BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(54)Results
  1. Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit

    Jack Ryan Trailer Released: See Chris Pine and Keira Knightley in Action

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 6:22 AM PDT
  2. Meryl Streep, In Into the Woods

    Meryl Streep Is The Witch in Into the Woods—See the Pic!

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 5:52 AM PDT
  3. Emily Blunt, Into The Woods BTS

    Emily Blunt Debuts Barely-There Baby Bump on Into the Woods Set With Anna Kendrick and Chris Pine

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 1:31 PM PDT
  4. Chris Pine

    Chris Pine Shows Off Massively Weird Beard on Set—See the Pic!

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 2:01 PM PDT
  5. Toni Garrn, Leonardo DiCaprio

    5 Hot Celeb Romances to Look Out for This Summer

    Thu., May. 30, 2013 12:04 PM PDT
  6. Jamie Bell, Chris Pine

    Jamie Bell Fanboys Over Chris Pine and Star Trek Into Darkness

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 2:15 PM PDT
  7. Star Trek Into Darkness Movie Stills

    Star Trek Into Darkness: 5 Things to Know About J.J. Abrams' Big Summer Sequel

    Sat., May. 18, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  8. Zachary Quinto, Mr. Spock, Star Trek

    Star Trek Into Darkness Opening "Sort of Lackluster"; Iron Man 3 Hits $1 Billion Worldwide

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 10:49 AM PDT
  9. Chris Pine

    Chris Pine Talks Single Status and the "Nutty" Nickname His Fans Call Themselves on Ellen

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 9:22 AM PDT
  10. Star Trek Into Darkness

    See Chris Pine, Zoe Saldana, Zachary Quinto and More in Star Trek Into Darkness Flick Pics!

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  11. Chris Pine, Jake Gyllenhaal

    Jake Gyllenhaal, Chris Pine in Talks to Join Musical Into the Woods

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 10:09 AM PDT
  12. Star Trek Into Darkness

    Star Trek Into Darkness's Box Office Could Boldly Go Where No Trek Movie Has Gone Before

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 8:52 AM PDT
  13. Chris Pine, Men's Health

    Star Trek's Chris Pine Admits He Cried During The Notebook and Up, Talks Feeling Like an "Oddball"

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 11:09 AM PDT
  14. Benedict Cumberbatch, Chris Pine

    Benedict Cumberbatch Explains How Chris Pine Got Him to Put "Neutron Cream" All Over His Face

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 7:30 PM PDT
  15. Zachary Quinto, Benedict Cumberbatch, Chris Pine

    Star Trek Into Darkness' Zachary Quinto, Chris Pine, Benedict Cumberbatch & More Talk "Heart of the Story"

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 8:19 PM PDT
  16. Zachary Quinto, Tyler Shields

    Zachary Quinto Talks Star Trek Sexual Tension, Gets Dirty for Tyler Shields

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 10:57 AM PDT
  17. Chris Pine, Out Magazine

    Chris Pine Talks Playing Gay, Being Proud of Pal Zachary Quinto in Out Magazine

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 1:14 PM PDT
  18. Chris Pine, Benedict Cumberbatch, Zachary Quinto, Zoe Saldana, Alice Eve

    Zoe Saldana's Star Trek Wardrobe Malfunction: Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto and Benedict Cumberbatch to the Rescue!

    Thu., May. 02, 2013 2:12 PM PDT
  19. Dominique Piek, Chris Pine

    Chris Pine and Dominique Piek Break Up

    Fri., Apr. 26, 2013 10:46 AM PDT
  20. Star Trek Into Darkness Movie Stills

    New Star Trek Into Darkness Trailer Puts Benedict Cumberbatch Front and Center—Watch Now

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 1:34 PM PDT
  21. Chris Pine, C for Men

    Star Trek's Chris Pine Calls Fame "Invasive," Says He's Fine "Blending In"

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 5:04 PM PDT
  22. Chris Pine, Esquire UK

    Chris Pine Admits He "Wasn't a Fan" of Star Trek, Still Looks Hot in Esquire U.K.

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 6:17 PM PDT
  23. Star Trek Into Darkness Movie Stills

    Star Trek Into Darkness' New Trailer: 5 Reasons Why Benedict Cumberbatch's Villain Is Frightening

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 10:45 AM PDT
  24. Star Trek Into Darkness Movie Stills

    Star Trek Into Darkness Teaser Trailer Packs Action, Effects, Laughs: Watch Now!

    Sat., Mar. 09, 2013 6:17 PM PST
  25. Chris Pine, Zoe Saladna

    Zoe Saldana and Chris Pine Team Up for Sci-Tech Oscars

    Mon., Feb. 11, 2013 9:57 AM PST