BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(151)Results
  1. #ChelseaFinale

    Fergie, Gwen Stefani, Miley Cyrus, Jennifer Aniston and More Celebrate the Chelsea Lately Finale—See All the Pics!

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 11:34 AM PDT
  2. Chelsea Handler, Goodbye

    Chelsea Handler Gives a Heartfelt Goodbye During the Chelsea Lately Series Finale—See the Emotional Clip!

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 11:28 PM PDT
  3. Chelsea Lately

    Jennifer Aniston, Gwen Stefani, Selena Gomez and Many More Celebs Sing Goodbye to Chelsea Lately—Watch the Clip!

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 11:21 PM PDT
  4. Jennifer Aniston, Sandra Bullock

    Sandra Bullock, Jennifer Aniston and Mary McCormack Host Intervention for Chelsea Handler—See the Chelsea Lately Clip!

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 11:01 PM PDT
  5. Chelsea Handler, Ellen DeGeneres, Chelsea Lately

    Ellen DeGeneres Confronts a Nude Chelsea Handler in the Shower—Watch the Hilarious Chelsea Lately Finale Clip!

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 8:11 PM PDT
  6. Jenna Dewan-Tatum, TCA

    Jenna Dewan-Tatum Talks Strip Clubs With Janet Jackson and Baby Showers With Psychics

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 4:07 AM PDT
  7. Gwyneth Paltrow, Chelsea Lately

    Gwyneth Paltrow Talks Being Naked, Admits Unhealthy Habits on Chelsea Lately—Watch Now!

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 8:35 PM PDT
  8. Chelsea Lately

    Chelsea Handler Addresses Kris Jenner Feud Rumors: "Too Emotional for Me to Re-Live"

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 8:10 PM PDT
  9. Maria Sharapova, Chelsea Lately

    Maria Sharapova to Chelsea Handler: My Dad Has a Crush on You!

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 10:23 AM PDT
  10. Ross Mathews

    Ross Mathews Talks Chaz Bono's Weight Loss on Chelsea Lately: "I'd Hit It"

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 9:51 AM PDT
  11. Macklemore

    Macklemore Found the VMAs to Be "Nerve-Racking"—Watch

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 7:22 AM PDT
  12. THE NEWSROOM, Jeff Daniels

    Jeff Daniels Tells Chelsea Handler What He Enjoys Most Outside The Newsroom

    Wed., Aug. 28, 2013 11:40 AM PDT
  13. Eric Bana

    Eric Bana Talks to Chelsea Handler About Being a "Man of the Bush"—Watch

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 6:25 AM PDT
  14. Amber Heard, Chelsea Lateley

    Amber Heard Vents to Chelsea Handler About Paranoia Costar Richard Dreyfuss

    Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 1:33 PM PDT
  15. Paula Patton

    Paula Patton: "Blurred Lines" Makes Me Want to Jump Husband Robin Thicke's Bones!

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 2:28 PM PDT
  16. Lisa Kudrow

    Lisa Kudrow Talks Chelsea Handler's Role as a Transgender on Web Therapy—Watch!

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 7:10 AM PDT
  17. Lindsay Lohan, Scary Movie 5

    Lindsay Lohan to Guest Host Chelsea Lately August 5!

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 2:05 PM PDT
  18. Kris Jenner Show, Khloe Kardashian

    Kris Jenner Talks North West, Doesn't Want to Be a "Grandma"—Watch the Interview!

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 9:13 AM PDT
  19. Smurfs 2 Sweepstakes Header

    Enter the Smurfs 2 Sweepstakes for a Chance to Win Airfare, Chelsea Lately Tickets, and More!

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 5:45 PM PDT
  20. Emile Hirsch, Chelsea Lately

    How Emile Hirsch Gained Weight for Prince Avalanche Role (Hint: Drunching!)

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 10:45 AM PDT
  21. Snoop Dogg

    Snoop Lion and Chelsea Handler Team Up to Save Dogs' Lives at Animal Shelters

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 7:13 AM PDT
  22. Patrick Wilson

    Patrick Wilson Defends Steamy Sex Scenes With Lena Dunham in Girls

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 11:08 AM PDT
  23. Denise Richards

    Denise Richards and Chelsea Handler Talk Pigs—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 8:37 AM PDT
  24. Chelsea Lately

    Tan Mom's New Rap Single: The Chelsea Lately Dance Crew Reacts

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 11:57 AM PDT
  25. Chelsea Handler

    Choose Chelsea's Hair

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 12:14 PM PDT