BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(110)Results
  1. Chris Martin

    Chris Martin Visits Gwyneth Paltrow on Her Birthday—Plus, Find Out Who Attended Her Private Bash!

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 8:27 PM PDT
  2. GOOP Underwear, Cheek Frills

    Gwyneth Paltrow Keeps Chris Martin's Last Name on Monogrammed Goop Underwear: What Does It Mean?

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 1:12 PM PDT
  3. Jennifer Lawrence, Chris Martin

    Jennifer Lawrence and Chris Martin Spotted Leaving Private Jet Together—See the Pic!

    Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 12:02 PM PDT
  4. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence Is Your Sexiest Best Friend at a Concert—See Her Hot Style!

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  5. Jennifer Lawrence, Chris Martin

    First Photo Alert! See Jennifer Lawrence and Chris Martin Out Together in Las Vegas

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 11:40 AM PDT
  6. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence Supports Chris Martin at 2014 iHeartRadio Music Festival—Check Out Details and Photos!

    Sat., Sep. 20, 2014 8:28 AM PDT
  7. Chris Martin

    Jennifer Lawrence Supports Chris Martin at Coldplay Concert: "She Knew Every Word to Every Song"

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  8. Jennifer Lawrence, Chris Martin

    Jennifer Lawrence Gets "Affectionate" With Chris Martin and Avoids Awkward Robert Pattinson Run-In!

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 6:25 AM PDT
  9. Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Martin

    Chris Martin and Gwyneth Paltrow Spend Labor Day Weekend Together With the Kids

    Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 2:02 PM PDT
  10. Coldplay, Chris Martin

    Coldplay's "True Love" Video: Chris Martin Dances in a Sumo Suit, Meets a Stereotype-Busting Ballerina: Watch Here!

    Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 5:35 PM PDT
  11. Jennifer Lawrence, Chris Martin, Gwyneth Paltrow

    Gwyneth Paltrow Sees Why Jennifer Lawrence "Is a Good Match" for Chris Martin, She's "Very Happy" for Him

    Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 1:37 PM PDT
  12. Gwyneth Paltrow, Instagram, Ice Bucket Challenge

    Literal Coldplay! Gwyneth Paltrow Takes the Ice Bucket Challenge in a Bikini, Nominates Chris Martin!

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 5:26 PM PDT
  13. Jennifer Lawrence, Chris Martin

    Jennifer Lawrence and Chris Martin Enjoy "Super-Romantic" Vineyard Date: Get the Scoop!

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 4:44 PM PDT
  14. Shakira, ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

    Shakira Does the Ice Bucket Challenge, Nominates Chris Martin and Pope Francis! Watch Now

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 1:32 PM PDT
  15. Gwyneth Paltrow, Jessica Seinfeld, Instagram

    Gwyneth Paltrow ''Intensely Loved by Her Friends" After Chris Martin and Jennifer Lawrence Romance Reveal

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 9:13 AM PDT
  16. Jennifer Lawrence, Chris Martin

    Jennifer Lawrence and Chris Martin Are Seeing Each Other

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 12:17 PM PDT
  17. Chris Martin, iHeart Radio

    Chris Martin Sings Emotional Songs About Ordinary Objects—Watch Now!

    Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 9:36 AM PDT
  18. Chris Martin

    Watch Coldplay's Chris Martin Joke About Ariana Grande Videos and Writing Songs for Rihanna!

    Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 4:10 PM PDT
  19. Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Martin

    Chris Martin Tries to Explain His Relationship With Ex Gwyneth Paltrow: "We're Friends and Proud Parents"

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 3:27 PM PDT
  20. Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Martin

    Gwyneth Paltrow and Chris Martin Reunite at Hamptons Movie Screening—Get the Details!

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 4:14 PM PDT
  21. Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Martin

    Chris Martin Has "a lot of Love" for Ex Gwyneth Paltrow: "We Are Very Close"

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 1:33 PM PDT
  22. Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Martin

    Gwyneth Paltrow and Chris Martin Look Like a "Happy Family" With Apple and Moses at Dinner in the Hamptons

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 5:55 PM PDT
  23. Chris Martin

    Chris Martin No Longer Vegetarian Following Split From Gwyneth Paltrow: "I Eat Meat"

    Thu., Jul. 03, 2014 2:42 PM PDT
  24. Cameron Diaz, Gwyneth Paltrow

    Gwyneth Paltrow and Cameron Diaz Hug It Out During Dinner Date in L.A.—See the Cute Pic!

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 1:30 PM PDT
  25. Chris Martin

    Chris Martin Flaunts Bulging Biceps in Sydney—Who Knew He Was So Ripped?!

    Wed., Jun. 18, 2014 1:22 PM PDT