HOT TOPICS/

 News

(158 Results)
  1. Jennifer Lawrence, Chris Martin

    Jennifer Lawrence & Chris Martin Reunite Again? Both Attend Nepal Benefit—See the Pics!

    Thu., May. 07, 2015 10:54 AM PDT
  2. Gwyneth Paltrow

    Gwyneth Paltrow Shows Daughter Apple's "Red Carpet" Look on the Day of the 2015 Met Ball—See the Pic!

    Wed., May. 06, 2015 12:51 PM PDT
  3.  Gwyneth Paltrow, Mario Batali

    Gwyneth Paltrow "Tried Marriage Once, and I Think That's It," Says Pal Mario Batali

    Thu., Apr. 23, 2015 12:40 PM PDT
  4. Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Martin

    Gwyneth Paltrow Files for Divorce From Chris Martin

    Tue., Apr. 21, 2015 9:55 AM PDT
  5. Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Martin

    Gwyneth Paltrow and Chris Martin Filing for Divorce With the Terms Already Worked Out: Get the Details

    Mon., Apr. 20, 2015 1:14 PM PDT
  6. Jennifer Lawrence, Chris Martin

    Jennifer Lawrence and Chris Martin Reunite for Easter as Gwyneth Paltrow Buys Her Kids Bunnies—See the Pics!

    Mon., Apr. 06, 2015 9:46 AM PDT
  7. Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Martin

    Gwyneth Paltrow & Chris Martin Enjoy Spring Break Mexican Getaway—See the Actress' Killer Bikini Body!

    Thu., Apr. 02, 2015 1:00 PM PDT
  8. Kate Hudson, Bikini

    Bikini-Clad Kate Hudson and Chris Martin Come Together for Family Friendly Beach Day—Take a Look!

    Sun., Mar. 15, 2015 6:05 PM PDT
  9. Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Martin

    Gwyneth Paltrow and Chris Martin Spend Valentine's Day Together at the Beach With the Kids

    Tue., Feb. 17, 2015 4:42 PM PST
  10. Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Martin

    Gwyneth Paltrow Says She and Chris Martin Began Separating in 2012, Reveals She Asked Co-Star Johnny Depp for Breakup Advice

    Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 10:03 AM PST
  11. Beck, Chris Martin, Grammy Awards

    Chris Martin Duets With Beck on "Heart Is a Drum," Makes Our Hearts Go Boom at 2015 Grammys

    Sun., Feb. 08, 2015 8:46 PM PST
  12. Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Martin, Blythe Danner

    Gwyneth Paltrow's Mom Praises Actress and Ex Chris Martin for "Making It Work," Co-Parenting Apple and Moses

    Thu., Jan. 29, 2015 5:03 AM PST
  13. Jennifer Lawrence, Chris Martin

    Jennifer Lawrence and Chris Martin Enjoy "Romantic" Italian Dinner Together—Get the Details!

    Sat., Jan. 17, 2015 3:33 PM PST
  14. Jennifer Lawrence, Gwyneth Paltrow

    Gwyneth Paltrow Breaks Her Silence on Jennifer Lawrence's Relationship with Chris Martin!

    Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 11:19 AM PST
  15. Gwyneth Paltrow, Marie Claire

    Gwyneth Paltrow on Staying Friends With Chris Martin: "We've Worked Really F--king Hard to Get to This Point"

    Fri., Jan. 02, 2015 7:42 AM PST
  16. Gwyneth Paltrow

    Gwyneth Paltrow Regrets Chris Martin Split? Here's What She Says, 9 Months After "Conscious Uncoupling" Announcement

    Wed., Dec. 31, 2014 11:55 AM PST
  17. Kate Hudson, Matthew Bellamy, Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Martin

    Battle of the Friendly Exes! Gwyneth Paltrow and Chris Martin vs. Kate Hudson and Matthew Bellamy: Who's More Amicable?

    Tue., Dec. 23, 2014 10:32 AM PST
  18. Angelina Jolie, Chris Martin

    Did Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt Kidnap Chris Martin and Hold Him Hostage? He Says They Did!

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 9:56 AM PST
  19. Joan Rivers

    Best of 2014: The Top Stories of the Year Are...

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  20. Bruce Springsteen, Adam Clayton, U2, World AIDS Day

    Chris Martin and Bruce Springsteen Sub in for U2's Bono at World AIDS Day (RED) Concert

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 5:56 AM PST
  21. Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Martin

    Gwyneth Paltrow and Chris Martin ''Better Than Ever'' After Split: They Will ''Always Be a Family''

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 10:42 AM PST
  22. Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Martin

    Chris Martin and Gwyneth Paltrow Reunite for Family-Filled Weekend—Get the Scoop!

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 3:37 PM PST
  23. Chris Martin

    Chris Martin Reveals a Certain Pop Star Inspired Coldplay's "A Sky Full of Stars"—Can You Guess Who?!

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 8:03 PM PST
  24. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence Spotted at Chris Martin's Malibu House Post-Breakup: See the Pic!

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 9:49 AM PDT
  25. Miley Cyrus, amfAR Inspiration Gala

    Gwyneth Paltrow Introduces Chris Martin's Surprise Performance, Miley Cyrus Drops $500,000 at AmfAR Gala

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
Most Read
Giuliana Rancic, Bikini, Instagram
New Pics
Overall 10
MORE PHOTOS
Bachelor Breakup: Who's Still Together?
MORE TV NEWS
CFDA: Best Ever!
More Fashion & Beauty