BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(799)Results
  1. Charlie Sheen, Brett Rossi, Embargoed until 1pm Pacific 11.29.13

    Charlie Sheen Smooches Porn Star Brett Rossi in Cabo

    Sat., Nov. 30, 2013 4:18 PM PST
  2. Brooke Mueller, Denise Richards, Kids

    Brooke Mueller Tells Family Services That Twins Told Her They Were Hit by a Person Associated With Denise Richards

    Wed., Nov. 27, 2013 3:46 PM PST
  3. Brooke Mueller, Bob Sheen, Max Sheen

    Charlie Sheen and Brooke Mueller's Twins "Doing Great" in the Custody of Her Brother Scott

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 5:06 PM PST
  4. Rob Ford, Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Calls Out "Repulsive Story" Claiming the Actor Wants Toronto Mayor Rob Ford to Resign

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 1:51 PM PST
  5. Chuck Lorre, Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Wants to Make Up With Two and a Half Men Boss Chuck Lorre

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  6. Brooke Mueller, Bob Sheen, Max Sheen

    Brooke Mueller and Charlie Sheen's Twins Will Live in Her Home After Mueller's Brother Is Granted Temporary Guardianship

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 3:03 PM PST
  7. Brooke Mueller, Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Tweets Nasty Messages at Brooke Mueller as Ex-Couple's Feud Heats Up—In Court and Out

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 6:06 PM PST
  8. Denise Richards

    Denise Richards Takes Charlie Sheen and Brooke Mueller's Kids Treat-or-Treating as Charlie Rants About His Ex

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 2:51 PM PDT
  9. Marilyn Manson, Miley Cyrus, Mama June Shannon

    Marilyn Manson, Miley Cyrus and Mama June Named Creepiest Celebrities of 2013

    Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 1:10 PM PDT
  10. Machete Kills

    Machete Kills: Five Things to Know About the Guns, Babes and More Guns Sequel

    Sat., Oct. 12, 2013 8:04 PM PDT
  11. Charlie Sheen, Denise Richards

    Charlie Sheen and Denise Richards Hit a Pumpkin Patch With Their Kids—See the Pic!

    Sun., Oct. 06, 2013 2:46 PM PDT
  12. Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Reports for Jury Duty—One Word: "Mistrial"

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 2:32 PM PDT
  13. Charlie Sheen, Jay Leno, The Tonight Show

    Charlie Sheen Gets His High School Diploma With a Little Help From Jay Leno—Watch!

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 9:59 AM PDT
  14. Charlie Sheen, Selma Blair, Anger Management

    Charlie Sheen: Selma Blair Was Not Fired From Anger Management

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 10:20 AM PDT
  15. Mark Wahlberg, Boogie Nights, Stars Playing Porn Stars

    Celebs Playing Porn Stars: Mark Wahlberg, Amanda Seyfried, Elizabeth Banks and More!

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 3:34 PM PDT
  16. Amber Tamblyn

    Amber Tamblyn to Play Charlie Sheen's Bisexual Daughter on Two and a Half Men

    Wed., Aug. 07, 2013 5:26 PM PDT
  17. Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Shows Off His Real Angel Roommates—and They're Not Topless Porn Stars

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 2:05 PM PDT
  18. Laura Bell Bundy

    Anger Management Scoop: Laura Bell Bundy Cast as Charlie Sheen's New Leading Lady

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 3:58 PM PDT
  19. Sofia Vergara, Machete Kills

    New Machete Kills Trailer: Lady Gaga Has a Gun, Sofia Vergara's Boobs Are on Fire!

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 11:35 AM PDT
  20. Angus T. Jones, Ashton Kutcher, Jon Cryer, TWO AND A HALF MEN

    Two and a Half Men: New Details on Charlie Sheen's "Bisexual" and "Ballsy" Daughter

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 1:29 PM PDT
  21. Charlie Sheen, Conan O'Brien

    Charlie Sheen: Cryptozoologist

    Fri., Jul. 12, 2013 3:07 PM PDT
  22. LeAnn Rimes, Anger Management

    LeAnn Rimes and Charlie Sheen Get Kinky on Anger Management—Watch Now!

    Thu., Jul. 11, 2013 4:41 PM PDT
  23. Charlie Sheen, Brooke Mueller

    Charlie Sheen Seeks to Modify Ex-Wife Brooke Mueller's Child Support

    Wed., Jul. 10, 2013 1:38 PM PDT
  24. Charlie Sheen, Two and a Half Men

    Charlie Sheen’s Daughter to Be Gay on Two and a Half Men—Get the Details!

    Wed., Jul. 10, 2013 1:18 AM PDT
  25. Charlie Sheen, Carlos Estevez,, Machete Kills

    Charlie Sheen Shows Off Adorable Kids in Twitpics and a Really Big Gun in Machete Kills Poster

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 7:21 PM PDT