BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(107)Results
  1. Alec Balwin

    Alec Baldwin Smacks Down Racial Slur Allegations on Late Show With David Letterman

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 8:16 AM PST
  2. Seth MacFarlane, Oscars

    Oscars Burning Qs: Seth MacFarlane's Baby Face, James Franco's Legacy and More Questions Answered!

    Sun., Feb. 24, 2013 5:00 AM PST
  3. Johnny Depp, David Letterman

    Johnny Depp Jams With Bill Carter on Late Show, Talks Falling Off a Horse While Shooting The Lone Ranger

    Thu., Feb. 21, 2013 10:22 PM PST
  4. Hugh Jackman

    Hugh Jackman Channels Abraham Lincoln in Last-Minute Oscar Bid—Watch Now

    Thu., Feb. 21, 2013 8:10 AM PST
  5. Jay Leno, Jimmy Kimmel

    Jimmy Kimmel Disses Jay Leno Again: "I Don't Believe He Has Actual Feelings"

    Thu., Feb. 14, 2013 11:33 AM PST
  6. Kate Upton, David Letterman

    Kate Upton, Katherine Webb, Fellow Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Models Do Late Show Top 10

    Mon., Feb. 11, 2013 10:15 PM PST
  7. Joe Flacco, Late Show with David Letterman

    2013 Super Bowl MVP Joe Flacco Hits Late Show, Talks Ray Lewis and Power Outage

    Mon., Feb. 04, 2013 10:33 PM PST
  8. Kourtney Kardashian, Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian: My Marriage to Kris Humphries Was No Fraud!

    Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 1:27 PM PST
  9. Jennifer Lawrence, W Magazine Party

    Jennifer Lawrence: I Should've Been in Zero Dark Thirty!

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 9:30 PM PST
  10. Charlie Sheen, Cassandra Estevez

    Charlie Sheen Reveals He's Going to Be a Grandfather

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 7:07 AM PST
  11. Jay Leno, Jimmy Kimmel

    Jay Leno Bests Jimmy Kimmel in First Late-Night Showdown After Time-Slot Move

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 12:45 PM PST
  12. Anna Faris, Chris Pratt

    Chris Pratt Gushes Over Baby Jack, Says Son Is "Totally Healthy" After Month in ICU

    Fri., Jan. 04, 2013 10:11 AM PST
  13. Jay Leno, Jimmy Kimmel

    Jimmy Kimmel Slams Jay Leno (Again): "He Totally Sold Out"

    Thu., Jan. 03, 2013 8:10 AM PST
  14. Kathy Griffin, Anderson Cooper

    Watch! Kathy Griffin Defends New Year's Eve's Anderson Cooper Crotch-Kissing Attempt

    Thu., Jan. 03, 2013 7:26 AM PST
  15. Madonna

    Live From E!: Neil Patrick Harris Weighs in on the Paparazzi; Madonna Goes Facedown in the Snow

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 1:20 PM PST
  16. Jay Leno, David Letterman

    David Letterman Talks Jay Leno on Oprah: "The Most Insecure Person I Have Ever Known"

    Thu., Dec. 27, 2012 8:09 AM PST
  17. Katie Holmes, Dead Accounts

    Katie Holmes Forgets Her Lines on Broadway, Swings by Late Show to Tell the Tale

    Fri., Dec. 21, 2012 7:20 AM PST
  18. David Letterman

    David Letterman Talks About His Battle With Depression: "I Was Really Screwed"

    Thu., Dec. 20, 2012 11:31 AM PST
  19. David Letterman

    David Letterman to Talk to Oprah Winfrey About Late Show Sex Scandal

    Wed., Dec. 19, 2012 10:42 AM PST
  20. David Letterman, US President Barack Obama, Dustin Hoffman

    Kennedy Center Honors: Led Zeppelin, David Letterman, Dustin Hoffman Celebrated by President Barack Obama at White House Gala

    Mon., Dec. 03, 2012 6:10 AM PST
  21. NBC Upfront, Amy Poehler

    Amy Poehler Shares a Kiss With David Letterman

    Wed., Nov. 21, 2012 9:50 AM PST
  22. Jessica Biel, Letterman

    Jessica Biel Sandwiched Between "Butt Naked" Men Before Wedding to Justin Timberlake

    Tue., Nov. 20, 2012 7:56 AM PST
  23. George Lucas, Khloe Kardashian

    Week in Review: Hurricane Sandy, CMA Awards, Khloé's Nip Slip, Star Wars Make for Perfect News Storm

    Sat., Nov. 03, 2012 9:00 AM PDT
  24. Joe Biden

    Joe Biden Gives David Letterman 10 Good Reasons to Vote Early

    Fri., Nov. 02, 2012 7:59 AM PDT
  25. Jimmy Kimmel, David Letterman

    Jimmy Kimmel Interviews David Letterman: Let the Gushfest Begin!

    Thu., Nov. 01, 2012 10:25 AM PDT