BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(299)Results
  1. Chris Brown, Sevyn Streeter, 2013 BET Awards

    2013 BET Awards: See Chris Brown, Jordin Sparks and All the Stars' Red Carpet Arrival Pics!

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 6:51 AM PDT
  2. Mariah Carey, BET Awards

    Best and Worst of the 2013 BET Awards: Mariah Carey Stuns in Diamonds & Possibly Lip Syncs?! (Plus, All the Winners!)

    Sun., Jun. 30, 2013 8:55 PM PDT
  3. Alec Baldwin

    Alec Baldwin's Twitter Rant and 6 More Celeb Social Media Meltdowns

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 1:03 PM PDT
  4. Paula Deen

    Paula Deen, There's Hope: 9 Stars Who Bounced Back From Scandal

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 4:00 AM PDT
  5. Kate Gosselin, Twit Pic

    Kate Gosselin's Twitpic Controversy & 9 More Celebs Who've Found Trouble on Twitter

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 4:28 PM PDT
  6. Justin Bieber, Chris Brown, Instagram

    Justin Bieber and Chris Brown Featured On New Asher Roth Track "Actin' Up"—Listen Now

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 12:09 PM PDT
  7. Chris Brown

    Chris Brown Charged With Hit and Run, Takes to Twitter to Defend Himself

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 11:57 AM PDT
  8. Chris Brown, Court

    Chris Brown Accused of Assaulting Woman in Nightclub—Details Here

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 4:37 PM PDT
  9. Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull

    Pitbull's All-Star Concert: Jennifer Lopez, Chris Brown, Marc Anthony Make Surprise Appearance With Rapper Onstage in L.A.

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 6:42 AM PDT
  10. Chris Brown, Court

    Chris Brown Tackles Politics: Free Healthcare for All Americans

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 10:38 AM PDT
  11. Drake, GQ

    Drake on Chris Brown Feud: Fighting Over Rihanna "Distracts From the Music"

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 7:32 AM PDT
  12. Chris Brown, Aaliyah

    Chris Brown and Aaliyah Hologram Dance in New "Don't Think They Know" Music Video—Watch Now

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 10:27 AM PDT
  13. Chris Brown, Karrueche Tran

    Chris Brown Cuddles With Karrueche Tran in Sweet Moment Captured on Instagram

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 8:21 PM PDT
  14. Chris Brown, Court

    Chris Brown Suits Up for Court, Sets Another Date for Next Month

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 7:09 PM PDT
  15. Chris Brown

    Chris Brown Directs U.G.L.Y.'s "REDD" Video—Watch the Breezy Action Now!

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 7:46 PM PDT
  16. Chris Brown

    Chris Brown Spotted Out With Mystery Girl After Clubbing With Ex Karrueche Tran and Friends

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 5:22 PM PDT
  17. Chris Brown, House

    Chris Brown's Bachelor Pad Not for Sale After All

    Thu., May. 30, 2013 1:12 PM PDT
  18. Rihanna, Cristiano Ronaldo, Facebook

    Rihanna Poses With Cristiano Ronaldo After Concert

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 1:17 PM PDT
  19. Rihanna

    Rihanna Shows Off Sexy Bikini Body in Provocative Bathtub Pic

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 9:37 AM PDT
  20. Chris Brown

    Chris Brown Parties in Vegas With Karrueche Tran by His Side!

    Mon., May. 27, 2013 8:35 AM PDT
  21. Chris Brown, Puppy

    Chris Brown Reveals Name of His New Puppy and Next Album

    Fri., May. 24, 2013 3:03 PM PDT
  22. Rihanna

    Attention Chris Brown...Rihanna Flaunts Bare Butt on Instagram—See the Pic!

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 2:13 PM PDT
  23. Chris Brown, Puppy

    Chris Brown's Puppy: See Breezy's New Bulldog!

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  24. Justin Bieber, Chris Brown, Instagram

    Justin Bieber Instagrams Bro Pic With Chris Brown, Focuses on Music Journals

    Tue., May. 21, 2013 7:10 AM PDT
  25. Karrueche Tran, Chris Brown, Instagram

    Chris Brown Wishes Karrueche Tran Happy Birthday After She Shares Naked Butt Pic—See the Photo!

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 11:35 AM PDT
Most Read
Khloe Kardashian, French Montana