BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(279)Results
  1. Charlize Theron, Josh Hartnett, Tonight Show

    Charlize Theron Plays Charades With Josh Hartnett, Reveals Her Son Is Tinker Bell Obsessed

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 4:46 AM PDT
  2. Charlize Theron, Seth MacFarlane, Ellen

    Seth MacFarlane Calls Charlize Theron's Son the "Little Republican"—Find Out Why!

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 6:19 PM PDT
  3. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron Reveals What Might Happen If She Ever Breaks Up With Sean Penn—Watch Now!

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 10:46 AM PDT
  4. Charlize Theron, Vogue

    Charlize Theron Covers Vogue, Opens Up About "Effortless" Relationship With Sean Penn

    Mon., May. 19, 2014 9:13 AM PDT
  5. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron Has "No Diva Blood," Says Costar; Plus, Is She Nervous to Show Her New Flick to Sean Penn?!

    Fri., May. 16, 2014 4:36 PM PDT
  6. Charlize Theron, SNL

    Charlize Theron Shows Off "Model Face," Snaps Taran Killam's Neck in SNL Promos—Watch Now!

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 1:30 PM PDT
  7. Kanye West, Kim Kardashian, MET Gala

    Kim and Kanye, Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds, Johnny Depp and Amber Heard: See These Couples and More on the 2014 Met Gala Red Carpet

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 6:26 PM PDT
  8. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn Enjoy Breakfast in Beverly Hills Together

    Wed., Apr. 30, 2014 7:21 PM PDT
  9. Charlize Theron, Andy Samberg

    Charlize Theron and Andy Samberg to Host Saturday Night Live's Final Episodes of the Season

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 11:00 AM PDT
  10. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn to Collaborate on New Film: 5 Other Star Couples Who've Joined Forces for the Big Screen

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  11. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron Is Sweaty and Fierce After Her Morning Workout

    Mon., Mar. 24, 2014 12:06 PM PDT
  12. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron Rides Jet Ski in a Sexy One-Piece—See the Pic!

    Thu., Mar. 20, 2014 4:59 PM PDT
  13. Charlize Theron, Bikini

    Charlize Theron Flaunts Her Sexy Figure in Multiple Bikinis for Photo Shoot—See the Pics!

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 8:24 PM PDT
  14. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Sean Penn and Charlize Theron Pack on the PDA in Malibu—See the Loved-Up Couple!

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  15. Charlize Theron, Oscars

    Judge Confesses to Leaking Charlize Theron Adoption Details

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 10:48 AM PST
  16. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron & Sean Penn's Dinner With Friends and Other Star Sightings

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  17. Madonna, Miley Cyrus

    Inside Madonna's Post-Oscars Party: Mila Kunis, Miley Cyrus, Brangelina and More

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 2:19 PM PST
  18. Sean Penn, Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn Walk Their First Red Carpet Together—See the Pic!

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 9:50 AM PST
  19. Leslie Fremar, Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron's Stylist Talks Oscars Red Carpet Trends, Celebrity Fittings and More

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 12:12 PM PST
  20. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron Cozies Up to Sean Penn at Pharrell Williams' Pre-Oscar Party—See the Pics!

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 4:18 AM PST
  21. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn's Romantic Weekend in Mexico—All the Exclusive Details!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  22. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn Step Out for Low-Key Date Night in Beverly Hills—See the Pics!

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 8:08 AM PST
  23. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Sean Penn and Charlize Theron Makeout for the First Time in Public—See the Pics!

    Sat., Feb. 08, 2014 7:46 AM PST
  24. Sean Penn, Charlize Theron, Jackson

    Sean Penn Cuddles With Charlize Theron's Son Jackson as Couple Enjoys Romantic Stroll on the Beach

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 11:51 AM PST
  25. Charlize Theron, Seth MacFarlane, A Million Ways To Die In The West

    A Million Days to Die in the West Trailer: Charlize Theron Tries to Toughen Up Seth MacFarlane—Watch Now!

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 2:05 PM PST