BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(26)Results
  1. Dina Lohan

    Dina Lohan Sentenced in DWI Case; Lindsay's Mom "Happy to Put This Unfortunate Event Behind Her"

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 11:06 AM PDT
  2. Lindsay Lohan, Watch What Happens Live

    Lindsay Lohan Defends Her Mom Dina, Explains Coachella Partying and More on Watch What Happens Live—Watch Now!

    Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  3. Lindsay Lohan, Rosie O'Donnell

    Rosie O'Donnell Slams Lindsay Lohan's Reality Show as a "Tragedy on Every Level"

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 11:19 AM PDT
  4. Dina Lohan

    Dina Lohan Feared Lindsay Would Die, Tells Oprah She's Still "Nervous" About Daughter's Future—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 1:24 PM PDT
  5. Dina Lohan, Teresa Giudice

    Fashion Face-Off, Court Date Edition: Teresa Giudice vs. Dina Lohan

    Tue., Mar. 04, 2014 11:29 AM PST
  6. Dina Lohan, Mark Heller, Court, Long Island

    Dina Lohan DUI Case: Judge Wants Evaluation, Lawyer Blames Media for Her Drinking and Driving

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 11:04 AM PST
  7. Dina Lohan

    Dina Lohan Pleads Not Guilty to DUI Charges, Surrenders Her Driver's License

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 8:21 AM PDT
  8. Lindsay Lohan, Dina Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan's Mom Dina Lohan Is Writing a Memoir—Will You Read It?

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 5:50 AM PDT
  9. Lindsay Lohan, Instagram

    Lindsay Lohan Parties With Mom Dina Lohan After Dina's DUI Arrest

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 9:38 AM PDT
  10. Lindsay Lohan, Side Boob

    Lindsay Lohan Skips Bra, Flashes Major Side Boob on Way to Mom's House

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 5:37 PM PDT
  11. Lindsay Lohan, Dina Lohan, Mugshots

    Mother-Daughter Mug-Off: See How Dina Lohan's Mug Shot Stacks Up to Lindsay's

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 12:14 PM PDT
  12. Dina Lohan Mugshot

    Lindsay Lohan's Mom Dina Lohan Arrested for DUI: See Her Mug Shot

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 9:09 AM PDT
  13. Lindsay Lohan, Dina Lohan

    Dina Lohan: Oprah Winfrey Will Be Lindsay Lohan's "Mentor"

    Mon., Jul. 15, 2013 5:57 AM PDT
  14. Dina Lohan

    Dina Lohan Reportedly Fails to Pay $4,000 Bill at Charity Event, Restaurant Planning to Sue

    Wed., Jun. 05, 2013 4:36 PM PDT
  15. Lindsay Lohan, Dina Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan's "Crazy 48 Hours": Dina Lohan Says Daughter Is "Happy" in Rehab

    Fri., May. 03, 2013 3:12 PM PDT
  16. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan Not Living Back at Home With Mother Dina

    Thu., Feb. 07, 2013 7:49 PM PST
  17. Dina Lohan

    Dina Lohan: Lindsay Lohan's "Screwed Up" Because She Saw Dad Michael Lohan Abuse Me

    Mon., Jan. 07, 2013 6:50 AM PST
  18. Dina Lohan, Twitter

    Dina Lohan Tweets Vintage Lindsay Lohan Christmas Photo—See Little LiLo!

    Tue., Dec. 18, 2012 8:25 AM PST
  19. Lindsay Lohan, Dina Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan Arrest: Mom Dina Lohan Says Family Bond Grows "Stronger During Tough Times"

    Thu., Nov. 29, 2012 5:23 PM PST
  20. Lindsay Lohan, Dina Lohan

    Decoding Dina Lohan's Debt: Lindsay Lohan's Mom Racked Up $914,000 in Mortgage Loans and $349,000 in Liens

    Mon., Oct. 15, 2012 3:20 PM PDT
  21. Lindsay Lohan, Dina Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan Says Mom Dina "Does Not Do Cocaine," Dad Michael "Betrayed" Her by Taping Conversation

    Thu., Oct. 11, 2012 3:20 PM PDT
  22. Lindsay Lohan, Dina Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan and Mom Dina Hug After Fight Involving Cops

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 5:13 PM PDT
  23. Dina Lohan House, Neon Man

    Lindsay and Dina Lohan Fight: All About That Tiny Green Man in the Driveway

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 3:35 PM PDT
  24. Lindsay Lohan, Dina Lohan

    Live From E!: LiLo vs. Dina Domestic Drama and the Return of Bennifer

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 1:09 PM PDT
  25. Lindsay Lohan, Dina Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan, Dina Lohan Allegedly Have Blowout Fight, Cops Called to Long Island Home

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 9:25 AM PDT