BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(104)Results
  1. Paris Hilton, Instagram

    Paris Hilton and Hannah Ferguson Sizzle in Sexy New Carl's Jr Ad: Watch Now!

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 4:37 PM PDT
  2. Action movie kid Toyota commercial debut

    Internet Sensation "Action Movie Kid" Makes His Hollywood Debut and It's Adorable—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 9:01 PM PDT
  3. Undress Me Video

    The "First Kiss" Video Gets a Sequel Called "Undress Me," Featuring Double the Awkwardness

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 11:27 AM PDT
  4. Isaiah Mustafa, Zac Efron

    Here Are All the Reasons Why Zac Efron Is Basically Turning Into the Old Spice Guy

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 3:01 PM PDT
  5. Bounce by the Ounce

    This Is Absolutely, Without a Doubt the Worst Nightclub Promotional Video Ever

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 2:18 PM PDT
  6. Period Party

    A Period-Obsessed Tween Gets the Most Awkward First Moon Party Ever in This Perfectly Hilarious Tampon Commercial

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 11:43 AM PDT
  7. Allstate Insurance

    Allstate Insurance Debuts New Gay-Friendly Commercial and the Video Is Surprisingly Touching

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 1:02 PM PDT
  8. Grey Poupon Ad

    This Grey Poupon "Banned Ad" Is So Wrong That It Has to Be Right—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 10:36 AM PDT
  9. DirecTV Puppet

    DirecTV's Puppet Commercials Are Basically Nightmares Come to Life—Watch if You Dare

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 3:35 PM PDT
  10. Seeds, Through Google Glass, Mom

    This Google Glass Commercial Isn't Creepy—but It Will Make You Cry!

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 2:46 PM PDT
  11. Neighbors, Zac Efron, Seth Rogen, Rose Bryne

    Zac Efron Keeps His Shirt On, Seth Rogen Disses Aaron Rodgers in New Neighbors Promo: Watch Now!

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 4:40 PM PDT
  12. Tom Hiddleston

    The 9 Sexiest Moments From Tom Hiddleston's New Jaguar Commercial

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 4:23 PM PDT
  13. Honey Maid Gay Couple

    Honey Maid Turns Anti-Gay Hate Into Love in Beautiful New Video

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 10:18 AM PDT
  14. Spider-Man, Baby Spider-Man, Evian

    Spider-Man's Dance-Off With Baby Spider-Man in New Evian "Baby and Me" Ad Will Be the Cutest Thing You See Today

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 3:28 PM PDT
  15. Buzzfeed, Role Reversal

    This Is What Commercials Look Like if You Replace the Nearly Naked Women With Men

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 10:45 AM PDT
  16. Honey Maid Gay Couple

    Honey Maid's ''Wholesome'' Graham Cracker Ad Features Gay Parents, Interracial Family—and Everyone Seems to Love It!

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 11:52 AM PDT
  17. Dog Adoption Video

    This Video Promoting Dog Adoptions Is Guaranteed to Make You Cry

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 11:13 AM PDT
  18. Hoverboard

    The Hoverboard Commercial You've Been Seeing Is Fake and Everything You Know Is a Lie!

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 9:32 AM PST
  19. KFC Commercial

    KFC Commercial Draws Backlash, Calls of Racism

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 10:44 AM PST
  20. Netflix Drone

    Netflix Mocks Amazon's Drone Delivery System With Hilarious (and Deadly) Commercial Parody

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 2:07 PM PST
  21. Got Milk Ad, Britney Spears

    The Got Milk? Campaign Is Dead! Long Live All the '90s Celebs With Milk Mustaches

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 3:38 PM PST
  22. Nina Agdal, Carl's Jr Ad

    Nina Agdal Stars in New Carl's Jr. Ad—Watch the Sexy Spot!

    Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 9:22 AM PST
  23. Coca-Cola Cone Ad

    Coca-Cola Has Invented a Way to Get People Off Social Media—Would It Work on You?

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 2:29 PM PST
  24. Schwarzkopf Nectra Color Commercial

    Is This the Most Romantic Hair Care Commercial You've Ever Seen? Probably! Happy Valentine's Day!

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 2:35 PM PST
  25. Brooklyn Decker, Instagram

    See Brooklyn Decker With Pimples, Braces and Nerd Glasses!

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 9:48 AM PST