BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(94)Results
  1. Tori Spelling, Dean McDermott

    Tori Spelling Breaks Silence on Dean McDermott's Affair: "He Was My Soul Mate, But He Completely Broke My Heart"

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 7:44 AM PDT
  2. Dean McDermott

    Watch Tori Spelling's Husband, Dean McDermott, Admit to Cheating in True Tori Sneak Peek

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 3:44 PM PDT
  3. Cameron Diaz

    Cameron Diaz: Everyone Will Be Cheated On, You Can't Go Through Life Unscathed

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 12:23 PM PDT
  4. Nick Cokas, Katharine McPhee

    Katharine McPhee Reunites With Her Husband Nick Cokas After Kissing Her Married Smash Director

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 5:24 AM PDT
  5. Gwyneth Paltrow

    Gwyneth Paltrow Did Not Cheat on Chris Martin With Entertainment Lawyer Kevin Yorn Despite Reports

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 12:43 PM PST
  6. Tori Spelling, Disneyland

    Tori Spelling Today: "Doing Well" Despite Ongoing Marital Problems, Says Source

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 12:28 PM PST
  7. Brandi Glanville, Drinking and Dating, Cover

    Brandi Glanville Reignites Eddie Cibrian, LeAnn Rimes Feud in New Book Drinking and Dating: P.S. Social Media Is Ruining Romance

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 10:27 AM PST
  8. Ryan Reynolds, Sienna Miller

    Sienna Miller Surfaces on Set With Ryan Reynolds After Daniel Craig Affair Allegations

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 12:57 PM PST
  9. Tori Spelling, Stella McDermott, Dean McDermott, Liam McDermott, Hattie McDermott

    Dean McDermott Enters Rehab After Allegations He Cheated on Wife Tori Spelling

    Thu., Jan. 23, 2014 11:40 AM PST
  10. Tori Spelling, Disneyland

    Tori Spelling Visits Disneyland With Her Kids Amid Alleged Dean McDermott Cheating Scandal

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 10:11 AM PST
  11. Tori Spelling, Dean McDermott

    Tori Spelling and Dean McDermott Out Together for First Time Since Alleged Cheating Scandal—See the Surprisingly Smiley Pics!

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 12:02 PM PST
  12. Tori Spelling, Liam, Stella, Hattie and Finn

    Tori Spelling Still Trying to Process Dean McDermott Cheating Scandal: "It's Very Raw for Her"

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 1:43 PM PST
  13. Tori Spelling, Dean McDermott

    Tori Spelling and Dean McDermott Share Kids' New Year's Resolutions Amid Cheating Allegations

    Thu., Jan. 02, 2014 12:16 PM PST
  14. Tori Spelling, Dean McDermott

    Tori Spelling and Dean McDermott Cuddle Up in 2014 New Year's Picture Amid Cheating Allegations

    Wed., Jan. 01, 2014 2:35 PM PST
  15. Tori Spelling, Liam, Stella, Hattie and Finn

    Tori Spelling Enjoys Dinner With Her Kids Amid Dean McDermott Cheating Allegations—Exclusive Pics!

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  16. Kimberly Williams-Paisley, husband Brad Paisley

    Kimberly Williams-Paisley Laughs Off Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood Cheating Report

    Sat., Nov. 23, 2013 6:17 PM PST
  17. Margot Robbie

    Margot Robbie Shoots Down "Ridiculous" Will Smith Cheating Rumors

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 7:34 AM PST
  18. Will Smith, Jada Pinkett Smith

    Will Smith Cheating Story Not True: So-Called Flirty Photos With Margot Robbie Were Part of Movie Production

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 1:55 PM PST
  19. Midnight October 23rd-Katharine McPhee, Michael Morris

    Michael Morris' Wife, Mary McCormack, Kicked Him Out Just Before Katharine McPhee Kissing Pics Surfaced: Report

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 8:56 AM PDT
  20. Midnight October 23rd-Katharine McPhee, Michael Morris

    Katharine McPhee Caught Kissing Married Smash Director Michael Morris—See the Pic!

    Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 3:34 AM PDT
  21. LeAnn Rimes, Twit Pic

    LeAnn Rimes Jokes About Being a Homewrecker in Funny Twitpic

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 10:51 AM PDT
  22. Jenni Rivera, Chiquis, Esteban Loaiza

    Jenni Rivera's Daughter Chiquis Denies Having Affair With Stepfather Esteban Loaiza

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 6:33 AM PDT
  23. Ariana Grande, Jai Brooks, Nathan Sykes

    Ariana Grande's Ex-Boyfriend Jai Brooks Accuses Her of Cheating With Nathan Sykes

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 6:12 AM PDT
  24. Sandra Bullock, Vogue

    Sandra Bullock Talks Ex Jesse James in Vogue: "We're All Where We're Supposed to Be"

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 8:19 AM PDT
  25. Liam Hemsworth, Miley Cyrus, January Jones

    Liam Hemsworth Sexting January Jones? Actor's Rep Slams "Tabloid Fiction"

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 6:36 PM PDT