BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(272)Results
  1. Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez: I Want an Academy Award!

    Wed., Jan. 16, 2013 10:05 AM PST
  2. Madonna's Trainer DVD

    How to Sweat Like Madonna: Check Out Her "Wet, Wet, Wild" Workout DVDs

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 6:30 AM PST
  3. Keri Glassman Diet Tips, New You

    Secrets to Getting Red Carpet Ready

    Mon., Jan. 07, 2013 3:53 PM PST
  4. Nicole Richie, Pressed Juicery

    Obsessions: Nicole Richie's Healthy Pressed Juice

    Thu., Jan. 03, 2013 8:00 AM PST
  5. Jennie Garth, Health Magazine Cover

    Jennie Garth Covers Heath, Talks Bouncing Back After Breakup With Peter Facinelli

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 4:31 PM PST
  6. Kimberly Snyder, Drew Barrymore

    Drew Barrymore's Nutritionist Shares 3 Tips for a Healthier 2013

    Tue., Jan. 01, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  7. Miss Universe, Miss USA

    Fitness Tips From the Ladies of Miss Universe 2012

    Wed., Dec. 26, 2012 10:30 AM PST
  8. Jessica Alba, Victoria Beckham, Miley Cyrus - Split

    Miley Cyrus, Victoria Beckham, Jessica Alba and More Go Gluten-Free

    Fri., Dec. 14, 2012 8:00 AM PST
  9. Rihanna, Meg Ryan, Megan Fox

    Holiday Fitness Guide: Why Rihanna's and Megan Fox's Figures Won't Be Ruined by Festivities

    Wed., Dec. 12, 2012 8:00 AM PST
  10. Denise Richards, Bar Method

    Sweat Like a Celeb! Why Anna Paquin, Ricki Lake, Ginnifer Goodwin and Denise Richards Love The Bar Method

    Wed., Nov. 28, 2012 7:00 AM PST
  11. Alessandra Ambrosio

    Alessandra Ambrosio's 3 Rules for a Hot Post-Baby Body

    Wed., Nov. 28, 2012 6:00 AM PST
  12. Taylor Lautner, Breaking Dawn Part 2 Premiere

    Breaking Dawn Part 2: Taylor Lautner Reveals Late-Night Guilty Pleasure

    Tue., Nov. 13, 2012 3:05 PM PST
  13. Mandy Moore

    Mandy Moore's 3 Rules for a Happier, Healthier Life

    Tue., Nov. 06, 2012 5:00 AM PST
  14. Jessica Biel

    Jessica Biel's Wedding Workout—Find Out How the Future Mrs. Timberlake Stays in Such Great Shape

    Wed., Oct. 17, 2012 8:24 PM PDT
  15. Alessandra Ambrosio

    Alessandra Ambrosio Shows Off Hot Post-Baby Body

    Fri., Oct. 12, 2012 3:30 PM PDT
  16. Kim Kardashian, Charlize Theron, Vanessa Hudgens

    Celeb Fitness Fashion: What Kim Kardashian, Charlize Theron and More Wear to Work Out

    Thu., Oct. 11, 2012 1:24 PM PDT
  17. Hoopnotica, Beyonce

    How Beyoncé, Katie Holmes and More Stay Fit: Get the Hottest Celeb Workouts

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 4:00 PM PDT
  18. Jennifer Love Hewitt

    Jennifer Love Hewitt Breaks Her Wrist Boxing, Tweets About It

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 2:39 PM PDT
  19. HALLE BERRY

    22 Super Fit Celebs: Lady Stars Who Know How to Work It Out!

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 1:00 PM PDT
  20. Justin Timberlake, Reese Witherspoon, Kellan Lutz

    87 Sweaty Stars Gettin' Fit: Justin Timberlake, Reese Witherspoon, Kellan Lutz and More

    Tue., Oct. 09, 2012 12:00 PM PDT
  21. Giuliana Rancic

    Giuliana and Bill Rancic Will Take Baby Duke on Marathon Run Next Year

    Thu., Oct. 04, 2012 8:59 PM PDT
  22. Jillian Michaels

    Jillian Michaels Returning to The Biggest Loser

    Tue., Sep. 04, 2012 8:13 AM PDT