BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(107)Results
  1. Avengers

    All We Want to Do Is Just Hang Out With the Cast of Avengers: Age of Ultron

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 1:55 PM PDT
  2. Captain America: The First Avenger, Chris Pratt, Guardians of the Galaxy, Thor, Chris Hemsworth

    More Actors Named Chris Who Should Be Cast in Marvel Movies

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 3:30 PM PDT
  3. Captain America

    Captain America and All of the Men of Marvel, Shirtless and Ranked by Hotness

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 2:25 PM PDT
  4. Captain America

    Captain America: The Winter Soldier: 7 Perks of Being the Latest Marvel Baddie

    Sat., Apr. 05, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  5. Chris Evans, Oscars 2013

    Chris Evans Is Over Partying, Says He Definitely Wants a Wife and Kids

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 4:05 PM PDT
  6. Chris Evans

    Chris Evans Plans to Take "a Little Break From Acting" After Marvel Contract Expires, Hopes to Direct

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 4:07 AM PST
  7. Alice Eve, Chris Evans

    New Couple Alert? Chris Evans and Alice Eve Spotted on Dinner Date in NYC

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 4:43 PM PST
  8. Boston Red Sox

    Chris Evans, Jimmy Fallon and More Stars Tweet Support for the Boston Red Sox After Their World Series Win

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 3:05 PM PDT
  9. Captain America

    Captain America: The Winter Soldier Trailer: Watch Chris Evans Uncover a Dangerous Conspiracy

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 12:07 PM PDT
  10. Minka Kelly

    Minka Kelly Moves Past Chris Evans Breakup, Shares Happy Throwback Pics From Volunteering in Africa

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 11:40 AM PDT
  11. Chris Evans, Minka Kelly

    Chris Evans and Minka Kelly Break Up (Again)

    Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 9:55 AM PDT
  12. Avengers, James Spader

    James Spader to Play Villain Ultron in Avengers Sequel

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 9:15 AM PDT
  13. Black Widow, The Avengers

    Scarlett Johansson Reveals What She Reaches for When She Takes Off the Black Widow Outfit

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 7:36 PM PDT
  14. Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson

    Scarlett Johansson Kisses Chris Evans on Captain America: The Winter Soldier Set—See the Steamy Shots!

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 3:23 PM PDT
  15. Chris Evans

    Chris Evans and Scarlett Johansson Are Hotties on Captain America 2 Set

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 9:42 AM PDT
  16. The Iceman, Chris Evans

    Captain America, Who?! Chris Evans Gets Hairy Makeunder in New Movie The Iceman

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 1:04 PM PDT
  17. Ben Affleck, Shaved

    Boston Marathon Tragedy: Ben Affleck Sends Message to His "Beloved and Resilient" City

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 5:31 PM PDT
  18. Captain America

    Captain America: The Winter Soldier Begins Production, New Image of Chris Evans as Superhero Released

    Mon., Apr. 08, 2013 12:25 PM PDT