HOT TOPICS/

 News

(85 Results)
  1. Colin Farrell, Dolce & Gabbana

    Colin Farrell Praises Ireland Voters for Legalizing Gay Marriage

    Sat., May. 23, 2015 12:10 PM PDT
  2. Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell Is Shirtless and Sweaty After Yoga Workout: See the Hot Pic!

    Fri., May. 08, 2015 11:22 AM PDT
  3. Colin Farrell, Dolce & Gabbana

    Colin Farrell Reveals the "Honest Truth" About His Relationships: "I Have Not Dated for Four Years Now"

    Sun., Apr. 26, 2015 4:21 PM PDT
  4. TRUE DETECTIVE

    See True Detective Season 2's Angsty Trailer and New Pics! Colin Farrell's 'Stache!

    Thu., Apr. 09, 2015 10:20 AM PDT
  5. Colin Farrell, Eamon Farrell

    Colin Farrell Writes Emotional Letter to Voters in Ireland: Please Support Gay Rights for My Brother

    Sun., Nov. 16, 2014 6:45 PM PST
  6. Colin Farrell, Dolce & Gabbana

    Colin Farrell Is the New Face of Dolce & Gabbana Fragrance

    Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 9:09 AM PDT
  7. Colin Farrell, Vince Vaughn

    It's Official: Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn Will Star in True Detective Season 2

    Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 11:35 AM PDT
  8. Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell Says He's Joining True Detective Season 2, According to Report

    Sun., Sep. 21, 2014 2:34 PM PDT
  9. Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell, Taylor Kitsch to Star in True Detective Season 2?

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 11:59 AM PDT
  10. Irish Men, Michael Fassbender, Jonathan Rhys Meyers, Colin Farrell

    Hot Irish Celebrities: Michael Fassbender, Colin Farrell and More—See the Pics!

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  11. Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell on His "Wild Years" in Hollywood: "I Know People Were Rooting for Me"

    Tue., Mar. 04, 2014 10:34 AM PST
  12. Jessica Brown Findlay, Colin Farrell, Winter's Tale

    Winter's Tale: Colin Farrell's Romance Doesn't Leave Us Hot and Bothered

    Mon., Feb. 17, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  13. Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell: Having Sex After Getting Sober "Was One of the Most Terrifying Moments of My Life"

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  14. Colin Farrell, Ellen Degeners

    Colin Farrell Opens Up About "Romantic Relationship" With Elizabeth Taylor, Reveals He Auditioned for a Boy Band

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 4:15 PM PST
  15. Colin Farrell

    Does Colin Farrell Want More Kids? Find Out His Surprising Answer!

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 3:24 PM PST
  16. Colin Farrell

    Colin Farrell Talks Drinking, Drugs and Rehab

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 4:38 PM PDT
Most Read
Rumer Willis, Demi Moore, Instagram
New Pics
Cruise Calling
MORE PHOTOS
Archie Panjabi Sounds Off on The Good Wife's CGI Controversy
MORE TV NEWS
Memorial Day Styles!
More Fashion & Beauty