HOT TOPICS/

 News

(1154 Results)
  1. Robert Herjavec, Diane Plese

    Shark Tank's Robert Herjavec Considered Suicide After His Marriage Failed: "I Just Wanted to End It"

    Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 7:17 AM PDT
  2. Ramona Singer

    Ramona Singer Opens Up About Dating After Divorce: "Don't Force Anything"—Watch Now!

    Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 5:47 AM PDT
  3. Rick Salomon, Pamela Anderson, Vegas Weddings

    Pamela Anderson Gets Temporary Restraining Order Against Husband Rick Salomon, Alleges Domestic Violence

    Fri., Mar. 13, 2015 6:36 PM PDT
  4. Shania Twain, WWHL

    Shania Twain to Ex-Husband Robert "Mutt" Lange's New Wife, Her Former BFF: "I Wish I'd Never Met You"—Watch!

    Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 12:08 PM PDT
  5. Paula Patton

    Paula Patton Gives Sound Advice for Anyone Going Through Tough Times—Watch

    Thu., Mar. 05, 2015 1:02 PM PST
  6. Rosie O'Donnell, Michelle Rounds

    Rosie O'Donnell Files for Divorce From Wife Michelle Rounds Two Weeks After View Exit

    Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 3:28 PM PST
  7. Harry Hamlin, Lisa Rinna, 2014 Emmy's, Party Pics

    Harry Hamlin Nearly Divorced Lisa Rinna When She Signed on for Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

    Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 8:32 AM PST
  8. Tea Leoni, MORE Magazine

    Téa Leoni Covers More, Talks Divorce and Ex-Husband David Duchovny: "On Occasion, I Want to Throttle Him"

    Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 8:42 AM PST
  9. Jeremy Renner

    Jeremy Renner Fires Back at Ex Sonni Pacheco's Divorce Demands: We Had a Prenup, So...

    Mon., Feb. 23, 2015 2:30 PM PST
  10. Hilary Duff

    Hilary Duff Rocks Cute, Casual Look as She Steps Out After Filing for Divorce from Mike Comrie—See the Photos

    Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 8:58 AM PST
  11. Hilary Duff, Mike Comrie

    Hilary Duff Files for Divorce From Mike Comrie a Year After Separation

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 5:40 PM PST
  12. Pamela Anderson, Rick Salomon

    Rick Salomon Seeking Annulment From Pamela Anderson After Actress Files for Divorce, Would Be His Third Annulled Marriage

    Thu., Feb. 19, 2015 12:50 PM PST
  13. Michelle Branch, Teddy Landau

    Michelle Branch Files for Divorce From Husband Teddy Landau After 11 Years of Marriage

    Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 5:47 PM PST
  14. Nicholas Brendan, Twitter

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer's Nicholas Brendon and Wife Moonda Tee Splitting After 4 Months of Marriage

    Fri., Feb. 13, 2015 11:41 AM PST
  15. David Cassidy

    David Cassidy Files for Bankruptcy Protection

    Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 1:15 PM PST
  16. Pamela Anderson, Rick Salomon

    Pamela Anderson Files for Divorce From Rick Salomon for the Third Time

    Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 12:00 PM PST
  17. Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Martin

    Gwyneth Paltrow Says She and Chris Martin Began Separating in 2012, Reveals She Asked Co-Star Johnny Depp for Breakup Advice

    Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 10:03 AM PST
  18. Ryan Adams

    Ryan Adams Walks His First Post-Split Red Carpet at the Grammys—See the Pic!

    Mon., Feb. 09, 2015 6:31 AM PST
  19. Patrick Dempsey

    Patrick Dempsey Removes Wedding Ring, 2 Weeks After Wife Jill Files for Divorce—See the Photo

    Fri., Feb. 06, 2015 12:03 PM PST
  20. Robyn Brown, Meri Brown, Kody Brown, Christine Brown, Janelle Brown, Sister Wives

    Sister Wives' Kody Brown Divorces One Woman to Marry Another!

    Tue., Feb. 03, 2015 7:52 AM PST
  21. Agyness Deyn, Giovanni Ribisi

    Giovanni Ribisi and Agyness Deyn Divorcing After 2.5 Years of Marriage

    Tue., Feb. 03, 2015 5:42 AM PST
  22. Patrick Dempsey

    Patrick Dempsey Is Still Wearing His Wedding Ring After Jillian Fink Filed for Divorce! Find Out What Went Wrong

    Mon., Feb. 02, 2015 11:12 AM PST
  23. James Caan, Linda Stokes

    James Caan's Wife Fires Back, Seeks Primary Custody of Their Son in Her Own Divorce Filing

    Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 6:31 PM PST
  24. James Caan, Linda Stokes

    James Caan Files for Divorce From His Wife for the Third Time in 10 Years

    Mon., Jan. 26, 2015 1:11 PM PST
  25. Mandy Moore, Minka Kelly

    Mandy Moore Steps Out With Minka Kelly After Filing for Divorce—and Her Ring Is Off!

    Mon., Jan. 26, 2015 12:41 PM PST