BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(126)Results
  1. Ice-T, Tracy Marrow Jr.

    Ice-T's Son Arrested on Outstanding $10,000 Warrant for Speeding Bust

    Thu., Oct. 11, 2012 5:18 AM PDT
  2. Alexia Echevarria, Peter Rosello Mugshot

    Son of Real Housewives of Miami's Alexia Echevarria Arrested for Allegedly Attacking Homeless Man

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 1:56 PM PDT
  3. Michael Vick

    Michael Vick, Milk-Bone Maven? Twitter Detectives Dog the Quarterback

    Sun., Oct. 07, 2012 1:39 PM PDT
  4. Rihanna, Chris Brown, Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart

    Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart vs. Rihanna and Chris Brown: Which Couple Will Last?

    Fri., Oct. 05, 2012 5:30 AM PDT
  5. Bristol Palin, Dancing With The Stars

    Dancing With the Stars Scare: Bristol Palin Target of Suspicious Package—Again!

    Thu., Oct. 04, 2012 7:39 PM PDT
  6. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron's Childhood Home Cursed? South African House Becomes Site of Second Slaying

    Thu., Oct. 04, 2012 8:58 AM PDT
  7. Ashton Kutcher

    Ashton Kutcher Home-Invasion Report: Police Punk'd by Bogus Call

    Wed., Oct. 03, 2012 4:12 PM PDT
  8. Dr. Phil

    Dr. Phil Talked to Accused Killer Before Confession

    Tue., Oct. 02, 2012 7:33 AM PDT
  9. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan Allegedly Assaulted Inside New York Hotel

    Sun., Sep. 30, 2012 12:36 PM PDT
  10. Johnny Lewis, Sons of Anarchy

    How to Still Enjoy Sons of Anarchy, Even After Johnny Lewis Tragedy

    Fri., Sep. 28, 2012 6:15 AM PDT
  11. Johnny Lewis Mugshot

    Sons of Anarchy Murder Case: A Timeline of Johnny Lewis' Criminal Past

    Fri., Sep. 28, 2012 6:00 AM PDT
  12. Johnny Lewis, Sons of Anarchy

    Sons of Anarchy's Johnny Lewis and Six Other Actors Accused of Murder

    Thu., Sep. 27, 2012 4:59 PM PDT
  13. Johnny Lewis, Sons of Anarchy

    New Details in Bizarre Sons of Anarchy Murder Case: Johnny Lewis Autopsy Planned, Dead Cat Found

    Thu., Sep. 27, 2012 12:15 PM PDT
  14. Gavin Smith

    Missing Fox Executive Gavin Smith to Be Featured on America's Most Wanted

    Fri., Sep. 21, 2012 1:20 PM PDT
  15. Niecy Nash

    Niecy Nash "Deeply Saddened" After Brother's Killer Is Charged With Murdering His Wife

    Mon., Sep. 17, 2012 7:17 PM PDT
  16. Jennifer Hudson

    Jennifer Hudson Forgives Brother-in-Law for Murdering Her Mother, Brother and Nephew: "It's Not His Fault"

    Tue., Sep. 11, 2012 5:31 AM PDT
  17. Mark David Chapman, John Lennon

    John Lennon's Killer Mark Chapman Denied Parole for Seventh Time

    Thu., Aug. 23, 2012 2:45 PM PDT
  18. LL Cool J

    LL Cool J Tackles Burglar in His Own Home

    Wed., Aug. 22, 2012 4:30 PM PDT
  19. The Dark Knight Rises, Poster

    Dark Knight Rises Screening Incident: Man Arrested With Gun, Knives at Ohio Theater

    Tue., Aug. 07, 2012 2:31 PM PDT
  20. James Holmes, Courtroom Sketch

    Murder Case Against Dark Knight Shooting Suspect James Holmes: What's Next?

    Wed., Aug. 01, 2012 5:30 AM PDT
  21. Jennifer Hudson, courtroom sketch

    Jennifer Hudson Family Murder Trial: Brother-in-Law William Balfour Gets Life in Prison

    Tue., Jul. 24, 2012 12:07 PM PDT
  22. Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt

    Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie Named as Victims in News of the World Phone-Hacking Scandal

    Tue., Jul. 24, 2012 5:50 AM PDT
  23. Joseph Gordon-Levitt, The Dark Knight Rises

    Dark Knight Rises' Joseph Gordon-Levitt Responds to Theater Shooting

    Mon., Jul. 23, 2012 8:00 PM PDT
  24. Dark Knight Rises, Lil Wayne

    Lil Wayne Video's Eerie Similarities to Dark Knight Rises Tragedy

    Mon., Jul. 23, 2012 3:28 PM PDT
  25. Dark Knight, James Holmes

    Dark Knight Rises Shooting: Everything We Know So Far

    Mon., Jul. 23, 2012 8:40 AM PDT