BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(195)Results
  1. Apple Commercial, The Song

    Apple's Newest Holiday Ad Will Probably Make You Weep, Just Warning You

    Mon., Dec. 15, 2014 2:43 PM PST
  2. Mark Ruffalo, Clearasil Ad, 1998

    Mark Ruffalo's 1980s Clearasil Commercial Is a Must-See! Watch the Throwback Video Now

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 4:44 PM PST
  3. Gwen Stefani, Mastercard commercial

    Gwen Stefani Reveals Her Biggest Career Shocker Before Delivering Priceless Surprises to Fans—Watch!

    Mon., Dec. 08, 2014 5:30 PM PST
  4. Salt-N-Pepa, Geico

    Salt-N-Pepa Still Got It! See the Hip-Hop Duo "Push It" in Hilarious Commercial for Geico

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 5:18 PM PST
  5. Budweiser, Clydesdales

    Is Budweiser Ditching the Iconic Clydesdales to Appear More Hip to Young People?

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 1:57 PM PST
  6. Old Spice Commercial

    Old Spice Releases Yet Another Horrifying Commercial That Will Give You Eternal Nightmares

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 11:02 AM PST
  7. Waka Flocka

    Waka Flocka's Pine Bros. Cough Drop Commercial Is Everything—Watch the Video!

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 7:50 AM PST
  8. Miley Cyrus, Golden Lady Rock Your Legs Ad

    Topless Miley Cyrus Prances Around in Nothing but Red Tights—Watch Her Shake Her Booty!

    Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 4:14 PM PST
  9. Marion Cotillard, Dior

    Marion Cotillard Sings, Dances and Flies in New Dior Video—Watch Now!

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 4:08 PM PST
  10. Monty the Penguin commercial

    Sorry, Every Other Company! This Is Already the Best and Most Adorable Christmas Commercial

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 1:10 PM PST
  11. Adore, Bianca, Starbucks

    Starbucks' First LGBT Commercial Features Two Awesome RuPaul's Drag Race Queens: Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 3:32 PM PDT
  12. Ashton Kutcher, Lenovo Ad

    Watch Ashton Kutcher Milk a Goat, Paint With His Toes and Knit a Baby Onesie!

    Fri., Oct. 10, 2014 12:47 PM PDT
  13. Jeff Goldblum, GE Commericial

    Jeff Goldblum Goes Shirtless but Piles on the Hair in Wacky Commercial for GE Link Lighting: Watch the Hilarious Video

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 6:22 PM PDT
  14. Rob Schneider

    State Farm Pulls Rob Schneider "Richmeister" Commercials After Backlash Over Actor's Stance Against Mandatory Vaccines

    Wed., Sep. 24, 2014 5:43 PM PDT
  15. Puppy budwieser commercial

    This Anti-Drunk Driving Commercial Involving a Puppy Is Now the Most Effective PSA Ever

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 3:49 PM PDT
  16. Lady Gaga, Eau de Gaga

    Lady Gaga Caresses Her Body and Rolls Around With Naked Men in New Fragrance Commercial—Watch Now!

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 3:40 PM PDT
  17. Anheuser-Busch, Budweiser, Bud Light, NFL

    NFL Abuse Scandal Fallout Continues: Official Beer Sponsor Anheuser-Busch Is "Disappointed and Concerned"

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 2:42 PM PDT
  18. Terrible Mall Commercial

    If You Want to Find the Absolute Worst Local Mall Commercial, Watch This and Look No Further

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 3:30 PM PDT
  19. Peyton Manning, Gatorade

    Peyton Manning Is Judging You for Drinking Gatorade at Inappropriate Times

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 11:33 AM PDT
  20. Misty Copeland

    Under Armour and Misty Copeland Put Dance-Is-Not-a-Sport Myth to Rest in Badass New Commercial—Watch Now!

    Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 1:09 PM PDT
  21. Paris Hilton, Instagram

    Paris Hilton and Hannah Ferguson Sizzle in Sexy New Carl's Jr Ad: Watch Now!

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 4:37 PM PDT
  22. Action movie kid Toyota commercial debut

    Internet Sensation "Action Movie Kid" Makes His Hollywood Debut and It's Adorable—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 9:01 PM PDT
  23. Undress Me Video

    The "First Kiss" Video Gets a Sequel Called "Undress Me," Featuring Double the Awkwardness

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 11:27 AM PDT
  24. Isaiah Mustafa, Zac Efron

    Here Are All the Reasons Why Zac Efron Is Basically Turning Into the Old Spice Guy

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 3:01 PM PDT
  25. Bounce by the Ounce

    This Is Absolutely, Without a Doubt the Worst Nightclub Promotional Video Ever

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 2:18 PM PDT