BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(323)Results
  1. Chris Brown, Karrueche Tran

    Chris Brown Cuddles With Karrueche Tran in Sweet Moment Captured on Instagram

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 8:21 PM PDT
  2. Chris Brown, Court

    Chris Brown Suits Up for Court, Sets Another Date for Next Month

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 7:09 PM PDT
  3. Chris Brown

    Chris Brown Directs U.G.L.Y.'s "REDD" Video—Watch the Breezy Action Now!

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 7:46 PM PDT
  4. Chris Brown

    Chris Brown Spotted Out With Mystery Girl After Clubbing With Ex Karrueche Tran and Friends

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 5:22 PM PDT
  5. Chris Brown, House

    Chris Brown's Bachelor Pad Not for Sale After All

    Thu., May. 30, 2013 1:12 PM PDT
  6. Rihanna, Cristiano Ronaldo, Facebook

    Rihanna Poses With Cristiano Ronaldo After Concert

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 1:17 PM PDT
  7. Rihanna

    Rihanna Shows Off Sexy Bikini Body in Provocative Bathtub Pic

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 9:37 AM PDT
  8. Chris Brown

    Chris Brown Parties in Vegas With Karrueche Tran by His Side!

    Mon., May. 27, 2013 8:35 AM PDT
  9. Chris Brown, Puppy

    Chris Brown Reveals Name of His New Puppy and Next Album

    Fri., May. 24, 2013 3:03 PM PDT
  10. Rihanna

    Attention Chris Brown...Rihanna Flaunts Bare Butt on Instagram—See the Pic!

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 2:13 PM PDT
  11. Chris Brown, Puppy

    Chris Brown's Puppy: See Breezy's New Bulldog!

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  12. Justin Bieber, Chris Brown, Instagram

    Justin Bieber Instagrams Bro Pic With Chris Brown, Focuses on Music Journals

    Tue., May. 21, 2013 7:10 AM PDT
  13. Karrueche Tran, Chris Brown, Instagram

    Chris Brown Wishes Karrueche Tran Happy Birthday After She Shares Naked Butt Pic—See the Photo!

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 11:35 AM PDT
  14. Chris Brown

    Chris Brown Launches New Social Media App, Posts Welcome Video for Fans

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 1:45 PM PDT
  15. Chris Brown, Aaliyah

    Chris Brown's Aaliyah Track "They Don't Know" Will Be His Next Single

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 7:39 AM PDT
  16. Drake, TI

    Drake Tops 2013 BET Award Nominations; Chris Brown, Rihanna, Justin Timberlake, Jay-Z Also in the Mix

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 5:24 PM PDT
  17. Chris Brown, Compton

    Chris Brown Films Aaliyah Tribute Video in Compton, Defends Graffiti Artwork Outside His Home

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 5:46 PM PDT
  18. Rihanna

    Rihanna Bares Some Serious Side Boob Amid Cryptic Twitter War With Chris Brown

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 10:07 AM PDT
  19. Rihanna, Brother

    Rihanna Shops With Her Little Brother in New York City—See the Pic!

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 2:23 PM PDT
  20. Chris Brown

    Chris Brown Grabs Crotch in Rihanna Reminiscent Dance Move

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 12:40 PM PDT
  21. Chris Brown Twitter Instagram

    Chris Brown Surprises Fans in the "Hood," Plays Basketball in Harlem—See the Pics!

    Thu., May. 09, 2013 11:02 AM PDT
  22. Guess Who, Instagram

    Guess Which Celeb Is Rocking a Brand-New Dove Tattoo!

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 3:30 PM PDT
  23. Chris Brown, Jill Demling

    Chris Brown Makes It to Met Gala in NYC After His Plane's Emergency Landing in Burbank

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 11:35 AM PDT
  24. Chris Brown

    Chris Brown Parties With Karrueche Tran Look-Alike at Las Vegas Birthday Bash

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 12:49 PM PDT
  25. Chris Brown, Graffiti

    Chris Brown Ordered to Remove Graffiti Outside of His House

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 12:18 PM PDT