BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(20)Results
  1. Colin Farrell, Dolce & Gabbana

    Colin Farrell Is the New Face of Dolce & Gabbana Fragrance

    Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 9:09 AM PDT
  2. Colin Farrell, Vince Vaughn

    It's Official: Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn Will Star in True Detective Season 2

    Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 11:35 AM PDT
  3. Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell Says He's Joining True Detective Season 2, According to Report

    Sun., Sep. 21, 2014 2:34 PM PDT
  4. Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell, Taylor Kitsch to Star in True Detective Season 2?

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 11:59 AM PDT
  5. Irish Men, Michael Fassbender, Jonathan Rhys Meyers, Colin Farrell

    Hot Irish Celebrities: Michael Fassbender, Colin Farrell and More—See the Pics!

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  6. Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell on His "Wild Years" in Hollywood: "I Know People Were Rooting for Me"

    Tue., Mar. 04, 2014 10:34 AM PST
  7. Jessica Brown Findlay, Colin Farrell, Winter's Tale

    Winter's Tale: Colin Farrell's Romance Doesn't Leave Us Hot and Bothered

    Mon., Feb. 17, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  8. Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell: Having Sex After Getting Sober "Was One of the Most Terrifying Moments of My Life"

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  9. Colin Farrell, Ellen Degeners

    Colin Farrell Opens Up About "Romantic Relationship" With Elizabeth Taylor, Reveals He Auditioned for a Boy Band

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 4:15 PM PST
  10. Colin Farrell

    Does Colin Farrell Want More Kids? Find Out His Surprising Answer!

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 3:24 PM PST
  11. Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell Talks Drinking, Drugs and Rehab

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 4:38 PM PDT
  12. Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell Congratulates Beyoncé on Pregnancy: "Good for Her"

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 3:27 PM PDT
  13. Colin Farrell, Guy Fieri

    Separated at Birth: Check Out Celebs and Their Chef Look-Alikes

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 9:35 AM PDT
  14. Stuart Townsend, Colin Farrell

    Happy St. Patrick's Day: See Hot Irish Celebs

    Sun., Mar. 17, 2013 5:00 AM PDT
  15. Dead Man Down Trailer

    Watch: Dead Man Down Viral Video Offers Up Staged Murder but No Colin Farrell

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 1:37 PM PST
  16. Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell Talks "Sexed Up" Winter's Tale Costar on Ellen

    Wed., Feb. 27, 2013 4:38 PM PST
  17. Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell Honored at Oscar Wilde U.S.-Ireland Alliance Ceremony

    Fri., Feb. 22, 2013 3:53 PM PST
  18. Colin Farrell, Dead Man Down

    Dead Man Down Trailer: 5 Things to Know About Colin Farrell's New Revenge Thriller

    Wed., Jan. 02, 2013 9:10 PM PST
  19. Colin Farrell, Dead Man Down

    Colin Farrell's Dead Man Down Trailer Pulled Following Sandy Hook Tragedy

    Tue., Dec. 18, 2012 1:30 PM PST
  20. Russell Crowe

    Russell Crowe Reveals Scarred-Up Face on Set

    Tue., Nov. 27, 2012 10:00 AM PST