BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(303)Results
  1. Chris Martin, Gwyneth Paltrow

    Gwyneth Paltrow and Chris Martin Still Living Together, Trying to Keep Things "Stable and Consistent" for the Kids

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 3:13 PM PDT
  2. Sherri Shepherd

    Sherri Shepherd Breaks Her Silence After Filing for Divorce, Talks About "Craziness" of Moving On

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 7:32 AM PDT
  3. Courtland Rogers, Jenelle Evans

    Jenelle Evans and Courtland Rogers Are Officially Divorced, Teen Mom 2 Star Says She's "So Free Now!"

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 12:30 PM PDT
  4. Melanie Griffith

    Melanie Griffith Wears Wedding Ring After Filing for Divorce From Antonio Banderas

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 9:52 AM PDT
  5. Melanie Griffith, Antonio Banderas

    Melanie Griffith and Antonio Banderas Divorcing After 18 Years of Marriage

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 12:01 PM PDT
  6. Johnny Weir

    Johnny Weir Moving On Amid "Very Public Divorce," Cried Over Nude Photos

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 1:28 PM PDT
  7. Bethenny Frankel

    Bethenny Frankel Calls Living With Ex Jason Hoppy "Brutal, Horrendous, Excruciating," Claims He Mistreated Her Dog

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 2:23 PM PDT
  8. Nikki Reed

    Nikki Reed Takes Dogs for a Run and Refreshes Her Look Days After Filing for Divorce

    Fri., May. 23, 2014 5:52 PM PDT
  9. Nick Cokas, Katharine McPhee

    Katharine McPhee Files for Divorce From Nick Cokas After 6 Years of Marriage

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 3:40 PM PDT
  10. Paul McDonald, Nikki Reed

    Nikki Reed Files for Divorce From Paul McDonald

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 5:53 PM PDT
  11. Dmitry Rybolovlev, Elena Rybolovleva

    Most Expensive Divorce Ever?! Russian Oligarch Ordered to Pay Over $4.5 Billion to Ex-Wife

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 3:23 PM PDT
  12. Victor Voronov, Johnny Weir

    Johnny Weir and Victor Voronov Weir's Divorce "Back On" After 2 Alleged Altercations? Get the Details

    Mon., May. 19, 2014 1:03 PM PDT
  13. Lamar Sally, Sherri Shepherd

    Sherri Shepherd's Estranged Husband Lamar Sally Drops 50 Pounds on "Divorce Diet"

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 4:58 PM PDT
  14. Lamar Sally, Sherri Shepherd

    Sherri Shepherd and Husband Lamar Sally Getting Divorced, Sally Wants Custody of Baby on the Way

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 4:56 PM PDT
  15. Bethenny Frankel

    Bethenny Frankel Opens Up About Ongoing Divorce Drama: "I'm in a Good Place"

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 4:04 PM PDT
  16. Courtland Rogers, Jenelle Evans

    Teen Mom 2's Jenelle Evans Files for Divorce From Courtland Rogers—Get the Exclusive Details!

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 5:08 PM PDT
  17. Lisa Lampanelli, Jimmy Cannizzaro

    Lisa Lampanelli Divorcing Husband Jimmy Cannizzaro After 3 and a Half Years of Marriage

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 10:09 AM PDT
  18. Russell Wilson, Ashton Meem

    Seattle Seahawks' Russell Wilson Files for Divorce From Wife After Two Years of Marriage

    Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 12:53 PM PDT
  19. Ramona Singer, Mario Singer

    Ramona Singer and Husband Mario "Doing Well" and Living Together After Divorce Filing

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 1:48 PM PDT
  20. Gwyneth Paltrow, Twit Pic

    Gwyneth Paltrow Attends First Public Event Since Splitting From Chris Martin

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 9:49 AM PDT
  21. Will Arnett, Amy Poehler

    Will Arnett Files for Divorce From Amy Poehler

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 6:10 PM PDT
  22. Columbus Short, Wife

    Scandal's Columbus Short Served Divorce Papers & Restraining Order by Wife That Allege He Threatened to Kill Her

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 5:43 PM PDT
  23. Johnny Weir, Victor Voronov

    Johnny Weir Calling Off Divorce? Reconciliation Terms Include No Mutual Masturbation, Sexting

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 1:27 PM PDT
  24. Jason Hoppy

    Jason Hoppy Finally Removes Wedding Band, Still Legally Married to Bethenny Frankel

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 5:04 PM PDT
  25. Katie, Mayim Bialik

    When Mayim Bialik Starts Dating Again, She's Calling Katie Couric

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 7:07 PM PDT