BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(202)Results
  1. Katie Couric, Bryant Gumbel, Superbowl Commerical

    Katie Couric and Bryant Gumbel Continue to Struggle With Technology in BMW's New Super Bowl Ad—Watch Now!

    Mon., Jan. 26, 2015 7:27 AM PST
  2. Bud Light

    Bud Light Releases First Look at Super Bowl XLIX Spot, "Coin"—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 9:43 AM PST
  3. Budweiser, Lost Puppy

    The Budweiser Puppy Is Back, but Little "Lost Dog" Is So Sad in These Super Bowl XLIX Ad Teasers!

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 1:24 PM PST
  4. Mindy Kaling

    "Invisible" Mindy Kaling Stars in Nationwide's Super Bowl XLIX Commercial—Watch a Sneak Peek of the Ad Now!

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 6:21 AM PST
  5. Victoria Secret

    The Victoria's Secret Angels Are Getting Sporty! Watch the Models Play Football in a New Online Ad

    Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 12:22 PM PST
  6. Matthew McConaughey for Lincoln

    Matthew McConaughey Finds "Sweet Spot" in Dramatic New Lincoln Commercials—Watch Now!

    Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 2:04 PM PST
  7. Sofia Vergara, Head and Shoulders

    Sofía Vergara Shows off Her Gorgeous Locks in Behind-the-Scenes Shoot for Head and Shoulders—Watch Now!

    Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 1:32 PM PST
  8. Apple Commercial, The Song

    Apple's Newest Holiday Ad Will Probably Make You Weep, Just Warning You

    Mon., Dec. 15, 2014 2:43 PM PST
  9. Mark Ruffalo, Clearasil Ad, 1998

    Mark Ruffalo's 1980s Clearasil Commercial Is a Must-See! Watch the Throwback Video Now

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 4:44 PM PST
  10. Gwen Stefani, Mastercard commercial

    Gwen Stefani Reveals Her Biggest Career Shocker Before Delivering Priceless Surprises to Fans—Watch!

    Mon., Dec. 08, 2014 5:30 PM PST
  11. Salt-N-Pepa, Geico

    Salt-N-Pepa Still Got It! See the Hip-Hop Duo "Push It" in Hilarious Commercial for Geico

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 5:18 PM PST
  12. Budweiser, Clydesdales

    Is Budweiser Ditching the Iconic Clydesdales to Appear More Hip to Young People?

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 1:57 PM PST
  13. Old Spice Commercial

    Old Spice Releases Yet Another Horrifying Commercial That Will Give You Eternal Nightmares

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 11:02 AM PST
  14. Waka Flocka

    Waka Flocka's Pine Bros. Cough Drop Commercial Is Everything—Watch the Video!

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 7:50 AM PST
  15. Miley Cyrus, Golden Lady Rock Your Legs Ad

    Topless Miley Cyrus Prances Around in Nothing but Red Tights—Watch Her Shake Her Booty!

    Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 4:14 PM PST
  16. Marion Cotillard, Dior

    Marion Cotillard Sings, Dances and Flies in New Dior Video—Watch Now!

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 4:08 PM PST
  17. Monty the Penguin commercial

    Sorry, Every Other Company! This Is Already the Best and Most Adorable Christmas Commercial

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 1:10 PM PST
  18. Adore, Bianca, Starbucks

    Starbucks' First LGBT Commercial Features Two Awesome RuPaul's Drag Race Queens: Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 3:32 PM PDT
  19. Ashton Kutcher, Lenovo Ad

    Watch Ashton Kutcher Milk a Goat, Paint With His Toes and Knit a Baby Onesie!

    Fri., Oct. 10, 2014 12:47 PM PDT
  20. Jeff Goldblum, GE Commericial

    Jeff Goldblum Goes Shirtless but Piles on the Hair in Wacky Commercial for GE Link Lighting: Watch the Hilarious Video

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 6:22 PM PDT
  21. Rob Schneider

    State Farm Pulls Rob Schneider "Richmeister" Commercials After Backlash Over Actor's Stance Against Mandatory Vaccines

    Wed., Sep. 24, 2014 5:43 PM PDT
  22. Puppy budwieser commercial

    This Anti-Drunk Driving Commercial Involving a Puppy Is Now the Most Effective PSA Ever

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 3:49 PM PDT
  23. Lady Gaga, Eau de Gaga

    Lady Gaga Caresses Her Body and Rolls Around With Naked Men in New Fragrance Commercial—Watch Now!

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 3:40 PM PDT
  24. Anheuser-Busch, Budweiser, Bud Light, NFL

    NFL Abuse Scandal Fallout Continues: Official Beer Sponsor Anheuser-Busch Is "Disappointed and Concerned"

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 2:42 PM PDT
  25. Terrible Mall Commercial

    If You Want to Find the Absolute Worst Local Mall Commercial, Watch This and Look No Further

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 3:30 PM PDT