BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(38)Results
  1. Barbara Walters, Jimmy Fallon, Tonight Show

    Barbara Walters Talks Romance: "I Could Have Been Mrs. Clint Eastwood...Maybe It's Not Too Late!"

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 7:41 AM PDT
  2. Scott Eastwood, Instagram

    Scott Eastwood Is One Sexy and Shirtless Cowboy—See the Hot Pic!

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 7:08 PM PDT
  3. Eastwoods, Scott Eastwood, Instagram

    Scott Eastwood Has Fun Family Dinner With Dad Clint Eastwood and Siblings—See the Playful Pic!

    Tue., Mar. 04, 2014 12:37 PM PST
  4. Clint Eastwood

    Clint Eastwood Saves a Man From Choking to Death at Golfing Event, Performs Heimlich Maneuver!

    Fri., Feb. 07, 2014 12:15 PM PST
  5. Dina Eastwood, Clint Eastwood

    Dina Eastwood Talks Divorce From Clint Eastwood, Says "Lovely" Ex Took Kids to Coachella

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 12:51 PM PST
  6. Scott Eastwood

    Scott Eastwood Goes Shirtless, Shows Off Chiseled Abs in Hawaii—See the Sexy Pics!

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 9:01 AM PST
  7. Dian Eastwood, News Anchor, Clint Eastwood

    Dina Eastwood Returns to News Anchoring After Clint Eastwood Split

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 9:13 AM PST
  8. Morgan Freeman, Drew Carey, Hugh Hefner

    Celebrity Veterans: Drew Carey, Morgan Freeman & More Brave Stars Who Served in the Military

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 11:00 AM PST
  9. Dina Eastwood, Clint Eastwood

    Clint Eastwood's Wife, Dina, Files for Divorce

    Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 3:08 PM PDT
  10. Francesca Eastwood

    Francesca Eastwood Chats About Her Famous Dad, Being "Very Green" at the Environmental Media Awards

    Sun., Oct. 20, 2013 1:10 PM PDT
  11. Dina Eastwood, Clint Eastwood

    Clint Eastwood's Wife, Dina, Withdrew Filing for Legal Separation Two Days Later

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 7:39 PM PDT
  12. Scott Eastwood

    Scott Eastwood Shows Off His Ripped Body in Fury With Brad Pitt & Shia LaBeouf—See the Pic!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 9:20 AM PDT
  13. Scott Eastwood, Town and Country

    Scott Eastwood Is Shirtless and Sexy—See Even More Pics of Clint's Hunky Son!

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 8:36 AM PDT
  14. Scott Eastwood

    Scott Eastwood Looks Sexy in His Latest Shirtless Pics—Check Them Out!

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 1:07 PM PDT
  15. Scott Eastwood

    Clint Eastwood's Hunky Son Scott Eastwood Proves He's a Chip Off the Old Block

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 8:10 AM PDT
  16. Clint Eastwood

    Clint Eastwood Spotted for the First Time Without Wedding Ring—See the Pic

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 2:05 PM PDT
  17. Dina Eastwood, Clint Eastwood

    Clint Eastwood's Second Wife, Dina Eastwood, Files for Legal Separation

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 7:50 AM PDT
  18. Kim Kardashian, Blonde

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Kim Kardashian Goes Blond, Clint Eastwood Spotted With Mystery Woman

    Sat., Sep. 07, 2013 10:11 AM PDT
  19. Dina Eastwood, Clint Eastwood

    Dina Eastwood on Separation From Clint Eastwood: It's Better for Me to Forgive

    Wed., Sep. 04, 2013 11:12 AM PDT
  20. Clint Eastwood

    Clint Eastwood Drops Off Mystery Woman at LAX Post-Split—So Who Is She?

    Tue., Sep. 03, 2013 5:01 PM PDT
  21. Dina Eastwood, Clint Eastwood

    Dina Eastwood Speaks Out in Support of Clint Eastwood After Separation Announcement

    Mon., Sep. 02, 2013 6:13 PM PDT
  22. Clint Eastwood

    Clint Eastwood Seen With Mystery Woman in Wake of Separation

    Sun., Sep. 01, 2013 5:00 AM PDT
  23. Dina Eastwood, Clint Eastwood

    Clint Eastwood and Wife Dina Separate

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 1:22 PM PDT
  24. Blue Moon, New York City Skyline

    Blue Moon Mania: 5 Top Movie Moon Moments, From Apollo 13 to "Moon River"

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 9:20 AM PDT
  25. Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah Winfrey Named Forbes' Most influential Celebrity in America…Again

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 11:50 AM PDT