BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(227)Results
  1. Stephen Colbert, Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Was Robbed of Another Sexiest Man Alive Title (Or So Says Stephen Colbert!)

    Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 3:05 PM PST
  2. Chris Hemsworth, People Magazine, 90's Haircuts

    After Seeing This, You'll Never Be Able to Look at Chris Hemsworth's People Cover the Same Way Again

    Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 11:28 AM PST
  3. Chris Hemsworth, GQ

    People's "Sexiest Man Alive" Chris Hemsworth Plans to Use His Title to Get Out of Doing Housework

    Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 5:07 AM PST
  4.  Chris Hemsworth, People's Sexiest Man Alive

    Chris Hemsworth Is People Magazine's Sexiest Man Alive for 2014!

    Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 9:08 PM PST
  5. Avengers: Age of Ultron

    Marvel's Avengers: Age of Ultron Extended Trailer Released: What's New? Find Out and Watch the Video!

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 1:49 PM PST
  6. Chris Hemsworth, Avengers

    Marvel's Avengers: Age of Ultron Extended Trailer With Bonus Clip Released: It's Hammer Time—Watch!

    Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 8:27 AM PDT
  7. Chris Hemsworth, Elsa Pataky, Instagram

    Chris Hemsworth and Elsa Pataky Take Their Kids to the Beach—See the Cute Pic!

    Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 11:08 AM PDT
  8. Avengers Trailer

    First Official Avengers: Age of Ultron Trailer Is Here Early After Grainy Version Leaks Online—Watch Now!

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 7:09 PM PDT
  9. Avengers: Age of Ultron

    Avengers: Age of Ultron Official Synopsis Revealed!

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 11:20 AM PDT
  10. Chris Hemsworth, ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

    Chris Hemsworth, Jimmy Kimmel, Vanessa Hudgens and Niall Horan Take ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 5:56 AM PDT
  11. Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth

    Chris Hemsworth Battles Chris Evans at Comic-Con! Plus, What Does He Think of Female Thor?

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 11:24 AM PDT
  12. Marvel, Avengers

    Marvel Unveils the First Look at Ant-Man and Avengers: Age of Ultron, Announces Guardians of the Galaxy 2

    Sat., Jul. 26, 2014 6:48 PM PDT
  13. Kate Middleton, Duchess of Cambridge, Wimbledon

    Kate Middleton Joins Celebs at Wimbledon 2014 Roger Federer - Novak Djokovic Final, Wears Basket Weave Dress—See the Photos!

    Sun., Jul. 06, 2014 10:09 AM PDT
  14. Botched, Perfect Male Celeb

    Ryan Reynolds, Bradley Cooper, Usher and More Create the Botched Perfect Male Celebrity—See the Results Chosen by You!

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 12:09 PM PDT
  15. Chris Hemsworth, Matthew McConaughey, Channing Tatum, Shirtless

    Happy Father's Day: Celebrate With Hollywood's Hottest Dads!

    Sun., Jun. 15, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  16. Zac Efron, Chris Hemsworth, Ryan Reynolds

    Who Has the Hottest Abs, Smile, Chest and More?—Vote For Your Favorite Male Celeb Features!

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 3:18 PM PDT
  17. Avengers Twitter

    The Avengers Assemble to Support Cancer-Stricken Fan With a Series of #CapforStrat Selfies

    Fri., May. 16, 2014 10:53 AM PDT
  18. Elsa Pataky, Instagram

    Elsa Pataky Shares Sweet Snaps of Infant Twins, Hubby Chris Hemsworth—See the Pics!

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 6:48 PM PDT
  19. Elsa Pataky, Tristan Hemsworth, Sacha Hemsworth

    Elsa Pataky Adorably Cuddles With One of Her Twin Boys—See the Precious Pic!

    Wed., Apr. 30, 2014 9:28 AM PDT
  20. Avengers

    All We Want to Do Is Just Hang Out With the Cast of Avengers: Age of Ultron

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 1:55 PM PDT
  21. Elsa Pataky, Instagram

    Chris Hemsworth's Wife Elsa Pataky Talks Twin Boys Sasha and Tristan...and Godfather Tom Hiddleston?!

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 11:51 AM PDT
  22.  Miley Cyrus, Matthew McConaughey, Beyonce

    Star Salaries Revealed! Check Out How Much Money Miley Cyrus, Beyoncé and More Make

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 11:16 AM PDT
  23. Captain America: The First Avenger, Chris Pratt, Guardians of the Galaxy, Thor, Chris Hemsworth

    More Actors Named Chris Who Should Be Cast in Marvel Movies

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 3:30 PM PDT
  24. Elsa Pataky

    Elsa Pataky Shows Off Super-Skinny Body Just 2 Weeks After Giving Birth to Twins!

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 3:27 PM PDT
  25. Captain America

    Captain America and All of the Men of Marvel, Shirtless and Ranked by Hotness

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 2:25 PM PDT