BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(47)Results
  1. Daniel Radcliffe

    Daniel Radcliffe: I Hope to Be a Young Father

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 2:23 PM PDT
  2. Daniel Radcliffe

    Daniel Radcliffe Talks More Harry Potter Movies, Wants to Return "as Harry's Dad"

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 1:05 PM PDT
  3. Daniel Radcliffe, Dane DeHaan

    Daniel Radcliffe Talks Doing Gay "Crazy Sex Kissing" in New Movie Kill Your Darlings

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 3:50 PM PDT
  4. Daniel Radcliffe

    Daniel Radcliffe Appears Dwarfed by Wedding Pals—See the Photo

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 1:21 PM PDT
  5. Richard Griffiths

    Richard Griffiths, Harry Potter's Grumpy Uncle Vernon, Dead at 65

    Fri., Mar. 29, 2013 6:36 AM PDT
  6. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

    Real-World Harry Potter Reading List Published: Hogwarts Would Totally Approve!

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 3:18 PM PDT
  7. Daniel Radcliffe, Equus, Broadway

    Daniel Radcliffe Returns to London Stage, Starring in Dark Comedy The Cripple of Inishmaan

    Mon., Mar. 11, 2013 11:30 AM PDT
  8. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Limps Out of L.A. Home After Injuring Foot, Using Crutches at 2013 Oscars

    Wed., Feb. 27, 2013 7:20 AM PST
  9. Daniel Radcliffe, Kristen Stewart

    Daniel Radcliffe Talks Injured Kristen Stewart at the Oscars: "I Wanted to Pick Her Up and Carry Her Onto the Stage"

    Mon., Feb. 25, 2013 6:58 AM PST
  10. Daniel Radcliffe

    Daniel Radcliffe's Oscar Debut: "It's Nerve-Wracking!"

    Sat., Feb. 23, 2013 8:29 PM PST
  11. Daniel Radcliffe

    Daniel Radcliffe Steps Out With Mystery Brunette Woman

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 1:59 PM PST
  12. THE OFFICE, Steve Carell

    Sundance: Steve Carell's $10 Million Movie and 5 More Films With Big Buzz

    Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 6:40 PM PST
  13. Daniel Radcliffe

    Sundance 2013: Daniel Radcliffe on Emma Watson Reunion & the Royal Pregnancy

    Sun., Jan. 20, 2013 3:06 PM PST
  14. Daniel Radcliffe

    Daniel Radcliffe Talks Steamy Gay Sex Scene in Sundance Movie: "It Was Something New"

    Sat., Jan. 19, 2013 8:00 AM PST
  15. Sundance, Daniel Radcliffe, Jessica Biel, Kristen Bell

    2013 Sundance: Daniel Radcliffe, Jessica Biel and Kristen Bell Headed to Fest

    Wed., Nov. 28, 2012 4:56 PM PST
  16. Daniel Radcliffe

    Daniel Radcliffe Joins Social Media, Creates Google+ Account

    Tue., Nov. 27, 2012 10:23 AM PST
  17. A Young Doctor's Notebook, Jon Hamm, Daniel Radcliffe

    Jon Hamm and Daniel Radcliffe Take a Bath Together—See the Pic!

    Thu., Nov. 01, 2012 11:04 AM PDT
  18. Daniel Radcliffe, Rosie Coker

    Daniel Radcliffe and Girlfriend Rosie Coker Call It Quits

    Fri., Oct. 19, 2012 8:02 AM PDT
  19. Daniel Radcliffe

    Daniel Radcliffe’s Horny: Former Harry Potter Wears Crazy Headgear for New Film

    Tue., Oct. 02, 2012 8:00 PM PDT
  20. Daniel Radcliffe

    Daniel Radcliffe Parties With Dublin Minor Football Team

    Wed., Sep. 26, 2012 9:04 PM PDT
  21. Daniel Radcliffe, Dane DeHaan

    Daniel Radcliffe "Gets to Earn His Stripes" Playing Gay Poet Allen Ginsberg, Says Costar

    Mon., Aug. 27, 2012 3:06 PM PDT
  22. Daniel Radcliffe

    Happy Birthday, Daniel Radcliffe! Harry Potter Star Turns 23

    Mon., Jul. 23, 2012 10:30 AM PDT