BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(93)Results
  1. Rozonda Thomas, Chili, Wayne Brady

    Wayne Brady and Chilli Are Not Dating—but She Has a Crush on Chris Pine!

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 12:37 PM PST
  2. The Hollywood Reporter, Chris Pine

    Chris Pine Says Working With Lindsay Lohan on Just My Luck Was a "Real Cyclone of Insanity"

    Thu., Jan. 02, 2014 10:59 AM PST
  3. Chris Pine, Horrible Bosses 2, Bruises

    Chris Pine's Face Is Battered and Bruised—Find Out Why!

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 7:45 AM PST
  4. Chris Pine, Mystery Girlfriend

    Chris Pine's New Girlfriend Revealed: Meet His Icelandic Beauty Queen!

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 1:10 PM PST
  5. Chris Pine, Mystery Girlfriend

    Chris Pine Makes Out With Mystery Blond in Paris—See the Pic!

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 11:49 AM PST
  6. Chris Pine, Cosmopolitan, Cosmo Guy

    Chris Pine Shares the Best Dating Advice He's Ever Been Given (From His Mom!)

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 3:22 PM PST
  7. Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit

    Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit Postponed to January 2014

    Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 6:14 AM PDT
  8. Paul McCartney

    Paul McCartney's "Queenie Eye" Music Video Starring Johnny Depp & Kate Moss Debuts—Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 8:01 AM PDT
  9. Jennifer Aniston, Chris Pine

    Chris Pine Lands Horrible Bosses 2 Role

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 3:23 PM PDT
  10. Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit

    Jack Ryan Trailer Released: See Chris Pine and Keira Knightley in Action

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 6:22 AM PDT
  11. Meryl Streep, In Into the Woods

    Meryl Streep Is The Witch in Into the Woods—See the Pic!

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 5:52 AM PDT
  12. Emily Blunt, Into The Woods BTS

    Emily Blunt Debuts Barely-There Baby Bump on Into the Woods Set With Anna Kendrick and Chris Pine

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 1:31 PM PDT
  13. Chris Pine

    Chris Pine Shows Off Massively Weird Beard on Set—See the Pic!

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 2:01 PM PDT
  14. Toni Garrn, Leonardo DiCaprio

    5 Hot Celeb Romances to Look Out for This Summer

    Thu., May. 30, 2013 12:04 PM PDT
  15. Jamie Bell, Chris Pine

    Jamie Bell Fanboys Over Chris Pine and Star Trek Into Darkness

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 2:15 PM PDT
  16. Star Trek Into Darkness Movie Stills

    Star Trek Into Darkness: 5 Things to Know About J.J. Abrams' Big Summer Sequel

    Sat., May. 18, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  17. Zachary Quinto, Mr. Spock, Star Trek

    Star Trek Into Darkness Opening "Sort of Lackluster"; Iron Man 3 Hits $1 Billion Worldwide

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 10:49 AM PDT
  18. Chris Pine

    Chris Pine Talks Single Status and the "Nutty" Nickname His Fans Call Themselves on Ellen

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 9:22 AM PDT
  19. Star Trek Into Darkness

    See Chris Pine, Zoe Saldana, Zachary Quinto and More in Star Trek Into Darkness Flick Pics!

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  20. Chris Pine, Jake Gyllenhaal

    Jake Gyllenhaal, Chris Pine in Talks to Join Musical Into the Woods

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 10:09 AM PDT
  21. Star Trek Into Darkness

    Star Trek Into Darkness's Box Office Could Boldly Go Where No Trek Movie Has Gone Before

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 8:52 AM PDT
  22. Chris Pine, Men's Health

    Star Trek's Chris Pine Admits He Cried During The Notebook and Up, Talks Feeling Like an "Oddball"

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 11:09 AM PDT
  23. Benedict Cumberbatch, Chris Pine

    Benedict Cumberbatch Explains How Chris Pine Got Him to Put "Neutron Cream" All Over His Face

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 7:30 PM PDT
  24. Zachary Quinto, Benedict Cumberbatch, Chris Pine

    Star Trek Into Darkness' Zachary Quinto, Chris Pine, Benedict Cumberbatch & More Talk "Heart of the Story"

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 8:19 PM PDT
  25. Zachary Quinto, Tyler Shields

    Zachary Quinto Talks Star Trek Sexual Tension, Gets Dirty for Tyler Shields

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 10:57 AM PDT