi, Twitter

    Charlie Sheen's Fiancée, Brett Rossi, Is Still Married—but That's Cool, He Knows All About It

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 6:30 PM PST
  6. Heidi Klum, Seal

    Heidi Klum and Seal Have Not Reunited as a Couple Despite Reports

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 11:38 AM PST
  7. Ramona Singer

    Ramona Singer Reveals How She's Coping After Filing for Divorce From Husband Mario

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 10:24 AM PST
  8. David Cassidy, Sue Cassidy

    David Cassidy’s Wife Filing for Divorce After 23 Years of Marriage While Actor Is in Rehab

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 9:24 AM PST
  9. Ramona Singer, Mario Singer

    Ramona Singer Tweets About Divorce: "This Has Been the Most Difficult Time in My Life"

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 6:38 AM PST
  10. Ramona Singer, Jill Zarin

    Ramona Singer Slams Jill Zarin: She's Using My Divorce to "Try to Make Herself Relevant"

    Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 5:41 AM PST
  11. Ramona Singer

    Ramona Singer Steps Out Without Wedding Ring After Filing for Divorce From Husband Mario

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 1:14 PM PST
  12. Ramona Singer, Mario Singer

    Ramona Singer Files for Divorce After Her Husband Mario Is Allegedy Caught Cheating

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 7:19 AM PST
  13. Courteney Cox, More Magazine

    Courteney Cox Has "Regrets" About David Arquette Divorce: "It's Not Like We Didn't Try"

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 5:52 AM PST
  14. Josh Lucas, Jessica Ciencin Henriquez

    Josh Lucas' Wife Files for Divorce After Less Than 2 Years of Marriage

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 6:47 PM PST
  15. Eva La Rue

    CSI: Miami's Eva LaRue Getting Divorced

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 5:59 PM PST
  16. Captain Daryl Dragon, Toni Tennille

    Captain & Tennille Getting a Divorce After Nearly 40 Years of Marriage

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 4:20 PM PST
  17. Miranda Kerr, Orlando Bloom

    Miranda Kerr: Orlando Bloom and I "Want the Best for Each Other"

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 2:46 PM PST
  18. Rachel Uchitel, Matt Hahn

    Rachel Uchitel Settles Divorce With Matt Hahn

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 7:59 AM PST
  19. Khloe Kardashian, Lamar Odom, Home

    Khloé Kardashian and Lamar Odom's $5.4 Million Marital Home Hits the Market

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 12:13 PM PST
  20. Seth Peterson, Kylee Cochran-Peterson

    Burn Notice's Seth Peterson Gets Burned by Pregnant Estranged Wife in Divorce Filing

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 5:47 PM PST
  21. Miranda Kerr

    Miranda Kerr and Orlando Bloom Reunite to Celebrate Son Flynn's 3rd Birthday

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 3:12 PM PST
  22. Katy Perry, Russell Brand, House

    Katy Perry Finally Sells Marital Home With Russell Brand for $5.65 Million

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 1:51 PM PST
  23. Khloe Kardashian, Instagram

    Khloé Kardashian Instagrams "Forever Is an Empty Promise" as Lamar Odom Enjoys Guys' Night Out

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 4:42 PM PST
  24. Lamar Odom

    Lamar Odom Spotted Without Wedding Ring After Khloé Kardashian's Divorce Filing

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 10:05 AM PST
  25. Katy Perry, UNICEF

    Katy Perry Did a "Devastating" No-Alcohol Cleanse for 3 Months After Russell Brand Divorce

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 3:45 PM PST