BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(270)Results
  1. Kristin Chenoweth, Kim Kardashian

    Kristin Chenoweth Says Kim Kardashian's Naked Butt Photo Ruined Her Day—Watch the Hilarious Clip

    Sat., Nov. 15, 2014 7:02 PM PST
  2. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence Rushed to Safety After Fans Knock Barricade Down

    Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 10:44 AM PST
  3. Jennifer Lawrence, David Letterman

    Jennifer Lawrence Sings (Badly) With David Letterman, Wants a "Platonic Colonic?"—Watch Now!

    Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 4:51 AM PST
  4. Jennifer Lawrence, Late Show, New York

    Jennifer Lawrence Looks Red Hot in Skintight, Cleavage-Baring Mini Dress—See the Photos!

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 2:51 PM PST
  5. Whoopi Goldberg

    Whoopi Goldberg Says The View Feud Rumors Are Sexist: ''Nobody Ever Asks Those Questions to the Guys''

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 12:20 PM PST
  6. Jim Carrey, David Letterman

    Jim Carrey Tests David Letterman for Ebola: "You Can't Be Too Careful"—Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 8:12 AM PDT
  7. Kelly Ripa, David Letterman

    Oops! Kelly Ripa Accidentally Sends a Cheeky Butt Selfie to Her In-Laws—Watch!

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 11:06 AM PDT
  8. David Letterman, Celebrity Child or Kentucky Derby Winner

    Billy Eichner and David Letterman Play ''Celebrity Child or Kentucky Derby Winner?'' (Spoiler: Late-Night Host Loves Being Screamed At)

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 11:25 AM PDT
  9. Joan Rivers

    Jimmy Fallon, Sarah Silverman, Jimmy Kimmel, David Letterman and Conan O'Brien Honor Joan Rivers

    Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 4:20 AM PDT
  10. Joan Rivers, The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon

    Watch All of Joan Rivers' Best Late-Night Talk Show Appearances—Before and After Johnny Carson Infamously Banned Her

    Thu., Sep. 04, 2014 3:26 PM PDT
  11. David Letterman

    David Letterman Honors Robin Williams With Moving 10-Minute Tribute on The Late Show—Watch!

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 5:16 AM PDT
  12. Questlove

    Fifty Shades of Grey Trailer: Jimmy Fallon Pranks The Roots; David Letterman Inserts Himself—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 10:07 AM PDT
  13. Emma Stone

    Emma Stone Believes Her Late Grandfather Leaves Her Quarters—Watch the Clip!

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 11:30 AM PDT
  14. Joan Rivers

    David Letterman Walks Out on Joan Rivers During The Late Show—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 8:36 AM PDT
  15. Halle Berry, David Letterman

    Halle Berry's Daughter Nahla Reveals the "Top Ten Ways to Stay Married"—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 8:56 AM PDT
  16. Stephen Colbert, Jay Leno

    Jay Leno Has Late-Night Hosting Advice for Stephen Colbert: Watch Now!

    Thu., Jul. 03, 2014 4:46 PM PDT
  17. Nia Sanchez, Miss USA, Letterman

    Miss USA Nia Sanchez Presents Top Ten "Pageant Mistakes" on The Late Show With David Letterman—Watch Now!

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 9:02 AM PDT
  18. David Letterman, Dave Chappelle

    Dave Chappelle Finally Breaks Silence on End of Chappelle's Show: "Technically I Never Quit!"

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 9:10 AM PDT
  19. justin bieber, kristen stewart, arnold schwarzenegger, paula deen, jonah hill

    The 17 Best (or Worst) Celebrity Apologies: Where Does Jonah Hill Rank?

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 12:44 PM PDT
  20. Neil Patrick Harris, Emmy Awards Show

    Neil Patrick Harris Was Approached to Replace David Letterman and Said No—Find Out Why!

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 10:53 AM PDT
  21. Stephen Colbert

    Stephen Colbert's Replacement Named by Comedy Central

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 5:20 PM PDT
  22. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey Reveals Son's Worst Habit: "He's Punching Kids!"

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 10:08 AM PDT
  23.  The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson, Craig Ferguson

    Craig Ferguson Leaving Late Late Show After 10 Years: "We Are 'Consciously Uncoupling!'"

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 5:29 PM PDT
  24. Stephen Colbert, David Letterman, The Late Show

    David Letterman to Stephen Colbert: I'm Thrilled They Didn't Hire "Another Boob Like Me"—Watch!

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 4:41 PM PDT
  25. Stephen Colbert, David Letterman

    Stephen Colbert to Join David Letterman on CBS' Late Show—Find Out When!

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 1:08 PM PDT