HOT TOPICS/

 News

(125 Results)
  1. Chris Evans, Mystery Girl

    Chris Evans Steps Out With Supernatural Actress Lindsey McKeon: Hot New Couple Alert or...Totally Just Friends?

    Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 7:05 PM PST
  2. Chris Evans, Chris Pratt

    Rivalry Alert! Chris Evans Calls Chris Pratt His ''Enemy'' After Their Teams Make It to the Super Bowl

    Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 10:00 AM PST
  3. Chris Evans, Disneyland

    Chris Evans Takes a Mystery Woman to Disneyland—See the Pics!

    Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 12:35 PM PST
  4. Chris Evans, Betty White, GIF, People's Choice Awards Show

    Chris Evans Giving Betty White His Arm at the People's Choice Awards Is Everything!

    Wed., Jan. 07, 2015 7:13 PM PST
  5. Chris Evans, Kenny, Cancer Patient

    Chris Evans Surprises 9-Year-Old Cancer Patient (and Captain America Superfan!) at Christopher's Haven

    Tue., Dec. 30, 2014 4:55 AM PST
  6. Avengers: Age of Ultron

    Marvel's Avengers: Age of Ultron Extended Trailer Released: What's New? Find Out and Watch the Video!

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 1:49 PM PST
  7. Chris Hemsworth, Avengers

    Marvel's Avengers: Age of Ultron Extended Trailer With Bonus Clip Released: It's Hammer Time—Watch!

    Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 8:27 AM PDT
  8. Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans

    Robert Downey Jr. and Chris Evans Fight on Stage at Big Marvel Event—See the Video

    Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 3:17 PM PDT
  9. Marvel, Avengers

    Everything You Need to Know About Marvel's Big Announcements, Including That Avengers Bombshell!

    Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 12:26 PM PDT
  10. Chris Evans, Minka Kelly

    Chris Evans and Minka Kelly Back Together? Former Couple Enjoys "Friendly" Lunch 1 Year After Split

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 8:45 AM PDT
  11. Avengers Trailer

    First Official Avengers: Age of Ultron Trailer Is Here Early After Grainy Version Leaks Online—Watch Now!

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 7:09 PM PDT
  12. Avengers: Age of Ultron

    Avengers: Age of Ultron Official Synopsis Revealed!

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 11:20 AM PDT
  13. Kate Hudson, Ice Bucket Challenge

    Kate Hudson, John Mayer, Rihanna, Eminem, Tina Fey and Chris Evans Accept ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 9:47 AM PDT
  14. Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth

    Chris Hemsworth Battles Chris Evans at Comic-Con! Plus, What Does He Think of Female Thor?

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 11:24 AM PDT
  15. Marvel, Avengers

    Marvel Unveils the First Look at Ant-Man and Avengers: Age of Ultron, Announces Guardians of the Galaxy 2

    Sat., Jul. 26, 2014 6:48 PM PDT
  16. Sam Wilson, Captain America

    The Falcon Becomes the New Captain America!

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 4:39 AM PDT
  17. Chris Evans, Sandra Bullock

    Chris Evans and Sandra Bullock Spark Romance Rumors: "They Really Like Each Other," Source Says

    Thu., May. 29, 2014 2:02 PM PDT
  18. Avengers Twitter

    The Avengers Assemble to Support Cancer-Stricken Fan With a Series of #CapforStrat Selfies

    Fri., May. 16, 2014 10:53 AM PDT
  19. Sandra Bullock, Chris Evans, Chelsea Handler

    Sandra Bullock and Chris Evans Enjoy Friendly Dinner at West Hollywood Hot Spot

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 4:17 PM PDT
  20. Captain America: The First Avenger, Chris Pratt, Guardians of the Galaxy, Thor, Chris Hemsworth

    More Actors Named Chris Who Should Be Cast in Marvel Movies

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 3:30 PM PDT
  21. Captain America

    Captain America and All of the Men of Marvel, Shirtless and Ranked by Hotness

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 2:25 PM PDT
  22. Captain America

    Captain America: The Winter Soldier: 7 Perks of Being the Latest Marvel Baddie

    Sat., Apr. 05, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  23. Chris Evans, Oscars 2013

    Chris Evans Is Over Partying, Says He Definitely Wants a Wife and Kids

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 4:05 PM PDT
  24. Chris Evans

    Chris Evans Plans to Take "a Little Break From Acting" After Marvel Contract Expires, Hopes to Direct

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 4:07 AM PST
  25. Alice Eve, Chris Evans

    New Couple Alert? Chris Evans and Alice Eve Spotted on Dinner Date in NYC

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 4:43 PM PST
Most Read
Bobby Flay, Giada De Laurentiis
New Pics
Swift Stems
MORE PHOTOS
Outlander's Getting More Disturbing
MORE TV NEWS
J.Lo's New 'Do
More Fashion & Beauty