BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(26)Results
  1. Degrassi, Cast

    More Degrassi Scoop Than You Can Handle: Season 14 Premiere Date, New Cast Members and First Look at the Epic Promo!

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 11:16 AM PDT
  2. Drake, Toronto

    Putting Drake's Face on Wheelchair Signs Is a Trend in Toronto Because Degrassi Is the Greatest Thing He'll Ever Do

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 2:40 PM PDT
  3. Degrassi Cast

    Degrassi Sneak Peek: Find Out Who's Doing the "Forbidden Dance" of Love in the Summer Premiere!

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  4. Degrassi Cast

    Look Away, Eclare Fans! Degrassi's Clare and Drew Share a Steamy Moment in the Midseason Finale—Watch Now

    Mon., Apr. 21, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  5. Degrassi Cast

    Degrassi Sneak Peek: Watch the Shocking Fallout From Zoë's Assault in the Episode Deemed Too "Sensitive"

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 6:30 AM PDT
  6. Nina Dobrev, Drake, Degrassi

    Drake, Nina Dobrev and More Degrassi Alums: Where Are They Now?

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 7:30 AM PST
  7. Drake, Jay Pharoah, SNL

    Drake's SNL Promos Address Degrassi, Duck Belly Buttons and Beats—Watch Here!

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 8:21 AM PST
  8. Degrassi Cast

    Degrassi Fall Premiere Sneak Peek: A Fan Favorite Faints at the School Assembly—Watch Now!

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  9. Degrassi Cast

    Degrassi Summer Finale First Look: A Distraught Drew Blames Becky For Adam's Death—Watch Now

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  10. Degrassi Cast

    Degrassi Season 13 Shocker: Fan Favorite Dies in "Honey"

    Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 6:59 PM PDT
  11. Degrassi Cast

    Degrassi Sneak Peeks: Adam and Alli Prepare for Their Dates, but Drama Ensues—Watch Now!

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  12. Aislinn Paul, Munro Chambers, Degrassi

    Degrassi Season 13 Premiere Sneak Peek: Eli and Clare Attempt a "Long Distance Sexy Something"—Watch!

    Tue., Jul. 09, 2013 12:17 PM PDT
  13. DEGRASSI

    Degrassi Sneak Peek: Fan Favorite Couple Gets in Vomit-Inducing Fight (Literally!) at Prom—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  14. Olivia Scriven, Degrassi

    Degrassi Finale Sneak Peek: Maya Starts to Self-Destruct and Uses Harry to Do So—Watch Now!

    Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 11:40 AM PDT
  15. Alex Steele, Degrassi

    Degrassi Shocker: Alex Steele Not Returning for Season 13

    Tue., Apr. 02, 2013 3:23 PM PDT
  16. DeGrassi: Las Vegas

    Degrassi: Las Vegas: Watch an Exclusive Sneak Peek From the One-Hour Wedding Special on TeenNick!

    Wed., Dec. 12, 2012 9:00 AM PST