HOT TOPICS/

 News

(246 Results)
  1. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Knows Patrick Schwarzenegger's Spring Break Gal-Pal! ''They've Hung Out a Lot''—See Pics!

    Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 12:43 PM PDT
  2. Gia Giudice, Teresa Giudice, Joe Giudice

    Gia Giudice Slams Rumors That Dad Joe Giudice Cheated on Teresa Giudice

    Fri., Mar. 13, 2015 7:53 AM PDT
  3. Kendall Jenner, Scott Disick, Khloe Kardashian

    Khloé Kardashian On Alleged Kendall Jenner and Scott Disick Affair: "I Thought it Was You and I!"

    Thu., Jan. 29, 2015 8:02 AM PST
  4. Alan Robertson, Lisa Robertson

    Duck Dynasty's Al and Lisa Robertson Memoir Bombshells: Drugs, Infidelity and an Abortion at 17

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 6:37 PM PST
  5. Steve Kroft

    60 Minutes' Steve Kroft Apologizes for Having an Affair, Admits to ''Personal Failure''

    Wed., Jan. 07, 2015 4:31 PM PST
  6. Jionni LaValle, Nicole Snooki Polizzi

    Snooki Shoots Down Report That Hubby Jionni LaValle Tried to Cheat Before Their Wedding

    Wed., Jan. 07, 2015 11:31 AM PST
  7. Kendra on Top: The Untold Story, Hank Baskett, Kendra Wilkinson

    Kendra Wilkinson Reveals She Considered Suicide After Hank Baskett's Sex Scandal

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 7:55 AM PST
  8. Phaedra Parks, Ellen Show

    Phaedra Parks Discusses Divorcing Apollo Nida, Calls Cheating Allegations With Chocolate "Absurd"

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 4:20 AM PDT
  9. Tori Spelling

    Tori Spelling Gets a Big Surprise When Meeting With Dean McDermott's Ex-Wife—Watch Now!

    Sat., Oct. 11, 2014 7:27 PM PDT
  10. Kendra Wilkinson, Splash

    Kendra Wilkinson Worries About More Husband Cheating Rumors: "What If This Is Another Tiger Woods Situation?"

    Sat., Oct. 04, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  11. Kendra Wilkinson

    How Kendra Wilkinson Explained Marital Problems to 4-Year-Old Son: "It Was Really Sad"

    Fri., Oct. 03, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  12. Hank Baskett, Kendra Wilkinson

    Kendra Wilkinson Admits She Ignored Husband Hank Baskett's Issues Before Cheating Rumors: "I'd Go, 'Get Over It'"

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 7:25 PM PDT
  13. Kendra

    Kendra Wilkinson Describes Finding Out About Hank Baskett Cheating Rumor: "I've Come Very Close to Divorcing Him"

    Thu., Sep. 25, 2014 6:40 PM PDT
  14. Future, Ciara

    Ciara and Future Working on Relationship After Cheating Rumors: She's "Going to Try for Her Family"

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 4:19 PM PDT
  15. Dean McDermott

    Dean McDermott Says Relationship With Tori Spelling Is Stronger Than Ever: "Love Does Conquer All"

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 7:27 PM PDT
  16. Jay-Z, Mya, Beyonce

    Beyoncé and Jay Z Cheating Rumors: Mya Denies Reported Affair With Rapper

    Thu., Jul. 03, 2014 11:11 AM PDT
  17. Tori Spelling

    Tori Spelling Admits She Uses Surveillance to Track Dean McDermott, Wants Their Kids to See True Tori

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 6:04 AM PDT
  18. True Tori

    Tori Spelling Reveals the Question She's Been "Afraid" to Ask Dean McDermott—Watch Now

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 3:13 PM PDT
  19. Tori Spelling

    Tori Spelling Responds to Twitter Haters, Explains Her Own Cheating Past—Watch Now!

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 9:17 AM PDT
  20. True Tori

    Dean McDermott Blames Affair on Lack of "Intimacy," Tori Spelling Calls His Bluff—Watch Now

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 1:33 PM PDT
  21. True Tori, Tori Spelling

    Tori Spelling in Tears While Fighting With Dean McDermott Over a Haircut in Latest True Tori Clip—Watch Now

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 2:57 PM PDT
  22. Dean McDermott, True Tori

    Dean McDermott Calls Himself a "Piece of S--t"; Tori Spelling Says "Our Sex Life Was Never Enough"

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 9:29 AM PDT
  23. Monica Lewinski

    Monica Lewinsky Says Affair With Bill Clinton Was "Consensual": I "Deeply Regret What Happened"

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 9:41 AM PDT
  24. Tori Spelling

    Tori Spelling Rocks Bright Springtime Look With Dean McDermott by Her Side Following Six-Day Hospital Stay—See the Pics

    Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 10:56 AM PDT
  25. Tori Spelling, Dean McDermott

    Tori Spelling and Dean McDermott's Rocky Romance: Take a Look Back at Their Relationship in Pictures

    Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 10:53 AM PDT
Most Read
Bobby Flay, Giada De Laurentiis
New Pics
Lovebirds
MORE PHOTOS
Outlander's Getting More Disturbing
MORE TV NEWS
J.Lo's New 'Do
More Fashion & Beauty