BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(522)Results
  1. Emmy Awards, Kat Dennings

    Kat Dennings Clears Up Drake Romance Rumors With Chelsea Handler—Watch Now!

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 7:13 AM PDT
  2. Chelsea Handler

    Ryan Lochte Dishes to Chelsea Handler About His Mom's One-Night Stand Comments and His Plans to Settle Down—Watch!

    Fri., May. 03, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  3. Sarah Chalke

    Sarah Chalke and Chelsea Handler Bond Over German Heritage—Watch!

    Thu., May. 02, 2013 6:38 AM PDT
  4. Gwyneth Paltrow, Chelsea Lately

    Gwyneth Paltrow Gives Chelsea Handler "Sage Advice" on Making a Relationship Work—Watch!

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 5:54 AM PDT
  5. Chelsea Handler

    Chelsea Handler Tweets Teenage Photo—See the Gorgeous Pic!

    Fri., Apr. 26, 2013 9:48 AM PDT
  6. Will Ferrell, Chelsea Handler, Chelsea Lately

    Topher Grace to Chelsea Handler: Talk Me Up to Your Female Fans!

    Fri., Apr. 26, 2013 6:05 AM PDT
  7. Katie Couric

    Katie Couric Talks Pregnancy Complications to Chelsea Handler—Watch Now!

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 6:54 AM PDT
  8. Nicole Richie

    Nicole Richie to Chelsea Handler: "I Don't Know" About Having More Kids—Watch Now!

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 7:21 AM PDT
  9. Chelsea Handler

    Chelsea Handler Explains American Dating Scene, "Casual Sex" to Singer Paloma Faith—Watch Now!

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 5:45 AM PDT
  10. After Lately, Kardashians, Chelsea Handler

    Week in Video: Chelsea Handler Liquors Up the Kardashians, Ryan Lochte Bonds With His Family

    Sat., Apr. 20, 2013 8:55 AM PDT
  11. Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Veep

    Veep's Julia Louis-Dreyfus Talks to Chelsea Lately About Visiting Vice President Joe Biden

    Fri., Apr. 19, 2013 8:08 AM PDT
  12. Gabrielle Reece

    Gabrielle Reece Defends "Submissive" Role in Marriage, Talks Sex With Chelsea Handler—Watch Now!

    Thu., Apr. 18, 2013 5:52 AM PDT
  13. Will.I.Am

    Will.i.am Shows Off Jazzed-Up iPhone Camera to Chelsea Handler—Watch Now!

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 6:20 AM PDT
  14. Dixie Canyon Guitar

    Maroon 5, Jimmy Kimmel, Stephen Colbert, Chelsea Handler & More Give Back to Benefit School Kids

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 5:10 PM PDT
  15. Avril Lavigne

    Avril Lavigne Gushes to Chelsea Handler About Wedding to Nickelback's Chad Kroeger—Watch Now!

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 6:53 AM PDT
  16. Josh Groban

    Josh Groban Gushes to Chelsea Handler About "the Love of My Life"—Watch Now!

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 7:24 AM PDT
  17. Kid Rock

    Kid Rock Loves "Antiquing"; Chelsea Handler Responds, "That's So Gay"—Watch Now!

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 6:32 AM PDT
  18. Chelsea Handler

    Chelsea Handler Calls David Letterman a "Small Man" on The Late Show

    Sat., Apr. 06, 2013 11:40 AM PDT
  19. Conan O'Brien, Chelsea Handler

    Week In Video: Kim Kardashian Talks Baby Names, Conan O'Brien and Chelsea Handler Fight Naked

    Sat., Apr. 06, 2013 8:22 AM PDT
  20. Chelsea Lately

    Chelsea Handler and Conan O'Brien Get Into Naked Fight in Shower—Watch Now!

    Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 4:46 AM PDT
  21. Chelsea Lately

    Conan O'Brien Gets Naked with Chelsea Handler in the Shower—Watch the Clip!

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 8:45 PM PDT
  22. Josh Duhamel, Fergie

    Josh Duhamel Talks Wife Fergie's Pregnancy: "It's a Beautiful Thing"

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 4:36 PM PDT
  23. Busy Philipps

    Busy Philipps Explains to Chelsea Handler How Kate Middleton and Kim Kardashian Make Her Pregnancy Easier—Watch Now!

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 7:06 AM PDT
  24. Thandie Newton, Chelsea Handler

    Thandie Newton on Chelsea Lately: Actress Pulled Poop Pranks on Unsuspecting Strangers—Watch Now!

    Tue., Apr. 02, 2013 7:08 AM PDT
  25. Kim Kardashian, Jay Leno

    Kim Kardashian Talks Taking Over Chelsea Lately: "I Honestly Can't Wait to Turn the Tables on Her"

    Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 9:30 PM PDT